Lexicon MILE - Management Institute of Leadership and Excellence, Pune - Reviews

Pune, Maharashtra AICTE Estd 2009 Private Ranked 165 For MBA By Indiatoday 2019 +6 more

College Rating

Based on 49 Students RatingClaim this college

8.3 out of 10
8.2/10Academic
8.1/10Accommodation
8.7/10Faculty
7.6/10Infrastructure
8.8/10Placement
8.4/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Management (47)
Placement (44)
Intern (38)
Companie (32)
Faculty (29)
Management (29)
Fee Structure (28)
Average Package (21)
Mess Food (21)
Hostel Room (17)
Campus Life (16)
Exposure (15)
Internship Experience (13)
Exam Structure (12)
Loan Facility (12)
Course Curriculum (10)

49 Reviews found


ST
9.6 /10

Placement Experience :

There are 100 percent placements, with unlimited no. Of opportunities, from 2nd-trimester students are eligible to sit in interviews for their internship program. 100 plus big corporate giants like Amazon, TOI, SINTEX PLASTICS, OYO come for placements with various profiles. The highest package is 14 LPA. My plans after taking a degree to continue and grow my corporate career and I'm also an entrepreneur in event management which I'll be expanding to different cities.

Remarks :

Lexicon Management Institute for Leadership and Excellence, Pune, about this college I've come across through Collegedunia, they have helped me scheduled my interview and everything. The good aspects of this college are the student - mentor pedagogy, which hardly students will find in any other colleges these days, faculty work on each and every student at a time. The infrastructure, facilities, facilities, placements, and the management activities one will find in abundance over here. The process follows the interview rounds and then the final confirmation mail in your inbox with the hard-copy of confirmation papers with institute brochure with assignments and a lot more exciting things in that kit which is been delivered to your doorstep. The reason to choose LEXICON MILE over other colleges was it's unique curriculum and this college giving more focus on practical learning with the updated curriculum as per changing industrial needs, this is where other colleges lack.

9 /10 placement
10 /10 college
10 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 interview
10 /10 internship
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
PR
8.0 /10

Placement Experience :

Some World-renowned companies TIAA, AGS, BNY Mellon, Amazon, FIS, etc. Visit our campus every year for recruitment and provide wonderful opportunities to their students. 100% placement is there for students is maintained every year with the highest CTC 14lpa and average CTC 7lpa.

Remarks :

When I was deciding which college I have to choose for my PGDM course, I came to know about Lexicon Mile where I can gain both theoretical and practical knowledge. The thing which fascinated me the most is that it's a student-driven college and Nine months paid internship program where I can get real exposure into the corporate world and be a better professional being at the end of my PGDM course. The aspect where it can improve itself is academics since we got only less than a year to gain theoretical knowledge and being a student-driven college most of our time is spent in extra-curricular activities and participating in pre-placement talks of different corporates. The admission process included GD followed by PI that happened in the month of March. I got to know about the college and its curriculum from the senior batch when I'm searching for some B-Schools.

8 /10 placement
8 /10 college
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 interview
8 /10 internship
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
S
10.0 /10

Admission :

Personal Interview & Small Entrance paper to check out the person's knowledge & idea about certain aspects. The interview is very hard to crack you will be hit very hard by there questions. Overall Good Experience you will have. You will feel something unique.

Remarks :

I Opted Mile College because of its curriculum activities. I don't want to just do theory study but also I wanted to gain some practical knowledge. The mile should me the real world in which I was leaving earlier before joining and helped me & my all colleagues to prepare for a better future.

10 /10 college
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 interview
10 /10 internship
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
RV
9.0 /10

Placement Experience :

The Placement provided is with the top-notch organization as the Placement committee is having a plethora of corporate relations with them. We had Amazon, TIAA, Treebo, Aditya Birla, Eclerx, Team Computers, SG Analytics, Allied Analytics, XDBS Corps, etc The highest stipend was Rs 50,000 and the lowest was Rs 10,000 with a 100% placement record to date.

