KL Mehta Dayanand College for Women, Faridabad - Reviews

Faridabad, Haryana UGC Estd 1970 MDU, Rohtak Private NAAC

College Rating

Based on 5 Students RatingClaim this college

8.3 out of 10
8.8/10Academic
8.5/10Accommodation
9.3/10Faculty
8.0/10Infrastructure
7.4/10Placement
7.5/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Commerce (3)
Management (1)
Science (1)
Course (5)
Scholarship (5)
Admission (4)
Faculty (4)
Fee Structure (4)
Hostel (4)
Placement (4)
Provide (4)
Semester (4)
Campus (3)
Experience (3)
Facility (3)
Dayanand (2)
Knowledge (2)
Management (2)

5 Reviews found


PG
7.8 /10

Internships Opportunities :

Yes, our college provides internship. They have one month summer internship program. I also have got the opportunity of internship. It was a great experience to work in corporate world. This helps me to get an experience in my life.

Remarks :

This college is very disciplined. Faculty of our college is very strict about rules and regulations. Clearly structured information, everything is well organized. The classrooms are very comfy. The college is very well organized.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

The students who belong to lower category, got some scholarship. And student who are in sports also got some concession. But there is no lone facility in this college. So yes the scholarship will provided.

Exam Structure :

The exams will held on semester bases. Graduation students have six semester, where the post graduation students have four semester in their course. The exams will conducted at college campus itself.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

The fee structure of our college is very feasible for every course which is offered in our college. The fee structure is depends upon the university charges. Which is always feasible for the students.

College Events :

This college celebrate almost every event. We celebrate republic day, independence day. We also celebrate indian culture as the festival of teej, lohri and many more. We celebrate fresher's and also farewal party.

Hostel Facilities :

Our college don't provides the hostel facilities. But the infrastructure of college is very good. It is very neat and clean. They don't have hostel infrastructure and facilities. But college campus is very good.

Campus Life :

Our college have very good record at extracurricular activities, and sports as well. Our college participate in youth fest, inter college competition every year. The sports facilities are also very good.

Alumni/Alumna :

Yes, the seniors of college are very supportive nature. They help and guide us towards our future goals. They also help with sharing their experience with us. They have a helpful behavior towards their juniors.

Faculty :

The faculty of management is very good at nature. They become our mentor for our personal and professional life. They teach us how to face the problem and solve the problems. They help you to develop your personality.

Admission :

I applied for this college, after some time the merit list was released then I got my name in merit list. They call me for documents verification, we have to take all the original document with their duplicate copy. Then I got admission.

Placement Experience :

Yes they also provide placements after graduation. but students will prefer to study more after their graduation. Which help them to get more opportunity in their life. But they also provide good job opportunity.

Course Curriculum Overview :

This course have very supportive faculty. It helps a person to build his or her career in corporate world, and it also help in leadership skills. This course help us to build our career in management field.

8 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
8 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Maharshi Dayanand University - [MDU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
MA 7.9 3.13 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Shiv College of Education
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10

Shiv College of Education

Faridabad, Haryana
B.Ed 12 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Balaji College of Education

Balaji College of Education

Faridabad, Haryana
B.Ed 50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Rawal Institutions
REVIEWS RATING
7.1 /10

Rawal Institutions

Faridabad, Haryana
BE/B.Tech 4.6 97 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
J.C. Bose University Of Science And Technology
REVIEWS RATING
7.3 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.3 83.63 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Institute of Management and Technology - [IMT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
BBA/BBM 6.6 1.20 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

SRM University Delhi NCR
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10

SRM University Delhi NCR

Sonepat, Haryana
B.Sc 6.2 88.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
PDM University, Bahadurgarh
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10

PDM University, Bahadurgarh

Bahadurgarh, Haryana
M.Sc 5.6 69.70 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Amity University
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10

Amity University

Gurgaon, Haryana
M.Sc 5.5 1.02 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Starex University
REVIEWS RATING
8.8 /10

Starex University

Gurgaon, Haryana
B.Sc 5.3 60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

MDU Admit Card 2021 Released
April 23, 2021
MDU Admit Card 2021 Released

Maharshi Dayanand University (MDU) has released MDU Admit Card 2021 for various distance education and regular programs on its official website. Students can download the admit card for reappear and improvement exams as well. Students are required to enter their details on the online portal to downl

MDU Students Get Another Opportunity to Take Offline Tests from November 23
November 24, 2020
MDU Students Get Another Opportunity to Take Offline Tests from November 23

Maharshi Dayanand University (MDU) students who could not log in or submit answers during the semester examination held in October 2020 will now be able to take offline exams from November 23, 2020. Students of various undergraduate courses of Maharshi Dayanand University (MDU) were not

MDU Announces UG, PG Admission 2020 Merit List; Check Course-Wise Merit List Here
December 04, 2020
MDU Announces UG, PG Admission 2020 Merit List; Check Course-Wise Merit List Here

Maharshi Dayanand University Rohtak has announced the Merit List 2020 for both the UG and PG admissions. Candidates aspiring to study Law at MDU can check out the details here. Vice-Chancellor of Maharshi Dayanand University has officially announced that the admission process for the year 2020-21

Maharshi Dayanand University Rohtak witnesses 178 International Applicants for its UG and PG Courses
October 02, 2020
Maharshi Dayanand University Rohtak witnesses 178 International Applicants for its UG and PG Courses

Around 178 foreign students across 22 nations have applied for various Undergraduate and Postgraduate programs in Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak.  The Maharshi Dayanand University (MDURTK) officials have stated that candidates from vivid parts of the world have applied to the

MDU Rohtak: Practical Exam Dates Extended to October 5; Read Details Here
September 23, 2020
MDU Rohtak: Practical Exam Dates Extended to October 5; Read Details Here

Maharshi Dayanand University (MDU), Rohtak has prolonged practical examination dates. According to revised guidelines practical examination dates for all UG, PG professional courses have been extended to October 5. Earlier Practical exams for all courses were likely to commence from September 24.

MDU Haryana Commences Online Classes, Rural students from Rohtak face challenges
August 15, 2020
MDU Haryana Commences Online Classes, Rural students from Rohtak face challenges

Maharshi Dayanand University (MDU), Rohtak has begun online classes, given the lockdown situation due to COVID-19 pandemic. However, poor internet connectivity and lack of assistive devices made rural students from Rotak face the biggest hurdles to attend lectures. A large section of students of&

MDU Cancels Admission to B.P.Ed and M.P.Ed Courses; Check Details 
July 21, 2020
MDU Cancels Admission to B.P.Ed and M.P.Ed Courses; Check Details 

The Maharshi Dayanand University (MDU) has declined admission to Bachelor's and Master's Courses of Physical Education i.e. B.P.Ed. and M.P.Ed, in the new session. This MDU step is a measure for non-grant of recognition to the courses by the National Council for Teacher Education, a

MDU Date Sheet 2021
June 20, 2021
MDU Date Sheet 2021

Maharshi Dayanand University (MDU) Rohtak has declared that UG, PG theory exams 2021 will be held in both offline and online mode, detailed notification is provided below. January 2021 exam date sheets are now available online at the official website of MDU (mdu.ac.in), for undergraduate and po

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
BBA AVG FEE - ₹ 26,000/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc Medical AVG FEE - ₹ 17,628/Yr
3 Years
B.Com AVG FEE - ₹ 15,607.67/Yr
3 Years