Meenakshi Sundararajan School of Management, Chennai - Reviews

Chennai, Tamil Nadu AICTE Estd 2001 University of Madras, Chennai Private

College Rating

Based on 1 Students RatingClaim this college

8.2 out of 10
10.0/10Academic
6.0/10Accommodation
10.0/10Faculty
7.0/10Infrastructure
6.0/10Placement
10.0/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Management (1)

Most Popular Tags

Budget (1)
Business (1)
Celebrate (1)
Competition (1)
Concert (1)
Course (1)
Development (1)
Environment (1)
Everything (1)
Examination (1)
Personality (1)
Placement (1)
Practice (1)
Process (1)
Program (1)

1 Reviews found


mk
8.2 /10

Remarks :

They are totally different from any other colleges from they teaching to evrytng Lowest compared to other colleges Govt approved feees structured nly followed not more than a single rupee Well suited for middle class ppl where everything comes under this budget

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

I dont take any loans since over fee structured was lowest. Many scholarship were provided from college as well as govt. College helps us in getting it with all us wanted. They were our helping hand in many problems but

Fee Structure And Facilities :

Lowest compared to other colleges, Govt approved feees structured nly followed not more than a single rupee, Well suited for middle class ppl where everything comes under this budget one of the most cost effective

College Events :

Since We have a student friendly environment we tends to celebrate every festival even we have happy class were we conduct drama quiz competition etc Everything which technically we can develop r evolve

Campus Life :

We have a student friendly environment we tends to celebrate every festival even we have happy class were we conduct drama quiz competition etc

Alumni/Alumna :

We have huge alumni network They visit our college to enhnce our knowledge We are really thankfull to them One of the best seniors Without them mssm is notng They made everything possible We learned everything from them

Faculty :

Thy were very best on there respective department Then were morely student friendly most of them had industry experience with diff personality they give more exposure then other colleges we tends to learn lot

Admission :

Actually i came to knw about this college With my uncle suggestion then came for getting an application form after a few days had an interview Then got an admission Not an long lenthy process was a simple one

Placement Experience :

My college wont provide with any placement they make us ready to enter into corporate world.They develop process and feel business mind they were more Concert with technical development Not about placement

Course Curriculum Overview :

Its purely affiliated with madras university The examination was conducted by them MBA was an proffesional course were we tend to knw more during our practice its all about personality development program

10 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Natesan Institute of Co-operative Management - [NICM]
REVIEWS RATING
9.7 /10
MBA/PGDM 4.6 49 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Galaxy Institute of Management
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10

Galaxy Institute of Management

Chennai, Tamil Nadu
MBA/PGDM 4.4 80 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Saveetha School of Management - [SSM]
REVIEWS RATING
9.3 /10
MBA/PGDM 4.7 2 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Asan Institute of Management - [AIM]
Guru Nanak College
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10

Guru Nanak College

Chennai, Tamil Nadu
B.Sc 7.3 9.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
AAM Business School

AAM Business School

Chennai, Tamil Nadu
MBA/PGDM 4.4 37.50 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Department of Management Studies, IIT Madras - [DoMS IIT Madras]
REVIEWS RATING
8.9 /10
M.Phil/Ph.D in Management 8.0 11.20 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Great Lakes Institute of Management
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10
PG Diploma in Management 8.0 16.01 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Loyola Institute of Business Administration - [LIBA]
REVIEWS RATING
8.9 /10
MBA/PGDM 7.2 6.10 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Department of Management Studies, Anna University - [DOMS]
REVIEWS RATING
9.9 /10
MBA/PGDM 7.0 20.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sairam Institute of Management Studies - [SIMS]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
MBA/PGDM 6.5 75 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
IIKM Business School
REVIEWS RATING
6.9 /10

IIKM Business School

Chennai, Tamil Nadu
BBA/BBM 6.4
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

UGC Approved University of Madras’s Distance Education B.Ed Program; Details here
February 01, 2021
UGC Approved University of Madras’s Distance Education B.Ed Program; Details here

Madras University Admission 2021: University Grants Commission gave a nod to the University of Madras’s Distance Education two-year B.Ed Program on January 18, 2021.  The proposal by the Madras University was made in 2017 under the guidance and supervision of Vice-Chancellor P Duraismy

Madras University’s IDE Gets Nod from UGC to Offer B.Ed Degree Program, Check Details Here
January 19, 2021
Madras University’s IDE Gets Nod from UGC to Offer B.Ed Degree Program, Check Details Here

University of Madras’s Institute of Distance Education received approval on Monday from UGC to establish a two-year B Ed programme. Former Vice-Chancellor P. Duraisamy of Madras University had initiated the effort to commence the course in 2017, but it was postponed due to the Uni

Madras University: Over 2 Lakh Students to Appear for Exams Starting Today (December 21)
December 21, 2020
Madras University: Over 2 Lakh Students to Appear for Exams Starting Today (December 21)

Madras University: University of Madras has begun its part-online semester exams from today i.e. December 21, 2020. Over 2 lakh students are expected to appear for the examinations. University of Madras is planning to organize examinations partially in online mode. One lakh students with arrears,

Madras University UG, PG Students get 3 Chances to Clear Arrears by November 2021; Check Details Here
December 16, 2020
Madras University UG, PG Students get 3 Chances to Clear Arrears by November 2021; Check Details Here

Madras University (MU) has declared in a recent announcement that PG and UG students studying in its affiliated colleges would be given 3 chances to clear their arrears. Students whose degrees are incomplete could attempt the exam in November 2020, April 2021 and November 2021.  Controller o

Madras University: Semester Exams to be Held Online; Check Details Here
December 05, 2020
Madras University: Semester Exams to be Held Online; Check Details Here

The University of Madras has decided to hold semester exams in a completely online mode. The exams were scheduled to begin on December 21, were shifted to online mode to prevent the spread of Covid-19.  This decision was taken by the University of Madras because of concerns over st

Madras University: 99.88 Pass Percentage Recorded In UG And PG Final Semester Examinations
October 29, 2020
Madras University: 99.88 Pass Percentage Recorded In UG And PG Final Semester Examinations

Madras University has released the final semester results for both UG and PG and recorded a pass percentage of 99.88.  The final semester examination April 2020 for both UG and PG were conducted in September 2020. A total of 1,05,826 Undergraduate final year students of Madras Univer

Madras University Arrear Exam Result 2020 (Declared) at unom.ac.in; Check UG, PG Result Link Here
October 29, 2020
Madras University Arrear Exam Result 2020 (Declared) at unom.ac.in; Check UG, PG Result Link Here

Madras University arrear exam result 2020 has been declared on October 28 at the official website of the university, unom.ac.in. Madras University has announced the arrear results for both UG, PG and even professional courses. Hence, all the students who appeared in arrear exams can check th

Madras University: 99% of Students Clear Final Semester Amid COVID-19
October 18, 2020
Madras University: 99% of Students Clear Final Semester Amid COVID-19

University of Madras have declared the results for the UG and PG exam in which 99% of students cleared the exam. A total of 57,875 candidates appeared for the exam.  In contradiction, 70% of students had passed during the previous semester. University of Madras conducted the final year ex

Parent College In This Group

interested in this College ?

Other Colleges In The Same Group
Faculties
Mr. Saiju.M.John Head and Professor
Mr. Hanumantha Rao Head and Professor
Ms. Pallavi Head and Professor