Lexicon MILE - Management Institute of Leadership and Excellence, Pune - Reviews

Pune, Maharashtra AICTE Estd 2009 Private Ranked 165 For MBA By Indiatoday 2019 +6 more

College Rating

Based on 49 Students RatingClaim this college

8.3 out of 10
8.2/10Academic
8.1/10Accommodation
8.7/10Faculty
7.6/10Infrastructure
8.8/10Placement
8.4/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Management (47)
Placement (44)
Intern (38)
Companie (32)
Faculty (29)
Management (29)
Fee Structure (28)
Average Package (21)
Mess Food (21)
Hostel Room (17)
Campus Life (16)
Exposure (15)
Internship Experience (13)
Exam Structure (12)
Loan Facility (12)
Course Curriculum (10)

49 Reviews found


NA
10.0 /10

Remarks :

Our college is so good. It is a place where we develop ourselves and enhance our capabilities to give best performance in business world. It teach us to be a business leader.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
KD
7.5 /10

Entrance Preview :

I scored 97%ile in MAT, 94%ile in CMAT. I had got the admission letters from 16 colleges still I chose MILE because of the companies coming for Placements as well as good ROI.

Placement Experience :

100% placement is guaranteed. HP, Ziffi.com, FirstSource Solutions, eClerx, Godrej, Karvy, Sharda Plywood, Ivy Estates, WNS, American Express, Oxford, etc companies have came for the campus placements and they have offered average package of 6.2 lacs.

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
7 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
4 /10 campus life
report
Read More
AG
8.0 /10

Remarks :

This college provides wide exposure to learning new things. It also helps to understand the corporate environment.

8 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
8 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
VK
7.2 /10

Remarks :

It's one of its kind Institutes known for its discipline and also a student run college where in there are different commitee formed.

8 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
6 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
DR
9.0 /10

Remarks :

College management is good to be frank a good learning atmosphere is there which i think is more than enough for someone who is going to corporate world.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
8 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
AS
8.2 /10

Remarks :

No i do not have any bad remarks regarding college. As college ia very much focussed regarding forming the future of the students and in that process are providing the best facilities which they can provide to make student learn. The faculty is best here

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
KP
8.0 /10

Remarks :

Good was the induction program that we went through Coming to bad of course infrastructure has to be improved.

8 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
8 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
S
8.3 /10

Placement Experience :

Placements are decent. But more importantly, the profiles that the students get are more interesting.

Remarks :

I took admission because of the faculty, internship opportunities and average placement. Admission process group discussion and interview. I got to know about the college through career launcher Dehradrun.

8 /10 placement
8 /10 college
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 interview
8 /10 internship
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
RA
7.3 /10

Entrance Preview :

MAT - 92.6 PercentileI opted for this particular college because I wanted my self-development, and being a student oriented college I knew that here I would get to learn a lot many learning and experience.

Course Curriculum Overview :

Course curriculum includes all the recent topics which are in trend so that we remain updated.

8 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
7 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments


2 Comments
N
naman prabhakar
Lexicon 'THE GREAT ' MILE Failure, disgusted, afraid, no confidence.... These were the words before the time I joined Lexicon MILE.... But my life changed when I took admission in LexiconMILE. Initially, I use to think why I took admission in LexiconMILE but when I got exposure, confidence, self esteem, motivation, desire to win, mental stress strength etc I thought thank God I took admission in LexiconMILE.. The surroundings, academic professors, management, seniors everyone guided me to change from old to a different person who knew the how it feels to be a failure in life... The teachers not only guided me to change myself but the behaved as if I am their own ward.. Being into a student driven institute, I not only gained the confidence but I started taking initiative for any task which is also helping me in my professional career... Other colleges who disown their students after giving them placements LexiconMILE provides its students the guidence that they are there anytime you need them... I thank LexiconMILE to groom me into a gentleman... if I can change then trust me anyone can change and see the respect in their and their loved ones eyes...PROUD TO BE A MILEr.......
S
shobhna chaturvedi
Hi Naman, thank you for the feedback!
G
gitesh ganvir
Good place to learn Faculty mentors very helpful.MILE helps you devlop your skills, practical learning Mile is an excellent college

- NO MORE COMMENTS -

Similar Colleges

International Institute of Management Studies - [IIMS]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
MBA/PGDM 6.5 9 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
RIIM - Arihant Group of Institutes - [RIIM]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
MBA/PGDM 1 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
International School of Management and Research - [ISMR]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
MBA/PGDM 4.8 4 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Balaji Institute of Modern Management - [BIMM]
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
MBA/PGDM 6.6 4.80 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Pune Business School - [PBS]
REVIEWS RATING
8.9 /10

Pune Business School - [PBS]

