Lexicon MILE - Management Institute of Leadership and Excellence, Pune - Reviews

Lexicon MILE - Management Institute of Leadership and Excellence, Pune - Reviews

Pune, Maharashtra AICTE Estd 2009 Private

College rating

based on 34 students ratings

8.1/10

7.8/10academic
7.9/10accommodation
8.7/10faculty
7.0/10infrastructure
8.7/10placements
8.4/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
CLEAR ALL
View All Batches

POPULAR TAGS

fee structure
mess food
average package
campus life
exam structure
internship experience
loan facility
hostel facility
average stipend
corporate world
placement
management
faculty
course
companie
S
StudentPost Graduate Diploma in Marketing Management [PGDMM]Pursued 1st year
BATCH : 2021
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college for placements

Remarks -
7.8 /10

Apart from the faculties, the administration is not proper you will definitely face some troubles from examination and administration.


Admission -

I got to know about MILE through my coaching center. The admission process is very simple as it includes GDPI and personal interview which is very easy. There is no boundation related to any competitive exam percentile.you can easily get into this college.


6/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
10/10placement
7/10social life
N
Naveen YadavPgdmPursued
BATCH : 2017
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Pgdm HR

Remarks -
7.3 /10

It is strically follow the decipline like as a jailer it depends on how you can survive there and it is big deal you will learn here practical exposure and knowlage and learning you can decide how org. Will be work.


Admission -

By consultancy And there office was in indore I was attach there college digital marketing Willson Sir so it is take suggest by me of all college members it is Diffrence between other I found it via net


6/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
9/10placement
5/10social life
R
Rajan JhaPGDMPursued
BATCH : 2020
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Great College, which provides great corporate exposure.

Remarks -
8.2 /10

Mile insttitute is good. College life as well hostel is great. They provide 100% placementzand practical exposure. So college is good for all those when want to do something in life. All the activities are based on that Only.


Admission -

Firstly i gave cat entrance exam. I i filled the mile institute admiasion form. Then my interview was scheduled. After giving interview, i got call from Mile after 8,9 days of interview. Then I paid the registration fees and my admission was confirmed.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
A
Arpit AgrawalPGDMPursued 1st year
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Study cum learning platform.

Remarks -
8.3 /10

The college is student run and so we are Students Managers of MILE, who deals and are responsible for the dos within the college.


Entrance Preview -

MAT with 96 percentile and the reason I choose this college is I wanted to learn and experience the actual corporate environment that the college is known for.


7/10academic
10/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
A
Abhishek GuptaPGDMPursued 1st year
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My experience in MILE

Remarks -
8 /10

MILE is an excellent platform for all MBA aspirants. It has all it takes to be ranked among the top B-schools. I would like advise students all over India to join MILE, if they want to see a change in them.


Entrance Preview -

I appeared for MAT examination. MILE has a perfect blend of academics and co-curricular activities. It shapes and transforms an individual into a professional which suits best to the corporate world.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
S
Surbhi KhattriPGDMPursued 1st year
6.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Unique Platform

Remarks -
6.8 /10

MILE is the best college. As I have learned many things in these 3 months. The exposure which MILE gives no other colleges can give. It gives the students a platform to interact with the top corporate leaders. MILLERS ROCK!!!


Entrance Preview -

I took MAT and I scored 80%. I opt for MILE as it is the best college as well as different from other colleges. This college gives more practical experience and the exposure of the corporate world. It is the great platform for learning.


5/10academic
6/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
A
Abhishek ShekhawatPGDMPursued 1st year
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

New Legacy

Remarks -
8 /10

College is good and a good learning experience. Seniors and alumni are very helping, and management helps you at every step. The higher management directly interacts with us for our well being and improvement.


Entrance Preview -

I gave MAT and scored 98.7% I chose MILE because it provides a real time corporate exposure for the students, and each and every student is observed and groomed according to his need and want.


7/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
S
Sukrant ChaudharyPGDMPursued 1st year
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Grooming

Remarks -
7.7 /10

The best thing about our college is that they believe in giving practical experience to the students so that we can survive in this world because practical experience is more important then bookish knowledge.


Entrance Preview -

I gave CAT, XAT,CMAT exam and as i did not score as per my expectations. My options started closing and this was the college which was the best in its category so i opted for this college.


7/10academic
9/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
M
Manoj PandeyPGDMPursued 1st year
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
8.8 /10

The college is a carrier builder. We came here as a different person. But will leave with a completely different attitude not only towards our work but also towards our life. This is an experience that means a lot.


