PR Pote College of Engineering and Management - [PRPCEM], Amravati - Reviews

Amravati, Maharashtra AICTE SGBAU, Amravati Private

College Rating

Based on 19 Students RatingClaim this college

7.8 out of 10
8.3/10Academic
6.1/10Accommodation
8.1/10Faculty
8.8/10Infrastructure
7.4/10Placement
7.9/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse Tag (1)CourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Engineering (13)
Management (2)

2 Reviews found out of 19


HK
7.5 /10

Placement Experience :

There are a lot of different types of companies like Demart, TCS, Flipkart, Amazon, coming in the camps and joining the final year package in camps range from Rs 3 lakh to 8 lakh and students who are above 60% get joining.

Remarks :

This is a good college in my area. I was told by my family that it is a good college and the college fees are very low. The largest college in Amravati district is mine and the area of the college is also very large and there are daily classes.

8 /10 placement
8 /10 college
8 /10 course
8 /10 interview
5 /10 internship
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
S
8.2 /10

Placement Experience :

Frankly talking about placements in our college, students in their final year are illegible for the campus placements. Big MNC companies like HCL, Infosys, TCS, Dmart, SHRIRAM Groups, Dell, Tech Mahindra, Reliance Jio, Just Dial, BYJU's, and much more company visit our college every academic year. The package offered by the companies to the freshers is near about 2.5 Lakh PA up to your performance-based in the selection or interview program & near about 60% of students get their placements in this company. I also want to join one of these MNC for polishing my academic skills which I learned during my education and getting knowledge and for growth opportunities for myself and the company which I join.

Remarks :

I choose this college because it was a well know college having experienced teaching staff and the admission process is simple you have to attempt an MHCET Enterance and then fill the college preference then go to the allotted college with your cap allotment letter in my case I don't know about this but college staff was very kind they do it for me after paying the fees your admission gets confirmed. All other college was also providing this facility but I prefer this college because of past experience of friends in this college and one thing I want to add that I also use collegedunia in my college selection process & it helps me a lot.

8 /10 placement
8 /10 college
9 /10 course
8 /10 internship
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Dr. Sau Kamaltai Gawai Institute of Engineering and Technology - [KGIET]
BE/B.Tech 4.2 63 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
P.R. Patil Group of Educational Institutes Amravati
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.0 1 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Government College of Engineering - [GCOEA]
REVIEWS RATING
7.1 /10
BE/B.Tech 5.0 2.44 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Mauli Group of Institution's College of Engineering and Technology
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.0 66 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sipna's College of Engineering and Technology
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.6 80 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
P.R. Pote College of Engineering & Management - [PRPEGI]
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.0 1 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Government College of Engineering - [GCOEA]
REVIEWS RATING
7.1 /10
BE/B.Tech 5.0 2.44 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
H.V.P.Mandal's College of Engineering & Technology
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.7 75 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sipna's College of Engineering and Technology
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.6 80 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
P. R. Pote Patil Institute of Engineering & Research - [PRPPIER]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.4 90 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
G. H. Raisoni University - [GHRU]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10

G. H. Raisoni University - [GHRU]

Amravati, Maharashtra
BE/B.Tech 4.3 86 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Ram Meghe Institute of Technology and Research - [RMITR]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.3 1.20 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

JEE Main 2021 (March) Schedule Revised, Exam to Commence From March 16; Check Here
March 14, 2021
JEE Main 2021 (March) Schedule Revised, Exam to Commence From March 16; Check Here

March 14, 2021: National Test Agency (NTA) has revised the examination dates for JEE 2021 session. According to the revised schedule, the exam will now commence from March 16, 2021.  As per JEE Main 2021 Revised Schedule, the examination for the March session will begin on March 16, 2021, an

GATE 2021 Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) Paper Analysis (Available), Question Paper and Answer Key
February 08, 2021
GATE 2021 Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) Paper Analysis (Available), Question Paper and Answer Key

GATE 2021 Environmental Science & Engineering (ES) paper is one of the two newly introduced papers in GATE 2021. The paper was successfully conducted in the afternoon session on February 7, 2021. According to the initial students’ reaction, the overall difficulty level of the paper was eas

GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) Paper Analysis, Question Paper and Answer Key
February 05, 2021
GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) Paper Analysis, Question Paper and Answer Key

GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) paper is scheduled to be conducted on February 6, 2021. The paper will be held in the afternoon session from 15:00- 18:00 hrs.GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering Paper Analysis will be updated here soon after the conclusion of the exam based on the initial student

GATE 2021: Last-minute Preparation Tips
February 01, 2021
GATE 2021: Last-minute Preparation Tips

GATE 2021 is just a week away and is scheduled to be conducted on Feb 6, 7, 13 & 14, 2021 in two sessions- Forenoon and Afternoon. Within these few days, students should practice, analyze and revise the course thoroughly without feeling stressed. Getting at least a minimum of six-hour sleep and

GATE 2021 Exam Day Guidelines and Important Instructions
January 28, 2021
GATE 2021 Exam Day Guidelines and Important Instructions

GATE 2021 is scheduled to be conducted on February 6, 7, 13 and 14 in two sessions- Forenoon (9:30- 12:30 hrs) and Afternoon (15:00- 18:00 hrs). IIT Bombay has released the exam day guidelines for smooth conduct of GATE 2021 and for the safety of students, staff involved in conducting the exam and t

JEE Main Test Series Trigonometry: Previous Year Questions & Solutions and Quick Formulas for Revision
January 26, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Trigonometry: Previous Year Questions & Solutions and Quick Formulas for Revision

Trigonometry is one of the most important topics in JEE Main exam. Every year about 1-3 questions are asked from this topic. The overall weightage of Trigonometry in JEE Main Question Paper is of 7%. Mostly questions asked on Trigonometry can be solved by simply applying trigonometry formulae, howev

JEE Main Test Series Laws of Motion: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision
January 26, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Laws of Motion: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision

Laws of Motion is one of the most weighing topics in JEE Main Physics Syllabus. The topic deals with the study of objects or say various bodies and the force acting on them, given by Sir Isaac Newton. JEE Main Laws of Motion is scoring in nature and is also easy to understand. Check JEE Main physics

JEE Main Test Series Atomic Structure: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision
January 25, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Atomic Structure: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision

In JEE main examination, Atomic Structure is an important topic which further contains many sub-topics like an atomic model, atomic structure, Thomson Atomic Model, Dalton’s Atomic theory, Bohr’s Atomic theory, Rutherford Atomic theory, etc. the candidates appearing for the examination s

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
BE Civil Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 100,000/Yr
4 Years
BE Computer Science and Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 100,000/Yr
4 Years
BE Electrical Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 100,000/Yr
4 Years
Faculties
Prof. P.P. Deshmukh Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering
Prof. Komal Bijwe Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering
Prof. Namrata Ghuse Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering