Jaipur Institute of Engineering and Management - [JIEM], Jaipur - Reviews

Jaipur Institute of Engineering and Management - [JIEM], Jaipur - Reviews

Jaipur, Rajasthan AICTE | Estd 2010 RTU, Kota Private Institute

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

6.6/10

7.0/10academic
5.3/10accommodation
7.3/10faculty
6.0/10infrastructure
6.0/10placements
7.7/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
S
SurajpalB tech civil engPursued
BATCH : 2021
3.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
4/10academic
4/10faculty
3/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
4/10placement
4/10social life
Scholarship -

No good scholarship and loan facility not available off my college then students are very sad because it is very bad facility of the college and students are sad for this facility then I requested for directors this facility is immediately activated of the college


Alumni/Alumna -

Yes my college the the senior student on very excited for new students introduction and other activities that sports and dancing singing of India the senior students then I am very happy to see your better of the college and the directors is very sad of the my college


Remarks -
3.8 /10

Positive the college student positive Ox on the college is provided then this college is very good as compared to other college and this college is very poor of Rajasthan Technical University Kota then I requested the directors sir improve the facility of the quiet9


Campus Life -
4 /10

Yes games and sports activities are more than mobile students and teacher accepted the teachers of let's say practically and sports and very excited of the courage then teachers are lazy because it is an attempt to the labs the students are very sad


Admission -

Degree requrment Form the construction buildings and my goal Pawn Placement in Larsen and Turbo Private Limited for purchase the degree of civil engineering then I am a good engineer the civil engineering degree provided pass out the all all 8 semester of the engineering degree


Hostel Facilities -
4 /10

10000 hostel facility is so bad then students are very sad today then I requested the director Sir this facility is not important property of the poster students students are not playing ground playground and


Course Curriculum -
4 /10

Civil engineering degree is the most of the degree as compared to other branches of the engineering 10 civil engineering degree is a practical bestiary then this is the most important for the give the Rajasthan Technical University Kota then I am so happy provided by engineering degree


Placement -
4 /10

my college placement job opportunities is very law the civil engineering degree is most experienced faculty teaching and the student are very happy then teaching the all subject for teaching and practically and the students are very excited for the teaching


Events -
4 /10

Sports week and Urja my college faculty is very lazy and event is very loss of the my college then students are very sad because in event and dancing singing and other activities are no no no activate of calling


Fees -

40000 fees structure all expensive is the very no 10 I requested the Director sir for available discourage personality is very important facility of the all colleges Rajasthan Technical University is provided this palace facilities compulsory in all colleges and students rfp


Faculty -
4 /10

Civil engineering faculty is the best faculty civil engineering faculty is the most important Faculty of the all branches in my colleges then I will repeat civil engineering faculty in civil branch faculty is there expensive and practically emotional students very happy


26 Jan 202000report
M
Manish KumawatB.techPursued
BATCH : 2020
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

About our Engineering life , how to spend college life with friends and classmates.

Remarks -
7.7 /10

College campus is too good and fulfill the basic need of every student. College provides the industrial visit program also for geted knowledge about practicals in really.The negative remark is only about the annual placement from the college.


Admission -

I want to do Engineering. I also cracked jee mains exam form obc quota but i have no fee to submit jee advance exam. So the way of IIT and NIT close at this time. After I had submitted REAP form (Rajasthan Engineering Admission Process) and i got a government Engineering college in Bikaner (Rajasthan) but I don't take admission in this college due to family condition. After all I have to take admission in private Engineering college.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
6/10placement
9/10social life
D
Deepal JainCSEPursued 2nd Year
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
8.2 /10

College have great qualitative education in the field of b.tech with projects knowledge. Faculty as well as seniors provide full support in projects.