Pune, Maharashtra
MBA/PGDM 2.75 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Universal Business School - [UBS]
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10
BBA/BBM 6.5 5.28 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Symbiosis Institute of Business Management - [SIBM]
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10
MBA/PGDM 7.9 9.80 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Symbiosis Centre for Management and Human Resource Development - [SCMHRD]
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10
MBA/PGDM 7.8 9.40 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Brihan Maharashtra College of Commerce - [BMCC]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
BBA/BBM 7.2
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Bharati Vidyapeeth University, Institute of Management and Entrepreneurship Development - [IMED]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
MBA/PGDM 6.9 2.25 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
ASM's College of Commerce, Science & Information Technology - [CSIT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
BBA/BBM 6.6 30 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Christ College
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10

Christ College

Pune, Maharashtra
BBA/BBM 6.6
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

IIM Admission 2021 Keeping a Check on the Waitlist Movement Trend Might Subdue your Anxiety Read How
June 21, 2021
IIM Admission 2021 Keeping a Check on the Waitlist Movement Trend Might Subdue your Anxiety Read How

Looking back on November, do you realise you should have revised more, or do you wonder what your parents would think about the final shortlist? Isn't it true that everything right now seems to be reminding you of the shortlist? The worst part is simply not knowing! And, to alleviate your mor

Lexicon MILE Admission Story Divyansh Rana
May 27, 2021
Lexicon MILE Admission Story Divyansh Rana

Divyansh Rana completed his MBA from Lexicon MILE, Pune. He got admission to the college on the basis of his CMAT score of 90 percentile.  Divyansh Rana Profile Current institute: Lexicon MILE, Pune Graduation College: Uttaranchal Institute of Technology (UIT) Dehradun CMAT sco

Lexicon Cares Program
May 15, 2021
Lexicon Cares Program

Lexicon MILE, Pune launched Lexicon Cares Program in April 2020 to raise awareness, safety and security for all citizens during the COVID-19 Pandemic.  Since then, the Lexicon MILE Cares program has seen seamless achievements in curbing the spread of COVID-19. Read the article to know more a

2020 MBA Classrooms Noticed More of Women Candidates
March 03, 2021
2020 MBA Classrooms Noticed More of Women Candidates

According to the research conducted by Forte foundation, in the pandemic year 2020, a higher percentage of female enrollment has been noticed making the MBA classroom a more balanced one in terms of gender distribution. The research was based on a total of 52 schools out of which 22 had a count of 4

GMAT Applications Experience a Rise by 21% During Covid
February 16, 2021
GMAT Applications Experience a Rise by 21% During Covid

During the pandemic, the whole education sphere has been suffering from immense loss and GMAT was no exception. But the recent news about GMAT applications reaching a height of 21% even during the COVID for the 2020 cycle has made a highlight. This positive news throws light on the fact that candida

CMAT 2021 Exam Date Postponed, Application Window Reopened @cmat.nta.nic.in; Check Revised Exam Pattern, Dates Here
February 15, 2021
CMAT 2021 Exam Date Postponed, Application Window Reopened @cmat.nta.nic.in; Check Revised Exam Pattern, Dates Here

CMAT 2021 exam date has been postponed to the last week of March or first week of April 2021. National Testing Agency (NTA) is yet to release the exact dates, however, the CMAT 2021 application window has been reopened at the official website: cmat.nta.nic.in.  Earlier, CMAT 2

GMAT Online Exam Becomes Permanent Post Pandemic
February 10, 2021
GMAT Online Exam Becomes Permanent Post Pandemic

Since the beginning of the COVID-19 crash, every part of the world has been affected by both losses of money and education. For the GMAT exam which is considered the most significant entrance exam for management programs abroad, hardly any percentage of candidates could make it to the GMAT test cent

The Magnificent M7 in 2021: employment status, and payscale, and MBA class of 2020-2022
February 04, 2021
The Magnificent M7 in 2021: employment status, and payscale, and MBA class of 2020-2022

The deans of the seven most reputable colleges had come together and formed a closed circuit which is now known as M7 or the Magnificent 7. Covid-19 has affected the admission process of the M7 MBA colleges and they have had to relax the eligibility criteria. Even though the rate of employment offer

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
PGPM + MBA AVG FEE - ₹ 1,096,847/Yr
2 Years
MBA International AVG FEE - ₹ 1,090,000/Yr
2 Years
PGPM + M.Sc Strategic Digital Marketing AVG FEE - ₹ 476,909/Yr
1 Year
Placements
Highest Package 1,900,000
Average Package 600,000
company
company
company
company
company
company
Faculties
Prof. Raju Varghese Faculty Member
Dr. Jitender Sharma Faculty Member
Dr. Vineeta Agrawal Faculty Member
Students also visited