Sitananda College Rankings

×

Sitananda College, Medinipur

Sitananda College, Medinipur

Medinipur, West Bengal Estd 1960 Vidyasagar University, Midnapore Public NAAC

Sitananda College, Medinipur Fees & Eligibility

CourseFeesEligibility
B.A {Hons.}₹3,410 (1st Year Fees)10+2
B.Sc {Hons.}₹8,530 (1st Year Fees)10+2
BA₹4,960 (1st Year Fees)10+2
M.A₹6,000 (1st Year Fees)Graduation
B.Sc₹4,230 (1st Year Fees)10+2
Select Degree : B.A {Hons.} B.Sc {Hons.} BA B.Sc M.A
Select Stream : Arts Science

Sitananda College Top Courses, Fees & Eligibility

  • All
  • Honours

Bachelor of Arts [BA]

₹ 4,960 1st Yr Fees
3 Years Degree On Campus Graduation Full Time Check Detailed Fees
Download Brochure

Bachelor of Science [B.Sc]

₹ 4,230 1st Yr Fees
3 Years Degree On Campus Graduation Full Time Check Detailed Fees
Download Brochure

Master of Arts [M.A]

₹ 6,000 1st Yr Fees
2 Years Degree On Campus Post Graduation Full Time Check Detailed Fees
Download Brochure

College rating

based on 4 students ratings

7.6/10

7.8/10academic
7.5/10accommodation
8.3/10faculty
8.0/10infrastructure
5.5/10placements
8.3/10social

college Info reviews view all

FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    4 Reviews found

    T
    Topan MaityEnglish HonoursPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    8.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Sitananda College

    Admission -
    8.3 /10

    It is a priviledge to be a Sitananda College student. We are proud of our cultural , technical and management areas. I would recommend anyone to join this reputed college. It will definitely be a great academic part of your career.

    9/10faculty
    8/10placement
    8/10social life
    9/10course
    8/10hostel
    8/10campus life
    S
    Swati Jenachemistry hons.
    7.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Chemistry hons.

    Remarks -
    7.3 /10

    the college as such does not provide any internships to its students .they also lack the facility of jobs and placements but its education quality makes it out stand among other institutes .the students find their place in the world as well educated citizens.

    8/10faculty
    5/10placement
    8/10social life
    8/10course
    7/10hostel
    8/10campus life
    A
    Abhijit NayekBsc HonrsPursued 3rd year
    BATCH : 2020
    7.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Good college

    Admission -
    7.5 /10

    The faculty in my college are too many.(ln my opinion). As I go for college only for learn something and make new friends. My college is not so far from my home. We have a good play ground in our college. And a good laboratory we spend some time.

    9/10faculty
    3/10placement
    9/10social life
    8/10course
    9/10hostel
    7/10campus life
    J
    Joydeb SahooEnglish HonoursPursued 3rd year
    7.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My best college

    Admission -
    7 /10

    There is no bad remarks in my college. We all the students work as a whole unit. There is good relationship also between students and teachers. In annual functions we all participate as we like. Finally all the students did their best in the results. Stud

    7/10faculty
    6/10placement
    8/10social life
    6/10course
    6/10hostel
    9/10campus life

    facilities

    Medical
    Hostel
    Gym
    Sports
    Library
    Laboratory
    Cafeteria
    Auditorium
    Comp Labs

    reservation

    50%Gen
    27%OBC
    15%sc
    8%st

    GALLERY IMAGES view all

    P.0.Nandigram, Dist-Purba
    Medinipur - 721631
    West Bengal , India

    0.12KmNandigram Bus Stand
    1.60KmNandigram Railway Station railway station

    03224-232295

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    Similar Colleges

    Bajkul Milani Mahavidyalaya, Medinipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

    Bajkul Milani Mahavidyalaya

    Medinipur, West Bengal
    Tamralipta Mahavidyalaya, Medinipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.5 / 10

    Tamralipta Mahavidyalaya

    Medinipur, West Bengal
    Mahishadal Girl's College, Medinipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING9.3 / 10

    Mahishadal Girl's College

    Medinipur, West Bengal
    Debra Thana Sahid Kshudiram Smriti Mahavidyalaya, Medinipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING/ 10
    Silda Chandara Sekhar College, Midnapore logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.9 / 10

    Silda Chandara Sekhar College

    Midnapore, West Bengal

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    Midnapore College, Medinipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

    Midnapore College

    Medinipur, West Bengal
    Bhatter College, Medinipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

    Bhatter College

    Medinipur, West Bengal
    Chandrakona Vidyasagar Mahavidyalaya, Medinipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

    Chandrakona Vidyasagar Mahavidyalaya

    Medinipur, West Bengal
    Debra Thana Sahid Kshudiram Smriti Mahavidyalaya, Medinipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING/ 10
    Khejuri College, Medinipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.9 / 10

    Khejuri College

    Medinipur, West Bengal
    Mahishadal Girl's College, Medinipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING9.3 / 10

    Mahishadal Girl's College

    Medinipur, West Bengal

    news view all

    November 15, 2020

    Vidyasagar University Admission 2020: Last Date to Apply for PG Courses is Nov 16; Check Details Here

    Vidyasagar University invites applications for Post graduate courses. Candidates willing to apply can fill the application form on the official website till November 16, 2020.  Admission at Vidyasagar University for Post graduate courses will be merit based for 60% seats and for remaining 40

    November 06, 2020

    Vidyasagar University Result 2020 (Released): Check BA, B.Sc, B.Com, B.Ed Semester Results @vidyasagar.ac.in

    Results Exam Name Release Date Result CCAE(Epidemiology) Exam Result 2020 30 October 2020 Click Here NSQF & B.Voc Exam 2020 Result 29 October 2020 Click Here BSC (MAJOR PART-III) EXAM RESULT 2020 23 October 2020 C

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    BAAVG FEE - ₹2,690/Yr
    3 Years
    BA (Anthropology)AVG FEE - ₹3,223/Yr
    3 Years
    BA (Geography)AVG FEE - ₹4,550/Yr
    3 Years
    view more courses[17]

    ADMISSION

    news

    faculties

    Mr. S.K. NandiAssociate Professor, Department of Bengali
    Mr. Santanu NandaLecturer in English
    Dr. Gita BhattacharyaLecturer in Sanskrit
    view all faculties[10]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Chandrakona Vidyasagar Mahavidyalaya, Medinipur logo

    Chandrakona Vidyasagar Mahavidyalaya, Medinipur

    BA , ₹ 1.03 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.8
    Global Infotech Learning, Kolhapur logo

    Global Infotech Learning, Kolhapur

    Graduate Diploma in Science
    Khejuri College, Medinipur logo

    Khejuri College, Medinipur

    BA , ₹ 4.86 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.9
    Sukumar Sengupta Mahavidyalaya, Midnapore logo

    Sukumar Sengupta Mahavidyalaya, Midnapore

    BA , ₹ 1.67 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.6
    Colonel Degree College for Women, Sangrur logo

    Colonel Degree College for Women, Sangrur

    BCA , ₹ 28.75 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    ×