Entrance Preview -

RPET i get 40 marks in entrance


9/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Poornima Institute of Engineering  and Technology - [PIET], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10
Mahatma Gandhi Engineering College, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

Mahatma Gandhi Engineering College

Jaipur, Rajasthan
AICTE
Dr Radhakrishnan Institute of Technology - [DRIT], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.5 / 10
Jaipur Engineering College - [JEC], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

Jaipur Engineering College - [JEC]

Jaipur, Rajasthan
AICTE

NEARBY COLLEGES

Malaviya National Institute of Technology - [MNIT], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10
Jagannath University, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

Jagannath University

Jaipur, Rajasthan
NAAC
Poornima University - [PU], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

Poornima University - [PU]

Jaipur, Rajasthan
COA
Poornima Institute of Engineering  and Technology - [PIET], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

news view all

April 01, 2020

JEE Main Postponed: How to Stay Motivated Amidst the Ongoing Coronavirus Crisis?

Currently, the entire world is facing a very crucial time as we are under the crisis of COVID-19 outbreak, and most importantly, researchers are yet to discover or invent any cure/vaccine which can relieve us all from this highly worrying concern. Amidst this period, the Ministry of Human

March 25, 2020

NTA Starts Text Message Helpline for aspirants of JEE Main, NEET, Others Exams

NTA has started a Text Helpline for all aspirants appearing for JEE Main, NEET, and other Entrance Exams being held by the NTA due to rising concern over the coronavirus. Several students aspiring for different exams conducted by NTA including JEE Main, NEET, UGC NET and others have been trying to c

April 01, 2020

JEE Main 2020 Postponed, Exam to be Conducted During Last Week of May

NTA has postponed JEE Main 2020 to the last week of May 2020 as per NTA’s official notice issued on March 31, 2020. JEE Main Admit card was to be released on March 20, has also been withheld till April 15, 2020. MHRD announced that all the CBSE exams will be postponed, the step

March 05, 2020

JEE Main Answer Key and Question Papers

JEE Main 2020 Answer Key will be released by National Testing Agency (NTA) in April, 2020 soon after the exam is conducted. All the candidates who appeared for the examination can download their answer key with the help of registration number from jeemain.nic.in. Latest: The result for JEE M

March 05, 2020

JEE Main Answer Key, Question Paper and Paper Analysis

JEE Main 2020 is scheduled in two shifts (Morning and Evening) on April 5,7,8,9,11, 2020. The answer key for the same will be released by NTA soon after the exam is over at jeemain.nta.nic.in. Answer key for JEE Main 2020 January session is available for download.  JEE Main 2020 Result will

January 27, 2020

JEE Main 2020 AP Topper Landa Jitendra's Journey

For most of the students, getting admission in IIT is a dream and to chase their dream, students study hard to score well in JEE Mains. Cracking JEE Mains is surely the happiest moment in any person’s life and the feeling of scoring 100 percentile is beyond explanation. Same is the c

January 24, 2020

JEE Main 2020 Topper Chagari Koushal Kumar Reddy’s Success Mantra (100 Percentile)

The results for Paper 1 of Joint Entrance Examination (JEE) Main 2020 has recently been announced on January 17, 2020. According to the official notification released by National Testing Agency (NTA), there are a total number of 9 candidates who have the highest score. These whizz-kids demonstrate t

January 31, 2020

"Success doesn't matter, what matters is how you deal with the failures" says JEE Main 2020 Topper Parth Dwivedi

Parth Dwivedi, one of the 9 students who topped JEE MAIN 2020 with 100 percentile. Shocked seeing his result, Parth secured 100 marks in Mathematics and 96 marks in both Physics & Chemistry. The initial brick to fulfill his IIT dream was put in 11 standard, when he started his preparation. He

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

news

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Arya College of Engineering & Research Centre - [ACERC], Jaipur logo
6.8
Jaipur Institute of Technology Group of Institution, Jaipur logo
5.7
Jaipur Institute of Engineering & Technology - [JIET], Jaipur logo
6.6
Global College of Technology - [GCT], Jaipur logo

Global College of Technology - [GCT], Jaipur

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 94.4 K FIRST YEAR FEES
9.2
Global Institute of Technology - [GIT], Jaipur logo

Global Institute of Technology - [GIT], Jaipur

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 94.4 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
Apex Institute of Engineering and Technology - [AIET], Jaipur logo
6.4
JECRC UDML College of Engineering, Jaipur logo

JECRC UDML College of Engineering, Jaipur

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 78.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.4
×