Remarks :

I had given CMAT in the year 2019 and was looking for a good college as I scored 84 percentile with a score of 242. Then I approached Lexicon MILE as the college had a unique characteristic of 9 months Internship. After applying for the admission an online interview was taken which went very well. The best thing about the process was that the selection takes place based on skills and knowledge and not just mere scores. After 3 days I got a mail that I was shortlisted for the college and that's where the journey of learning and growth started

9 /10 placement
9 /10 college
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 interview
9 /10 internship
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
S
7.8 /10

Remarks :

Apart from the faculties, the administration is not proper you will definitely face some troubles from examination and administration.

9 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
6 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
NY
7.3 /10

Remarks :

It is strically follow the decipline like as a jailer it depends on how you can survive there and it is big deal you will learn here practical exposure and knowlage and learning you can decide how org. Will be work.

8 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
5 /10 social life
6 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
RJ
8.2 /10

Remarks :

Mile insttitute is good. College life as well hostel is great. They provide 100% placementzand practical exposure. So college is good for all those when want to do something in life. All the activities are based on that Only.

8 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
AA
8.3 /10

Remarks :

The college is student run and so we are Students Managers of MILE, who deals and are responsible for the dos within the college.

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
7 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
6 /10 campus life
report
Read More
AG
8.0 /10

Remarks :

MILE is an excellent platform for all MBA aspirants. It has all it takes to be ranked among the top B-schools. I would like advise students all over India to join MILE, if they want to see a change in them.

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
SK
6.8 /10

Remarks :

MILE is the best college. As I have learned many things in these 3 months. The exposure which MILE gives no other colleges can give. It gives the students a platform to interact with the top corporate leaders. MILLERS ROCK!!!

6 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
5 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
6 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments


2 Comments
N
naman prabhakar
Lexicon 'THE GREAT ' MILE Failure, disgusted, afraid, no confidence.... These were the words before the time I joined Lexicon MILE.... But my life changed when I took admission in LexiconMILE. Initially, I use to think why I took admission in LexiconMILE but when I got exposure, confidence, self esteem, motivation, desire to win, mental stress strength etc I thought thank God I took admission in LexiconMILE.. The surroundings, academic professors, management, seniors everyone guided me to change from old to a different person who knew the how it feels to be a failure in life... The teachers not only guided me to change myself but the behaved as if I am their own ward.. Being into a student driven institute, I not only gained the confidence but I started taking initiative for any task which is also helping me in my professional career... Other colleges who disown their students after giving them placements LexiconMILE provides its students the guidence that they are there anytime you need them... I thank LexiconMILE to groom me into a gentleman... if I can change then trust me anyone can change and see the respect in their and their loved ones eyes...PROUD TO BE A MILEr.......
S
shobhna chaturvedi
Hi Naman, thank you for the feedback!
G
gitesh ganvir
Good place to learn Faculty mentors very helpful.MILE helps you devlop your skills, practical learning Mile is an excellent college

- NO MORE COMMENTS -

Similar Colleges

Pune Business School - [PBS]
REVIEWS RATING
8.9 /10

Pune Business School - [PBS]

Pune, Maharashtra
MBA/PGDM 2.75 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Universal Business School - [UBS]
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10
BBA/BBM 6.5 5.28 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Pune Institute of Business Management - [PIBM]
REVIEWS RATING
7.3 /10
MBA/PGDM 6.5 7.95 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Kirloskar Institute of Advanced Management Studies - [KIAMS]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
MBA/PGDM 6.4 6.20 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
ITM Business School Kharghar - [ITM]
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10

ITM Business School Kharghar - [ITM]

Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
MBA/PGDM 6.6 4.95 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
International Institute of Management Studies - [IIMS]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
MBA/PGDM 6.5 9 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Symbiosis Institute of Business Management - [SIBM]
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10
MBA/PGDM 7.9 9.80 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Symbiosis Centre for Management and Human Resource Development - [SCMHRD]
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10
MBA/PGDM 7.8 9.40 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Brihan Maharashtra College of Commerce - [BMCC]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
BBA/BBM 7.2
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Bharati Vidyapeeth University, Institute of Management and Entrepreneurship Development - [IMED]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
MBA/PGDM 6.9 2.25 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
ASM's College of Commerce, Science & Information Technology - [CSIT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
BBA/BBM 6.6 30 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Christ College
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10

