Vallurupalli Nageswara Rao Vignana Jyothi Institute of Engineering and Technology - [VNRVJIET], Hyderabad - Reviews

Hyderabad, Telangana AICTE, NBA Estd 1995 JNTUH, Hyderabad Private (Autonomous) NAAC Grade A++ | Scale 3.7 2 Questions Answered Ranked 151 For Overall By NIRF 2020 +4 more

College Rating

Based on 215 Students RatingClaim this college

8.4 out of 10
8.4/10Academic
8.1/10Accommodation
8.2/10Faculty
8.5/10Infrastructure
8.4/10Placement
8.5/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Engineering (203)
Placement (188)
Cement (181)
Internship (167)
Scholarship (163)
Scholar (156)
Experience (128)
Engineering (97)
Good Faculty (95)
Fee Structure (90)
Entrance Exam (75)
Hostel Food (72)
Course Curriculum (67)
Hostel Fee (61)
Vignan Jyothi (32)
Vnr Vignan (31)

215 Reviews found


CR
10.0 /10

Remarks :

College management is good for protecting students.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

I will get the scholarship from the Telangana government due to I have the seat allotted in convener quota.it should be availed by applying in pass.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

present my fees is around 1,10,000 per year which includes academic fees, library fees, and other miscellaneous fees but presently the first year fees are near1,30,000. There will be worth of the money in studying VNRVJIET. Because there will excellent teaching and moreover labs.

College Events :

Start from studies, VNRVJIET College has also conducted technical and cultural fest every year. There will be a huge amount of participating in college students and the cultural fest is conducted by the students of VNRVJIET College. There will be full of entertainment during those days.

Campus Life :

The campus life is very excellent more than what you expected. The will be gender equality between male and female. Equal opportunities are given to the genders. The labs are excellent. There will be every year sports fest in our college and our college teams will go to other sports fest and participate in it. There will be convergence events where there will be fest regarding technologies.

Alumni/Alumna :

Yeah, the seniors are very helpful in the college and beyond the college too. They will help in any circumstances the students needed.

Faculty :

The faculty is the best faculty I have ever seen. All of them are with good knowledge. Most of them are completed PhD. The way of their teaching help us to understand any kind of subject and can we solve whatever the question in the exam. They not only reached about the subject but also the latest technologies.

Admission :

By writing the entrance exam conducted by the Telangana government for undergraduate. The admission process is simple firstly if you allowed this College then we have to submit the Xerox copies in case of if it is first counselling in case of second counselling, we have to submit original copies to confirm our seat in the college.

Placement Experience :

The placements are very good with high annual packages. There are many internships will also be provided by the college management.

Course Curriculum Overview :

The courses are pretty well for different kind of branches. The course curriculum is also simple and the faculty will complete the course with in the given time. The exam structure is good. There will be two mid exams before the external exams. The percentage of mid is taken as 80 and 20.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Vasavi College of Engineering - [VCE]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.2 1.30 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
G Narayanamma Institute of Technology and Science - [GNITS]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.7 1.22 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
MLR Institute of Technology - [MLRIT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
BE/B.Tech 5.0 96 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Maturi Venkata Subba Rao Engineering College - [MVSREC]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.5 1.31 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Mahatma Gandhi Institute of Technology - [MGIT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 5.2 1.08 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Chaitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology - [CBIT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.5 1.34 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Indian Institute of Technology - [IIT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10
BE/B.Tech 9.7 2.23 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
International Institute of Information Technology - [IIIT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
BE/B.Tech 7.5 3 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University - [JNTUH]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
BE/B.Tech 7.4 12.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
University College of Engineering, Osmania University - [UCE]
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.7 27.77 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Chaitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology - [CBIT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.5 1.34 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Institute of Aeronautical Engineering - [IARE]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.4 67 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

GATE 2021 Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) Paper Analysis (Available), Question Paper and Answer Key
February 08, 2021
GATE 2021 Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) Paper Analysis (Available), Question Paper and Answer Key

GATE 2021 Environmental Science & Engineering (ES) paper is one of the two newly introduced papers in GATE 2021. The paper was successfully conducted in the afternoon session on February 7, 2021. According to the initial students’ reaction, the overall difficulty level of the paper was eas

GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) Paper Analysis, Question Paper and Answer Key
February 05, 2021
GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) Paper Analysis, Question Paper and Answer Key

GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) paper is scheduled to be conducted on February 6, 2021. The paper will be held in the afternoon session from 15:00- 18:00 hrs.GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering Paper Analysis will be updated here soon after the conclusion of the exam based on the initial student

GATE 2021: Last-minute Preparation Tips
February 01, 2021
GATE 2021: Last-minute Preparation Tips

GATE 2021 is just a week away and is scheduled to be conducted on Feb 6, 7, 13 & 14, 2021 in two sessions- Forenoon and Afternoon. Within these few days, students should practice, analyze and revise the course thoroughly without feeling stressed. Getting at least a minimum of six-hour sleep and

GATE 2021 Exam Day Guidelines and Important Instructions
January 28, 2021
GATE 2021 Exam Day Guidelines and Important Instructions

