Bagnan College, Howrah - Reviews

Bagnan College, Howrah - Reviews

Howrah, West Bengal NAAC, UGC | Estd 1958 University of Calcutta, Kolkata Public

College rating

based on 4 students ratings

8.5/10

9.3/10academic
8.3/10accommodation
9.0/10faculty
8.8/10infrastructure
6.3/10placements
9.5/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
S
Subhadip JanaB.Com(Hons)Pursued
BATCH : 2021
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Awesome College

Remarks -
8.7 /10

No all are positive. All senior students are very helpful. All lab are available. Cricket are famous in our college. No lone facilities are available. No comment bebs my college is awasome. It is one of the best college in the world. Specially Commerce famous.


Admission -

I do a form fill up for admission from Bagnan College Website. Some day leter I got the merit list and i was selected and my rak in merit list was 9th. Some days later I do a payment for admission by paying ? 1295. Some days later I go to the college and do all the necessary steps admission up.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
7/10placement
10/10social life
R
Rashekul RahamanBachelor of Arts [BA] (Bengali)Pursued 1st year
BATCH : 2022
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Experience with my college

Remarks -
8.7 /10

Our college offers undergraduate courses such as Arts, Commerce, Science with various specializations. It provides facilities such as Library, well infrastructure, well-experienced teaching staff and many more.


Admission -

First, I complete my 12th examination and searched the colleges and applied online at this college. I got the admission through merit. The admission process is simple at our college.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
K
Kunal SahaBachelor of Arts [BA] (Bengali)Pursued 3rd year
BATCH : 2020
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Our college review

Remarks -
9.3 /10

Our college is surrounded by a greenery environment. The Teaching Staff and Non-Teaching Staff is supportive and efficient for us. The facilities are available in our college are a library, auditorium, well infrastructure etc.


Admission -

The admission process is very simple. you need to intermediate to get for admission in BA Bengali. I got admission through my intermediate examination.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
D
DIPANKAR DASB. Com.Pursued
BATCH : 2019
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College Life

Remarks -
7.3 /10

Very good college.


Admission -

I was admitted in this College, Based On my 12th marks. I was obtained 374 marks on 12th class. Then completed some easy steps. 1. Application for Admission. 2. Checked The Merit list. 3. Admission.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
1/10placement
10/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Narasinha Dutt College, Howrah logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.9 / 10

Narasinha Dutt College

Howrah, West Bengal
NAAC
Shayampur Siddheswari Mahavidyalaya- [SSM], Howrah logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING9.2 / 10
Sovarani Memorial College - [SMC], Howrah logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

Sovarani Memorial College - [SMC]

Howrah, West Bengal
NAAC
Azad Hind Fouz Smriti Mahavidyalaya, Howrah logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.8 / 10

Azad Hind Fouz Smriti Mahavidyalaya

Howrah, West Bengal
UGC
Dr. Kanailal Bhattacharyya College, Howrah logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING5.7 / 10

Dr. Kanailal Bhattacharyya College

Howrah, West Bengal
NAAC
Mahishadal Raj College, Medinipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10

Mahishadal Raj College

Medinipur, West Bengal
NAAC

NEARBY COLLEGES

Azad Hind Fouz Smriti Mahavidyalaya, Howrah logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.8 / 10

Azad Hind Fouz Smriti Mahavidyalaya

Howrah, West Bengal
UGC
Bijoy Krishna Girls College - [BKGC], Howrah logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

Bijoy Krishna Girls College - [BKGC]

Howrah, West Bengal
NCTE
Dr. Kanailal Bhattacharyya College, Howrah logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING5.7 / 10

Dr. Kanailal Bhattacharyya College

Howrah, West Bengal
NAAC
Narasinha Dutt College, Howrah logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.9 / 10

Narasinha Dutt College

Howrah, West Bengal
NAAC
Dinabandhu Institution, Howrah logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING5.3 / 10

Dinabandhu Institution

Howrah, West Bengal
NAAC
Sovarani Memorial College - [SMC], Howrah logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

Sovarani Memorial College - [SMC]

Howrah, West Bengal
NAAC

news view all

March 06, 2020

Calcutta University Result 2020: Exam Schedule, BA, B.Sc, B.Com

Calcutta University Latest result Updates are given below. Calcutta University publishes the result for UG & PG courses. Students can check their respective results by logging into the official result portal of the University.  There is scope for the re-evaluation of the limited

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Sc ZoologyAVG FEE - ₹1,425/Yr
3 Years
BA (Hons.) EnglishAVG FEE - ₹1,265/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc Computer ScienceAVG FEE - ₹1,425/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[30]

news

faculties

Piyas ChakrabortyAssistant Professor, Department of English
Kasturi BasuAssistant Professor, Department of English
Dr. Madhabi BiswasAssociate Professor, Department of Bengali
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Midnapore College, Medinipur logo

Midnapore College, Medinipur

BA , ₹ 6.35 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.4
Bijoy Krishna Girls College - [BKGC], Howrah logo

Bijoy Krishna Girls College - [BKGC], Howrah

BA , ₹ 3.28 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.3
Dinabandhu Institution, Howrah logo

Dinabandhu Institution, Howrah

BA , ₹ 2.52 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.3
AghoreKamini Prakashchandra Mahavidyalaya, Hooghly logo
5.2
Balagarh Bijoy Krishna Mahavidyalaya, Hooghly logo

Balagarh Bijoy Krishna Mahavidyalaya, Hooghly

BA , ₹ 4.54 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.5
Ramakrishna Mission Vidyamandira, Howrah logo

Ramakrishna Mission Vidyamandira, Howrah

B.Sc , ₹ 25.3 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.9
Uluberia College, Howrah logo

Uluberia College, Howrah

B.Sc , ₹ 3.44 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.2
Panskura Banamali College, Midnapore logo

Panskura Banamali College, Midnapore

B.Sc , ₹ 15.28 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.3
Haldia Government College, Medinipur logo

Haldia Government College, Medinipur

B.Sc , ₹ 1.53 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.1
Tamralipta Mahavidyalaya, Medinipur logo

Tamralipta Mahavidyalaya, Medinipur

BA , ₹ 2.99 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.3
×