Badri Vishal PG College, Farrukhabad - Reviews

Badri Vishal PG College, Farrukhabad - Reviews

Farrukhabad, Uttar Pradesh NCTE | Estd 1960 CSJMU, Kanpur Private

College rating

based on 1 students ratings

7.3/10

8.0/10academic
6.0/10accommodation
9.0/10faculty
7.0/10infrastructure
6.0/10placements
8.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
A
Anshu PalB.ABatch : 2014
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
8/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
6/10placement
8/10social life
Scholarship -

The college has got scholarship programs for the topers and the students who excel in certain fields however i have not availed any of these.


Remarks -
7.3 /10

Overall it is a good college for students with all facilities and quiped with best faculties. The college has taught me many things which would deffinately help me in my coming future.


Internship -
8 /10

I had a great time at the college and learned a lot about the subject as well as other collriculars i had an great experience at this college.


Entrance Preview -

I took a B.A course for the admission and as the college is an average college affiliated with reputed university made me to choose this college rather going for any other college.


Placement -
6 /10

Not much job and placements opportunities are provided as the number of companies associated are limited and the placements are not that much as per expectations.


Events -
8 /10

The college organises many extra curricular functions to enrich the students potential and many sports as well as athletics events and anual functions etc are organised.


Faculty -
9 /10

The faculty members are also very good and supportive all the teachers are quite supportive and ready to hlp whenever required.


16 Sep 201501report


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

NEARBY COLLEGES

Sri Babu Singh Degree College

Farrukhabad, Uttar Pradesh
UGC
Sri Sagar Singh Somvati Mahavidhyalaya, Farrukhabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

Sri Sagar Singh Somvati Mahavidhyalaya

Farrukhabad, Uttar Pradesh
NCTE
Amity School of Communication - [ASCO], Noida logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10

Amity School of Communication - [ASCO]

Noida, Uttar Pradesh
AICTE
Banaras Hindu University - [BHU], Varanasi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

Banaras Hindu University - [BHU]

Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh
NAAC

news view all

April 04, 2020

Kanpur University (CSJMU) Time Table 2020: Hall Ticket, Syllabus, Exam Scheme, Dates

Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj University or popularly known as CSJMU has released the time table for BA, B.Sc, B.Com, MA, M.Sc, M.Com examinations. Candidates appearing for the semester and annual exams can visit the official website to check the time table for their respective courses

April 06, 2020

CSJM University Result 2020: Semester Yearly Result, Revaluation, Admit Card, Exam Schedule, Syllabus

Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj University, Kanpur is a Public State University formerly known as Kanpur University established in the year of 1966 in Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh  CSJM University will soon release the UG & PG result for examination conducted in the month of December 201

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

ADMISSION

news

faculties

Om Prakash MishraProfessor, Department of Hindi
Dr. Rudranarayan TirpathiProfessor, Department of Hindi
Anil Kumar ShuklaProfessor, Department of Sociology
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

×