GATE 2021 is scheduled to be conducted on February 6, 7, 13 and 14 in two sessions- Forenoon (9:30- 12:30 hrs) and Afternoon (15:00- 18:00 hrs). IIT Bombay has released the exam day guidelines for smooth conduct of GATE 2021 and for the safety of students, staff involved in conducting the exam and t

GATE 2021 Exam Day Process, Guidelines for Candidates Released; Check Details Here
January 18, 2021
GATE 2021 Exam Day Process, Guidelines for Candidates Released; Check Details Here

IIT Bombay has released the exam day guidelines of GATE 2021 which is scheduled to be conducted in the month of February 2021. An informatory video has been released listing the guidelines which should be followed on the GATE 2021 exam days. During the day of the exam, candidates will be requi

TS PGECET Round 2 Seat Allotment Result 2020 released at pgecetadm.tsche.ac.in; Get Direct Link Here
January 01, 2021
TS PGECET Round 2 Seat Allotment Result 2020 released at pgecetadm.tsche.ac.in; Get Direct Link Here

TSCHE has released the result of the TS PGECET 2020 round 2 seat allocation at pgecetadm.tsche.ac.in. Check the results for TS PGECET round 2 seat allocation 2020 here. The Telangana State Higher Education Council (TSCHE) announced the results of TS PGECET 2020 round 2 seat allocation on 1 Januar

TS PGECET 2020 Counselling for the Final Round Begins Today, December 17 : Check Details Here
December 17, 2020
TS PGECET 2020 Counselling for the Final Round Begins Today, December 17 : Check Details Here

In a latest update, TSCHE has commenced the TS PGECET 2020 counselling registration on December 17, 2020. Interested candidates can apply for TS PGECET counselling before the last date, i.e., December 23, 2020.  Get details here. Candidates who have qualified  TS PGECET as wel

TS EAMCET 2021: Exam Dates to be Postponed by One Month, Read Why
December 17, 2020
TS EAMCET 2021: Exam Dates to be Postponed by One Month, Read Why

According to the latest statement released by TSCHE President, TS EAMCET 2021 is likely to get postponed by one month, Read to know why Officials of the Telangana State Higher Education Council (TSCHE) said that, depending on the inter-board examinations, the date of the TS EAMCET 2021 exa

Parent College In This Group

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
B.Tech Computer Science Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 131,000/Yr
4 Years
4 Years
4 Years
Other Colleges In The Same Group
Placements
Highest Package 4,000,000
company
company
company
company
company
company
Faculties
Dr. A.Mallika Professor & HOD, Department of Civil Engineering
Dr. B.D.V.Chandra Mohan Rao Professor, Department of Civil Engineering
Dr. V Madhusudhan Professor, Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering
Reviews
9.2 /10 Student Satisfactory Rating

"About My college"

the college was very near to my house so that I can save time on traveling and it is one of the best and top colleges among all EAMCET colleges. moreover, according to the rank, I got it was best. the college is well connected with the twin cities. EAMCET is generally conducted after the intermediate exams like in the month of April-may(now there is variation due to COVID)

by Student
9 /10 Student Satisfactory Rating

"Overview of my campus"

Campus infrastructure is good. The faculty is very good and friendly. The admission process is based on EAMCET rank. Dates for admission will get started in the month of August. As mentioned above, there're many reasons for choosing this college over other ones, because we've good laboratories, good faculty to interact with, games and sports were also given equal importance. Can visit vnrvjiet.ac.in for more information.

by Venkata Arjun Gollapalli
7.8 /10 Student Satisfactory Rating

"college news"

I chose to attend my college for placements and the focus on our all round development as well. one bad aspect would be the timings of classes I feel instead they should be 4 hours of classes and rest of the time for the practical thing. we can get through this college either through EAMCET exam or through JEE MAINS. what matters is our rank since it is topmost ranking rank should be good enough. I prefer this college over others since the teaching is very good the knowledge and experience of faculty Also the clubs let it be dance or sports or singing or arts whatsoever it is the best.

by D Anshu Reddy
Students also visited
CVR College of Engineering, Ibrahimpatnam
CVR College of Engineering, Ibrahimpatnam, RangareddiBE/B.Tech, ₹1.22 L First Year Fees
8.3
CMR Engineering College - [CMREC]
CMR Engineering College - [CMREC], HyderabadBE/B.Tech, ₹75 K First Year Fees
8.8
Anurag University
Anurag University, HyderabadBE/B.Tech, ₹1.35 L First Year Fees
8.2
BV Raju Institute of Technology - [BVRIT]
BV Raju Institute of Technology - [BVRIT], HyderabadBE/B.Tech, ₹1.20 L First Year Fees
8.5
Malla Reddy Engineering College - [MREC]
Malla Reddy Engineering College - [MREC], HyderabadBE/B.Tech, ₹1.03 L First Year Fees
7.4
Vardhaman College of Engineering - [VCE]
Vardhaman College of Engineering - [VCE], HyderabadBE/B.Tech, ₹1.25 L First Year Fees
8.2