Shri HK Arts College Rankings

×

Shri HK Arts College, Ahmedabad - Reviews

Shri HK Arts College, Ahmedabad - Reviews

Ahmedabad, Gujarat Estd 1892 GU, Ahmedabad Private

College rating

based on 5 students ratings

7.8/10

8.2/10academic
7.8/10accommodation
8.2/10faculty
7.8/10infrastructure
7.0/10placements
7.8/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Structure
    Course
    Experience
    Scholarship
    Admission
    Becouse
    Everyone
    Facility
    Nature
    Please
    Repeat
    Research
    Thecher
    Understand
    Family

    5 Reviews found

    V
    VIKASH PRAJAPATIB.aBatch : 2023
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    This is best college in India here can read all students like hindi Gujarati special blind people

    Remarks -
    10 /10

    All facility are there that area is green behind college is riverfront is there you can walk there

    Admission -

    Yes i got the admison in may month after finally got result in March one friend suggested to me visit in this college I thouth first and then I filled the admission after 1 week merit decalred my name was there all peoples were happy because I have seen that college every where that was fantastic

    10/10academic
    10/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    10/10food & accom
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    N
    Nitin DabhiBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]Pursued Second Year
    BATCH : 2017
    9.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Everyone must enjoy college life

    Remarks -
    9.5 /10

    course structure with a focus on research its very good and nice and very easy to understand becouse teachers teaching was extremely goood. If i am not understand then i ask to a thecher please repeat once again i theacher must helping nature Nice experience.

    Entrance Preview -

    I choos a bcom process becous of i am trying any other courses of base on bcom. After completing my bcom i am compiy in jee courses That's it

    10/10academic
    10/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    10/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    9/10social life
    N
    Nitin DabhiBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]Pursued Second Year
    BATCH : 2017
    9.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Everyone must enjoy college life

    Remarks -
    9.5 /10

    course structure with a focus on research its very good and nice and very easy to understand becouse teachers teaching was extremely goood. If i am not understand then i ask to a thecher please repeat once again i theacher must helping nature Nice experience.

    Entrance Preview -

    I choos a bcom process becous of i am trying any other courses of base on bcom. After completing my bcom i am compiy in jee courses That's it

    10/10academic
    10/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    10/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    9/10social life
    U
    Upasana RajputBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]Batch : 2008
    6.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Entrance Preview -

    Admission is purely on Merit Basis. No entrance exam is conducted This is a best college thats why i opted this college.

    Internship -
    7 /10

    No, internship is not given by college.

    7/10academic
    7/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    5/10placement
    7/10social life
    M
    Mayur NagarB. A. With EconomicsBatch : 2008
    3.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Worth Learning from this college

    Remarks -
    3.3 /10

    College Management is very friendly. overall it's very learning time of my life. All professor have supported very good. I want to go again in this kind of college. Such a nice college.

    Entrance Preview -

    B. A. passed with First class in all sem. Economics was a challenging subject to me specially Law of demand & supply rule. Eden it has been covered environmental subject also to become a environmental friendly human being.

    4/10academic
    4/10faculty
    4/10infrastructure
    2/10food & accom
    2/10placement
    4/10social life

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    news view all

    October 22, 2020

    Gujarat University: About 10,000 Commerce Seats Remain Vacant After Fifth Round of Admission 2020

    Gujarat University has completed the fifth round of online admission for commerce courses. According to sources, about 10,000 seats remained unfilled. Gujarat University faced difficulties in filling a large number of vacant seats for the University and its Affiliated Colleges for

    October 04, 2020

    Gujarat University has introduced new courses in its Academic Curriculum; Check Here

    Gujarat University introduced a lot of new initiatives during a syndicate and senate meeting on October 3, 2020, Saturday.  Gujarat University initiatives comprise webinars on maternity care under the guidance of the women’s development council of the University.  While with

    October 03, 2020

    Gujarat University: GUSEC Receives INR 10 Cr from Indian Govt to augment startup ecosystem

    Gujarat University Startup and Entrepreneurship Council (GUSEC) has been sanctioned a lump sum INR 10 crore by The National Science and Technology Entrepreneurship Development Board (NSTEDB). The NSTEDB is an autonomous board under the Department of Science and Technology, Government of India (GO

    October 03, 2020

    Gujarat University: Over 12,000 B.Com Seats Vacant after Four rounds of online admission

    Gujarat University has completed the fourth round of online admission for commerce courses at the undergraduate level. As per reports, colleges affiliated to the university have recorded the number of vacant seats to be 12,633. After conducting three rounds of online admission, Gujarat Unive

    September 29, 2020

    Gujarat University: Fourth Round of Counselling Conducted for 11,000 Candidates, Check Details Here

    Gujarat University had recently conducted its fourth round of counselling for the 11,000 candidates who were not able to secure admission in the previous rounds. In the fourth round of Gujarat University counselling, 2,899 candidates had been enlisted of which 2,797 were allocated colleges by the

    September 23, 2020

    Gujarat University: Students Still Clueless After Choosing Online Exams

    Those students who opted for online exams at Gujarat University(GU) have no clue as to their schedule of exams, as the university had organised a pen-paper examination before that. Read full story After opting for online tests, GU students have become more uncertain about their future, not only b

    September 10, 2020

    Gujarat Govt Forms 4 Sub-Committees to Prepare Roadmap for the Implementation of NEP

    To successfully implement the new National Education Policy 2020, the Government of Gujarat has set up four sub-committees to prepare a road map for the successful implementation of the same. State Education Minister Bhupendrasinh Chudasama, who heads the NEP 2020 State Task Force, announced the

    September 03, 2020

    Gujarat University Final-Year Offline Exams Commence Today

    Gujarat University will start offline examinations today for undergraduate and postgraduate students in their final year. 66,000 students will take the examinations in 70 centres across the state. Originally, Gujarat University intended to hold an online examination before the offline examina

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    BA (Economics)AVG FEE - ₹2,200/Yr
    3 Years
    BA (English)AVG FEE - ₹2,200/Yr
    3 Years
    BA (Geography)AVG FEE - ₹2,200/Yr
    3 Years
    view more courses[19]

    news

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    LD Arts College, Ahmedabad logo

    LD Arts College, Ahmedabad

    BA , ₹ 1.09 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.7
    L and C Mehta Arts College, Ahmedabad logo

    L and C Mehta Arts College, Ahmedabad

    BA , ₹ 2.57 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    Gujarat University - [GU], Ahmedabad logo

    Gujarat University - [GU], Ahmedabad

    M.Sc , ₹ 1.1 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.4
    Gujarat Vidyapith - [GVP], Ahmedabad logo

    Gujarat Vidyapith - [GVP], Ahmedabad

    BA , ₹ 11.83 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.3
    ×