Christ College

Pune, Maharashtra
BBA/BBM 6.6
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Lexicon MILE Admission Story Divyansh Rana
May 27, 2021
Lexicon MILE Admission Story Divyansh Rana

Divyansh Rana completed his MBA from Lexicon MILE, Pune. He got admission to the college on the basis of his CMAT score of 90 percentile.  Divyansh Rana Profile Current institute: Lexicon MILE, Pune Graduation College: Uttaranchal Institute of Technology (UIT) Dehradun CMAT sco

Lexicon Cares Program
May 15, 2021
Lexicon Cares Program

Lexicon MILE, Pune launched Lexicon Cares Program in April 2020 to raise awareness, safety and security for all citizens during the COVID-19 Pandemic.  Since then, the Lexicon MILE Cares program has seen seamless achievements in curbing the spread of COVID-19. Read the article to know more a

2020 MBA Classrooms Noticed More of Women Candidates
March 03, 2021
2020 MBA Classrooms Noticed More of Women Candidates

According to the research conducted by Forte foundation, in the pandemic year 2020, a higher percentage of female enrollment has been noticed making the MBA classroom a more balanced one in terms of gender distribution. The research was based on a total of 52 schools out of which 22 had a count of 4

GMAT Applications Experience a Rise by 21% During Covid
February 16, 2021
GMAT Applications Experience a Rise by 21% During Covid

During the pandemic, the whole education sphere has been suffering from immense loss and GMAT was no exception. But the recent news about GMAT applications reaching a height of 21% even during the COVID for the 2020 cycle has made a highlight. This positive news throws light on the fact that candida

CMAT 2021 Exam Date Postponed, Application Window Reopened @cmat.nta.nic.in; Check Revised Exam Pattern, Dates Here
February 15, 2021
CMAT 2021 Exam Date Postponed, Application Window Reopened @cmat.nta.nic.in; Check Revised Exam Pattern, Dates Here

CMAT 2021 exam date has been postponed to the last week of March or first week of April 2021. National Testing Agency (NTA) is yet to release the exact dates, however, the CMAT 2021 application window has been reopened at the official website: cmat.nta.nic.in.  Earlier, CMAT 2

GMAT Online Exam Becomes Permanent Post Pandemic
February 10, 2021
GMAT Online Exam Becomes Permanent Post Pandemic

Since the beginning of the COVID-19 crash, every part of the world has been affected by both losses of money and education. For the GMAT exam which is considered the most significant entrance exam for management programs abroad, hardly any percentage of candidates could make it to the GMAT test cent

The Magnificent M7 in 2021: employment status, and payscale, and MBA class of 2020-2022
February 04, 2021
The Magnificent M7 in 2021: employment status, and payscale, and MBA class of 2020-2022

The deans of the seven most reputable colleges had come together and formed a closed circuit which is now known as M7 or the Magnificent 7. Covid-19 has affected the admission process of the M7 MBA colleges and they have had to relax the eligibility criteria. Even though the rate of employment offer

Imperial College Business School: Class Profile, Entry Requirements, Top Employers, and Alumni
January 28, 2021
Imperial College Business School: Class Profile, Entry Requirements, Top Employers, and Alumni

Imperial Business School in London is a reputed college for business studies. The success stories of the students attract students from all over the world. It is famous for its course offering specialization in entrepreneurship. Imperial College Business School Ranking Usually Imperial Busines

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
PGPM + MBA AVG FEE - ₹ 1,096,847/Yr
2 Years
MBA International AVG FEE - ₹ 1,090,000/Yr
2 Years
PGPM + M.Sc Strategic Digital Marketing AVG FEE - ₹ 476,909/Yr
1 Year
Placements
Highest Package 1,900,000
Average Package 600,000
company
company
company
company
company
company
Faculties
Prof. Raju Varghese Faculty Member
Dr. Jitender Sharma Faculty Member
Dr. Vineeta Agrawal Faculty Member
Students also visited