Jaipur Institute of Engineering and Management - [JIEM], Jaipur - Reviews

Jaipur Institute of Engineering and Management - [JIEM], Jaipur - Reviews

Jaipur, Rajasthan AICTE | Estd 2010 RTU, Kota Private Institute

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

6.6/10

7.0/10academic
5.3/10accommodation
7.3/10faculty
6.0/10infrastructure
6.0/10placements
7.7/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
M
Manish KumawatB.techPursued
BATCH : 2020
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
8/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
6/10placement
9/10social life

About our Engineering life , how to spend college life with friends and classmates.

Alumni/Alumna -

Senior students always provides knowledge about ther study. They also motivates to junior to about their study and Cultural activities. Also senior students solve problem of students either study regarding problems or other.


Scholarship -

College provides scholarship on the basis of student's previous exam marks. This can be different for all the students. Also the sc and st cast Students will gets scholarship from the state government.


Remarks -
7.7 /10

College campus is too good and fulfill the basic need of every student. College provides the industrial visit program also for geted knowledge about practicals in really.The negative remark is only about the annual placement from the college.


Campus Life -
9 /10

Cultural activities and sports weak also celibrates in college in once in a year. Sport lecture also provides to students to stay fit. Practical labs are too good and the equipment and lab assistant is also good.


Admission -

I want to do Engineering. I also cracked jee mains exam form obc quota but i have no fee to submit jee advance exam. So the way of IIT and NIT close at this time. After I had submitted REAP form (Rajasthan Engineering Admission Process) and i got a government Engineering college in Bikaner (Rajasthan) but I don't take admission in this college due to family condition. After all I have to take admission in private Engineering college.


Course Curriculum -
8 /10

Engineering is a semester base degree. There are 8 semester with different different practical exams. The 1year(1 and 2 semester ) is same for all the Engineering student. There is no difference in 1 year in different different branch student. After completion of 1 year syllabus are being Changed as branch wise.


Placement -
6 /10

There are many more opportunities to get a job in private and government sector for the engineering student. Faculty improves our skill and personality from the first year. Our college also provide intership. Many more companies are come in college and takes viva and exam on the basis of regarding of jobs.


Events -
9 /10

Our college celebrates many events. First off all fresher party is organized by second year student to welcome new students. Teacher's day, engineering day etc. also celibrates in college. Farewell party is organized by 3 year student to give happiness at the last moment of there college life. Annual function is organized by college management. Sports week , cultural week also celibrates.


Fees -

The fee structure is basis on the marks obtained by the students in 12 class. I cracked jee mains merit list and also a good marks in 12 class so the fee for me is feasible. Also the government provides scholarship for sc and st cast students


Faculty -
8 /10

Faculty of our college is too good but some time we have to face teacher not available for this subject condition. So we have to read two or three subject from only a single teacher. Some time lab assistant is not available to perform the practicals in lab time , due to this practice knowledge is being less.


28 Dec 201900report
S
SurajpalB tech civil engPursued
BATCH : 2021
3.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
3.8 /10

Positive the college student positive Ox on the college is provided then this college is very good as compared to other college and this college is very poor of Rajasthan Technical University Kota then I requested the directors sir improve the facility of the quiet9


Admission -

Degree requrment Form the construction buildings and my goal Pawn Placement in Larsen and Turbo Private Limited for purchase the degree of civil engineering then I am a good engineer the civil engineering degree provided pass out the all all 8 semester of the engineering degree


4/10academic
4/10faculty
3/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
4/10placement
4/10social life
D
Deepal JainCSEPursued 2nd Year
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
8.2 /10

College have great qualitative education in the field of b.tech with projects knowledge. Faculty as well as seniors provide full support in projects.


Entrance Preview -

RPET i get 40 marks in entrance


9/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

NEARBY COLLEGES

Malaviya National Institute of Technology - [MNIT], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10
Jagannath University, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

Jagannath University

Jaipur, Rajasthan
NAAC
Poornima University - [PU], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

Poornima University - [PU]

Jaipur, Rajasthan
COA
Poornima Institute of Engineering  and Technology - [PIET], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

news view all

April 01, 2020

JEE Main Postponed: How to Stay Motivated Amidst the Ongoing Coronavirus Crisis?

