Samaldas Arts College Rankings

×

Samaldas Arts College, Bhavnagar - Reviews

Samaldas Arts College, Bhavnagar - Reviews

Bhavnagar, Gujarat UGC | Estd 1885 Maharaja Krishnakumarsinhji Bhavnagar University, Bhavnagar Private NAAC

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

7.5/10

8.3/10academic
6.7/10accommodation
7.7/10faculty
8.3/10infrastructure
7.3/10placements
6.7/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Admission
    Celebrate
    Course
    Department
    Example
    Hostel
    Merritt
    Percentage
    Scholarship
    Select
    Syllabus
    Taught
    Training
    Understood
    Variety

    3 Reviews found

    H
    8.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    8 /10

    the best college life credit goes to this institution , as the management is really great and supportive, we had so many issues related to cleanliness, and the management instantly fixed it. other than that courses are diverse here.

    Admission -

    10+2

    8/10academic
    8/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    8/10social life
    S
    ShreyasBa(Economics)Batch : 2022
    7.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    7.5 /10

    The college has all the modern facilities so it was a major attraction point. Also the fees charged by the college is very nominal which attracted me more towards stores in this college. The college has good facilities provided and when I visit the college for inspection the college infrastructure also seems really good

    Admission -

    The admission is given in the college to the students on the basis of merit. The students just have to fill the application form and then they have to just check the merit list which is put out by the college for the admission

    9/10academic
    7/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    6/10social life
    Ashvin MakwanaB.A.Pursued 3rd year
    7.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Good days of college.

    Remarks -
    7 /10

    My experience is very good in the college with my friends.

    Entrance Preview -

    I admitted by my 12th percentage i did not take any exam for admission in the college all student admitted by their 12th Percentage and select subjects as their Merritt.

    8/10academic
    8/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    4/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    6/10social life

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    news view all

    October 14, 2020

    MKBU Result 2020 (Declared): Check UG & PG Result, Exam Schedule, Admit Card

    Maharaja Krishnakumarsinhji Bhavnagar University (MKBU), formerly Bhavnagar University is a state university located in Bhavnagar city in the western province of Gujarat, India. The University officials have declared the MKBU Result 2020 for BA, BSc, B.Com, and other Various Course Results at instit

    July 04, 2020

    Gujarat Government Postpones Medical, Dental Exams at All Universities in the State

    The state government of Gujarat has postponed the exams for medical, paramedical and dental courses at all universities in the state. The decision came a day after the government cancelled other college exams. The exams will be rescheduled once the standard operating procedure is issued by the mi

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    news

    faculties

    Dr. N. N. AsnaniDepartment of Hindi.
    V. L. PatelProfessor, Department of Gujarati.
    Dr. M. B. GiajanDepartment of English.
    view all faculties[13]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Soni Diamond Business Institute - [SDBI], Surat logo

    Soni Diamond Business Institute - [SDBI], Surat

    UG Diploma in Vocational Courses , ₹ 50 K TOTAL FEES
    ×