Sanghavi College of Engineering, Nashik - Reviews

Nashik, Maharashtra AICTE SPPU, Pune Private

College Rating

Based on 3 Students RatingClaim this college

5.8 out of 10
5.7/10Academic
6.0/10Accommodation
6.0/10Faculty
5.7/10Infrastructure
4.7/10Placement
6.7/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Engineering (3)

Most Popular Tags

Government (2)
Hostel (2)
Activity (1)
Admission (1)
Campus (1)
Diploma (1)
Environment (1)
Interaction (1)
Listing (1)
Present (1)
Problem (1)
Project (1)
Semester (1)
Situation (1)
Structure (1)

3 Reviews found


Ak
7.5 /10

Remarks

Positive remark for my collegeFees structure of my college is less feasible than other college , college have different fees for different different cast and college aslo provide the education loan and fees Will give in the installation process also for every fees process college have seprate account department

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions

College have Fees structure of my college is less feasible than other college , college have different fees for different different cast and college aslo provide the education loan and fees Will give in the installation process also for every fees process college have seprate account department

Fee Structure And Facilities

Fees structure of my college is less feasible than other college , college have different fees for different different cast and college aslo provide the education loan and fees Will give in the installation process also for every fees process college have seprate account department

College Events

10/10

My college celebrate the all function like days and ganesh sthapana , shivjayanti utsav , ganesh murti making and and participate all college student in every college event that arrange especially by the students

Hostel Facilities

8/10

Snghvi college have no hostel rate infrastructure facility because my college is placed in the outside of city that is in varvandi village that's why college will provide bus facility but not the hostel or hostel infrastructure facilities

Campus Life

6/10

College is placed in very nature friendly environment thats college structure is very buitiful also have labs and good and big ground of cricket and other sport activities college have very large collection of book library

Alumni/Alumna

Alumni network and Senior student are they help ful because all alumni and Senior student will collect with the seperat whatsapp group , student discuss the all job releted information and placement releted information which is helpful for the Junior student

Faculty

9/10

Faculty of my college is very good specially the it department staff is to good for teach and every difficulty in our academic year the staff will solve easy and fast and the staff also focus on the practical knowledge

Admission

After completing my diploma i decided to take admission to engineering college and I get admission in 2nd cap round process of a engineering I choose the course like computer engineering because of demand of smart india and need of a software engineer that why I chose the the field like computer and now I enjoy the field and I am very happy

Placement Experience

5/10

Placement and job opportunities is giving by the tpo time to time in the academic year it is very important thing that's provide the lost of companies interview arrangements so the my college will good for placement and job

Course Curriculum Overview

7/10

I choose the course like computer engineering because of demand of smart india and need of a software engineer that why I chose the the field like computer and now I enjoy the field and I am very happy

9 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
7 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
6 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

MET’s Institute of Technology, Polytechnic
REVIEWS RATING
8.9 /10
Diploma in Engineering 4.0 70 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sandip Institute of Engineering and Management - [SIEM]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.3 1.03 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Late GN Sapkal College of Engineering
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.1 77.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
RH Sapat College of Engineering, Management Studies and Research
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.0 55 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Matoshri College of Engineering and Research Centre - [MCOERC] Eklahare
REVIEWS RATING
7 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.1 80 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sir Visvesvaraya Institute Of Technology - [SVIT] Chincholi
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.6 91.87 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Dhanvantari Institute of Design & Technology
6.2
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sandip University
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10

Sandip University

Nashik, Maharashtra
BE/B.Tech 4.9 1.30 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sapkal Knowledge Hub - [SKH]

Sapkal Knowledge Hub - [SKH]

Nashik, Maharashtra
BE/B.Tech 4.6 71.55 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sir Visvesvaraya Institute Of Technology - [SVIT] Chincholi
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.6 91.87 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
K.K. Wagh Institute of Engineering Education & Research - [KKWIEER]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.6 1.25 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
MET Bhujbal Knowledge City
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10

MET Bhujbal Knowledge City

Nashik, Maharashtra
BE/B.Tech 4.6 90 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