Currently, the entire world is facing a very crucial time as we are under the crisis of COVID-19 outbreak, and most importantly, researchers are yet to discover or invent any cure/vaccine which can relieve us all from this highly worrying concern. Amidst this period, the Ministry of Human

March 25, 2020

NTA Starts Text Message Helpline for aspirants of JEE Main, NEET, Others Exams

NTA has started a Text Helpline for all aspirants appearing for JEE Main, NEET, and other Entrance Exams being held by the NTA due to rising concern over the coronavirus. Several students aspiring for different exams conducted by NTA including JEE Main, NEET, UGC NET and others have been trying to c

April 01, 2020

JEE Main 2020 Postponed, Exam to be Conducted During Last Week of May

NTA has postponed JEE Main 2020 to the last week of May 2020 as per NTA’s official notice issued on March 31, 2020. JEE Main Admit card was to be released on March 20, has also been withheld till April 15, 2020. MHRD announced that all the CBSE exams will be postponed, the step

March 05, 2020

JEE Main Answer Key and Question Papers

JEE Main 2020 Answer Key will be released by National Testing Agency (NTA) in April, 2020 soon after the exam is conducted. All the candidates who appeared for the examination can download their answer key with the help of registration number from jeemain.nic.in. Latest: The result for JEE M

March 05, 2020

JEE Main Answer Key, Question Paper and Paper Analysis

JEE Main 2020 is scheduled in two shifts (Morning and Evening) on April 5,7,8,9,11, 2020. The answer key for the same will be released by NTA soon after the exam is over at jeemain.nta.nic.in. Answer key for JEE Main 2020 January session is available for download.  JEE Main 2020 Result will

January 27, 2020

JEE Main 2020 AP Topper Landa Jitendra's Journey

For most of the students, getting admission in IIT is a dream and to chase their dream, students study hard to score well in JEE Mains. Cracking JEE Mains is surely the happiest moment in any person’s life and the feeling of scoring 100 percentile is beyond explanation. Same is the c

January 24, 2020

JEE Main 2020 Topper Chagari Koushal Kumar Reddy’s Success Mantra (100 Percentile)

The results for Paper 1 of Joint Entrance Examination (JEE) Main 2020 has recently been announced on January 17, 2020. According to the official notification released by National Testing Agency (NTA), there are a total number of 9 candidates who have the highest score. These whizz-kids demonstrate t

January 31, 2020

"Success doesn't matter, what matters is how you deal with the failures" says JEE Main 2020 Topper Parth Dwivedi

Parth Dwivedi, one of the 9 students who topped JEE MAIN 2020 with 100 percentile. Shocked seeing his result, Parth secured 100 marks in Mathematics and 96 marks in both Physics & Chemistry. The initial brick to fulfill his IIT dream was put in 11 standard, when he started his preparation. He

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

news

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Jaipur Institute of Engineering & Technology - [JIET], Jaipur logo
6.6
Dr Radhakrishnan Institute of Technology - [DRIT], Jaipur logo
8.5
Arya College of Engineering & Research Centre - [ACERC], Jaipur logo
6.8
Apex Institute of Engineering and Technology - [AIET], Jaipur logo
6.4
Poornima Institute of Engineering  and Technology - [PIET], Jaipur logo
7.6
Jaipur Institute of Technology Group of Institution, Jaipur logo
5.7
Global Institute of Technology - [GIT], Jaipur logo

Global Institute of Technology - [GIT], Jaipur

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 94.4 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
JECRC UDML College of Engineering, Jaipur logo

JECRC UDML College of Engineering, Jaipur

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 78.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.4
Mahatma Gandhi Engineering College, Jaipur logo

Mahatma Gandhi Engineering College, Jaipur

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 84.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.5
×