filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

Sanghavi College of Engineering, Nashik - Course & Fees Details

Sanghavi College of Engineering, Nashik - Course & Fees Details

Nashik, Maharashtra AICTE | SPPU, Pune Private
4 YearsFull Time 7/10
60,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



year 1 year 2 year 3 year 4 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹60,000 ₹60,000 ₹60,000 ₹60,000 ₹240,000

JEE-Main 2020

03 Sep 19 - 10 Oct 19
Application Process

06 Jan 20 - 11 Jan 20
exam date

check eligibility

MHT-CET 2020

01 Jan 20 - 31 Mar 20
Application Process

02 May 20 - 13 May 20
exam date

check eligibility


College Reviews

Akshay dnyaneshwar kalamkar , Batch: BE Computer engineering-2000

7.5/10

Course Curriculum Review

"I choose the course like computer engineering because of demand of smart india and need of a software engineer that why I chose the the field like computer and now I enjoy the field and I am very happy"

Fees Review

"Fees structure of my college is less feasible than other college , college have different fees for different different cast and college aslo provide the education loan and fees Will give in the installation process also for every fees process college have seprate account department"   Read More


college Courses & Fees reviews view all

CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
Akshay dnyaneshwar kalamkarBE Computer engineeringBatch : 2000
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Very good

Fees -

Fees structure of my college is less feasible than other college , college have different fees for different different cast and college aslo provide the education loan and fees Will give in the installation process also for every fees process college have seprate account department


Course Curriculum -

I choose the course like computer engineering because of demand of smart india and need of a software engineer that why I chose the the field like computer and now I enjoy the field and I am very happy


7/10academic
9/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
5/10placement
10/10social life
Rupesh GovardhaneBE MechanicalPursued 3rd year
1.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Fees -

I am not counting exact fee but it around 75000. This is very expensive. Because todays job conditions are very very very bad. In this situation this fee is expensive for me.


2/10academic
1/10faculty
2/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
1/10placement
1/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Colleges Offering Similar Course Fee Structure

NEARBY COLLEGES

news view all

October 15, 2019

JEE Main in Gujarati

એનટીએએ 3 સપ્ટેમ્બર, 2019 ના રોજ જેઇઇ મેઈન 2020 નો નોટિફિકેશન અને એપ્લિકેશન ફોર્મ રજૂ કર્યું છે. જેઇઇ મેઇનનું જાન્યુઆરી �

September 17, 2019

जेईई मेन 2020 पंजीकरण, फोटो सुधार, परीक्षा पैटर्न और पाठ्यक्रम

एनटीए ने 3 सितंबर, 2019 को जेईई मेन 2020 अधिसूचना और आवेदन पत्र जारी किया है। जेईई मेन का जनवरी सत्र 6 से 11 जनवरी, 2020 तक निर्ध

September 17, 2019

जेईई मेन प्रवेश पत्र 2020: jeemain.nic.in से डाउनलोड करें

जेईई मेन 2020 का आयोजन 6 - 11 जनवरी, 2019 को किया जाएगा। एनटीए, 6 दिसंबर, 2019 को जनवरी सत्र के लिए जेईई मेन प्रवेश पत्र को जारी कर

September 17, 2019

जेईई मेन 2020 आवेदन पत्र (उपलब्ध), फोटो सुधार, पंजीकरण तिथियां, शुल्क और प्रक्रिया

जेईई मेन 2020 जनवरी सत्र के लिए पंजीकरण 3 सितंबर, 2019 से शुरू हो गया है। उम्मीदवार आधिकारिक वेबसाइट - jeemain.nic.in पर ऑनलाइन आवे

September 09, 2019

Free Online Video Lectures for JEE Main 2020 Aspirants by IIT Faculty

JEE Main video lectures are availabe on the official website of NTA to help JEE Main aspirants to score well in the exam. With less than 5 months left for January session of JEE Main 2020,

September 05, 2019

JEE Main 2020: Major Changes Introduced in Exam Pattern and Fee

NTA has come up with the latest changes in JEE Main Exam Pattern 2020. With the release of official notification on September 3, 2019, NTA has declared that a separate paper will be conducted for the students seeking admission in B.Planning program through JEE Main exam. Previously, the exam comp

September 07, 2019

JEE Main 2019 Topper Tips by Sambit Behera- AIR 11

In order to crack one of the most challenging engineering examinations, one needs to have faith in one’s abilities and a sorted strategy. On cracking JEE Main 2019, Sambit Behera, the AIR 11 rank holder of JEE Main 2019 is extremely delighted and gives credit of his success to his family an

July 31, 2019

JEE Main 2019 Topper Tips by Bojja Chetan Reddy- AIR 21

With the releasing of JEE Mains 2019 Paper I result, came the news of Bojja Chetan Reddy the topper of JEE Mains 2019. He is from Andhra Pradesh and has topped JEE Main this year with a stunning score of 100 percentile in the JEE Main exam 2019. JEE Main 2019 exam result came with a lot of stress

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

news

top courses

BE Mechanical EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹60,000/Yr
4 Years
BE Civil EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹60,000/Yr
4 Years
BE Computer EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹60,000/Yr
4 Years
view more courses[3]

faculties

Mr. Pravin B. ShindeAssistant Professor, Department of Civil Engineering
Ms. Sangita Vilas PawarAssistant Professor, Department of Civil Engineering
Mr. Irfan ShaikAssistant Professor, Department of Civil Engineering
view all faculties[4]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

SND College of Engineering and Research Centre Yeola, Nashik logo
4.8
Late GN Sapkal College of Engineering, Nashik logo
Late GN Sapkal College of Engineering, NashikBE/B.Tech , ₹ 77.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
4.8
SNJB's College of Engineering Chandwad, Nashik logo
SNJB's College of Engineering Chandwad, NashikBE/B.Tech , ₹ 89 K FIRST YEAR FEES
4.6
×