Entrance Preview -

CAT- 67.72 Percentile, I joined MILE because i heard so many positive things about this college and many of my teachers recommended me this college.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
S
Sushmita MamgainPGDMPursued 1st year
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Millers Rock

Remarks -
9.5 /10

The management is excellence. Always ready to help the students where ever they need guidance. Focus is on each and every student so that they come out as better performers.


Entrance Preview -

I gave the MAT examination. I scored 92.4 percentile in it. I had got the admission call from other colleges as well but i chose MILE because the college has the best of the faculties. As the strength of the college is less, individual attention is given to each of the students. A SWOT analysis is done to improve the student and developing their personality.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments


1 Comment
G
Gitesh Ganvir

Good place to learn Faculty mentors very helpful.MILE helps you devlop your skills, practical learning Mile is an excellent college

26 Oct, 2018 14:10

- No more comments -

Similar Colleges

Indira School of Business Studies - [ISBS], Pune logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10
ITM Business School Kharghar - [ITM], Navi Mumbai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

ITM Business School Kharghar - [ITM]

Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
AICTE
Balaji Institute of International Business - [BIIB], Pune logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10
RIIM - Arihant Group of Institutes - [RIIM], Pune logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.6 / 10

news view all

May 23, 2020

MAT IBT Mode Registration for Phase 2 Ends Today, exam on May 30 and 31

MAT IBT Mode registration which commenced on May 7, 2020 will close on May 23, 2020 (tonight.) Candidates are required to register before the deadline time in order to avoid last minute inconvenience.  MAT IBT exam will be held on multiple dates and will have two time slots, morning (10:00 a

May 22, 2020

XAT 2022 Result

Results for XAT 2022 will be declared in the last week of January 2022 by XLRI which is the conducting authority for this examination. Candidates can check their results on the official website of XLRI by entering the login credentials i.e. registration number and password. Candidates can also downl

May 20, 2020

Renowned B-schools not Accepting GMAT Score This Year

There is no dispute about the fact that Covid-19 pandemic has marred the education system. There is further no surprise about the fact that the abroad B-schools are also part of the plight. Every year, we witness innumerable students establishing themselves to secure a chance in one of those MBA col

May 19, 2020

IIM Lucknow Admission Criteria and CAT Cutoff

IIM Lucknow has decided to scrap Written ability test of 10 marks from its selection process and will be conducting online Personal interview. The measures have been taken considering COVID-19 pandemic and nationwide lockdown.  IIM Lucknow reduced weightage of CAT Score and final merit lis

May 18, 2020

How to Prepare for CAT Using Arun Sharma’s Book?

There are many books available in the market to help students prepare for CAT. While there is no shortcut to the road to success, there are guides that can help you reach your goal faster and easier. Choosing the correct study material makes a lot of difference. Some CAT Books are more trusted and p

May 14, 2020

KJ Somaiya Admission & XAT Cutoff

The admission process at K. J. Somaiya Institute of Management Studies & Research, Mumbai (SIMSR) for PGDM 2020-22 began in the first week of October 2019 and will close in the first week of February. Students who appeared for XAT 2020/CAT/CMAT/GMAT can apply till February 4, 2020, for the

May 14, 2020

Preparation tips to non-English speakers for GMAT Verbal

As a non-English speaker, the Verbal section in GMAT can be an added difficulty for you. But, if you have studied English as a second language or a third language in your previous curriculum, you might want to worry a little less. As a part of your previous learnings, you have already been acquainte

May 14, 2020

IIM Calcutta 2020 Admission Criteria Through CAT

IIM Calcutta PGP-PGDM final shortlist has been released for the academic year 2020-2022. Authorities have not considered weightage given to Written Ability Test (WAT) and the process was dropped due to COVID-19 outbreak. IIM Calcutta takes into consideration CAT Cut Off, academic record, w

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

MS Business AnalyticsAVG FEE - ₹877,688/Yr
2 Years
MBA InternationalAVG FEE - ₹983,438/Yr
2 Years
GMBAAVG FEE - ₹647,500/Yr
2 Years
view more courses[4]

news

Placements

average package ₹750,000
HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹1,400,000

faculties

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

International School of Management Studies - [ISMS], Pune logo
8.7
Universal Business School - [UBS], Karjat logo

Universal Business School - [UBS], Karjat

BBA/BBM , ₹ 5.28 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.4
Balaji Institute of Modern Management - [BIMM], Pune logo

Balaji Institute of Modern Management - [BIMM], Pune

MBA/PGDM , ₹ 4.45 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.1
Pune Institute of Business Management - [PIBM], Pune logo
7.1
AIMS Institute of Management Studies, Pune logo

AIMS Institute of Management Studies, Pune

MBA/PGDM , ₹ 2.45 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.8
×