JEE Main Test Series Trigonometry: Previous Year Questions & Solutions and Quick Formulas for Revision
January 26, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Trigonometry: Previous Year Questions & Solutions and Quick Formulas for Revision

Trigonometry is one of the most important topics in JEE Main exam. Every year about 1-3 questions are asked from this topic. The overall weightage of Trigonometry in JEE Main Question Paper is of 7%. Mostly questions asked on Trigonometry can be solved by simply applying trigonometry formulae, howev

JEE Main Test Series Laws of Motion: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision
January 26, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Laws of Motion: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision

Laws of Motion is one of the most weighing topics in JEE Main Physics Syllabus. The topic deals with the study of objects or say various bodies and the force acting on them, given by Sir Isaac Newton. JEE Main Laws of Motion is scoring in nature and is also easy to understand. Check JEE Main physics

JEE Main Test Series Atomic Structure: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision
January 25, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Atomic Structure: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision

In JEE main examination, Atomic Structure is an important topic which further contains many sub-topics like an atomic model, atomic structure, Thomson Atomic Model, Dalton’s Atomic theory, Bohr’s Atomic theory, Rutherford Atomic theory, etc. the candidates appearing for the examination s

JEE Main Test Series Three Dimensional Geometry: Previous Year Questions & Quick Formulas for Revision
January 25, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Three Dimensional Geometry: Previous Year Questions & Quick Formulas for Revision

Three-dimensional Geometry involves the mathematics of shapes in 3D space and involves 3 coordinates which are x-coordinate, y-coordinate and z-coordinate. During a 3D space, three parameters are required to seek out the precise location to some extent.  Three-dimensional geometry plays a se

JEE Main Test Series States of Matter: Previous Year Questions and Formulas for Revision
January 25, 2021
JEE Main Test Series States of Matter: Previous Year Questions and Formulas for Revision

States of Matter is one of the core topics of JEE Main chemistry syllabus. Usually, the topic has 1-3 questions covering a weightage of 4-12% in JEE Main question paper. Having thoroughly practised the subtopics will help students crack the section well.  Some of the important subtopics from

JEE Main 2021: 75% Criteria Dropped for NIT, IIITs Admission 2021; Announces Education Minister
January 20, 2021
JEE Main 2021: 75% Criteria Dropped for NIT, IIITs Admission 2021; Announces Education Minister

The Ministry of Education on Tuesday declared that relaxation would be provided in admission criteria for NITs and centrally funded technical institutions like IIITs by eliminating the requirement of 75 per cent marks in Class 12 board examinations. Union Education Minister Ramesh Pokhriyal &lsqu

JEE Main 2021: Mock Tests Released @nta.ac.in; Check Download Link Here
January 19, 2021
JEE Main 2021: Mock Tests Released @nta.ac.in; Check Download Link Here

January 19, 2021: National Testing Agency (NTA) has released the JEE Main 2021 Mock Test for registered candidates to check and download on its official website at nta.ac.in. NTA has published separate mock tests for JEE Main 2021. As per the mock test released, engineering aspirants can attempt

MHT CET 2020: Revised Schedule for B.Pharm CAP Round 2; Read Details Here
January 19, 2021
MHT CET 2020: Revised Schedule for B.Pharm CAP Round 2; Read Details Here

Maharashtra State Common Entrance Test (MHT CET) 2020 Cell has released the revised schedule for Counselling Admission Process (CAP) Round 2 for B.Pharm programs.  Candidates who appeared in MHT CET 2020 for B.Pharm admissions can visit the official website: cetcell.mahacet.org for more deta

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

BE Civil Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 68,000/Yr
4 Years
BE Computer Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 68,000/Yr
4 Years
BE Electrical Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 68,000/Yr
4 Years

Faculties

Mr. Pravin B. Shinde Assistant Professor, Department of Civil Engineering
Ms. Sangita Vilas Pawar Assistant Professor, Department of Civil Engineering
Mr. Irfan Shaik Assistant Professor, Department of Civil Engineering