Shree Jayendrapuri Arts and Science College, Bharuch - Reviews

Bharuch, Gujarat AICTE Estd 1955 VNSGU, Surat Public NAAC Grade B | Scale 2.8

College Rating

Based on 5 Students RatingClaim this college

7.8 out of 10
8.8/10Academic
6.5/10Accommodation
8.8/10Faculty
8.2/10Infrastructure
6.2/10Placement
8.5/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Science (3)
Arts (2)

Most Popular Tags

Admission (4)
Course (4)
Experience (4)
Placement (4)
Science (4)
Hostel (3)
Scholarship (3)
Campus (2)
Everything (2)
Interview (2)
Package (2)
Structure (2)
System (2)
Teacher (2)
Condition (1)

5 Reviews found


Ma
8.0 /10

Remarks

There are many positive reviews of my college but very few things are negative which includes parking system of our college seminar hall and garden and also campus of our college are not very highly good also need wifi for students.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions

Good scholarship only given to students which is in scholarship criteria I am not in this criteria but giving scholarship on behalf of your performance in exam and also attendance in college maximum 12000 and minimum 3000 given.

Fee Structure And Facilities

Feasible Beascuse it is government science college. So fees are very minimum and also you can get easily scholarship with performance in your course our government giving everything on less amount like chemical so no higher fees.

College Events

8/10

Every events like freshers party and dj garba held their very well every festival celebration are very well. College day week celebrate like kite day ballon day dj day holi day and kite festival many others events celebrate their.

Hostel Facilities

7/10

No, I am not live in hostel because I am staying at my grand father's home which is very near from our home so i am not experience of hostel but my friends are living in hostel. Hostel security are very high and food quality also better then other hostel faculty.

Campus Life

8/10

Sports week celebrate in our college also laboratory are very rich in all over Baruch district other activities like khokho, kabbadi, hockey, football, cricket team of our college and tree planting activities on world environment day.

Alumni/Alumna

Elumini providing Placements in our college are good. Almost 70% of the students got selected through college placements. The salary package offered was in between Rs. 20,000 per month to Rs. 22,000 per month. They are providing very good and outstanding opportunities for the students in the industry. Reputed companies like Torrent Pharmaceuticals, Deepak Organic, PI Industries Ltd., and many more companies visit our college to offer placements.

Faculty

8/10

One the best faculty ever. Every one is doctor. Every faculty have phd degree and m phil. Every one fulfil you knowledge as want as you can. Great knowledge with gratitude and kindnes. Very helpfull to every student.

Admission

Fill the form and booklet of college. After giving all details you should be applying successfully. College display meritlist and giving admission. It is one of the best transparent admission system ever.

Placement Experience

8/10

Placements provided in our college are good. Almost 70% of the students got selected through college placements. The salary package offered was in between Rs. 20,000 per month to Rs. 22,000 per month. They are providing very good and outstanding opportunities for the students in the industry. Reputed companies like Torrent Pharmaceuticals, Deepak Organic, PI Industries Ltd., and many more companies visit our college to offer placements.

Course Curriculum Overview

9/10

Best for chemistry subject also available other subject like physics mathematics botny.but main subject in last year is Only chemistry and mathematics only. Great for chemistry student and also for mathematics student.

8 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

CB Patel Arts College

CB Patel Arts College

Kheda, Gujarat
BA 1.82 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Narmada College of Computer Application
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10
MCA 65 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Arts Commerce and Science College
REVIEWS RATING
2.3 /10
Ipcowala Santram College Of Fine Arts

Ipcowala Santram College Of Fine Arts

Vallabh Vidyanagar, Gujarat
UG Diploma in Arts 240First year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda - [MSU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10
BA 8.4 7.74 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Shri HK Arts College
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10

Shri HK Arts College

Ahmedabad, Gujarat
BA 7.5 2.20 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Bhavan's Sheth RA Shah College of Arts and Commerce - [BSRASCAC]
REVIEWS RATING
6.8 /10
BA 7.1
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
CU Shah Arts College
REVIEWS RATING
4.8 /10

CU Shah Arts College

Ahmedabad, Gujarat
BA 7.1
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Umiya Arts and Commerce College for Girls
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
BA 7.0
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

VNSGU to Conduct Re-exam for 400 Absentee Students, Check Details Here
November 17, 2020
VNSGU to Conduct Re-exam for 400 Absentee Students, Check Details Here

Veer Narmad South Gujarat University has decided to conduct re-exam for those students who could not appear due to Covid-19 situation. The exam will be held in the exam centers near students' locations with proper covid-19 precautions. Veer Narmad South Gujarat University - [VNSGU], Surat has

VNSGU: Students Asked to Sign ‘nCov free’ Undertaking Before Exam
September 06, 2020
VNSGU: Students Asked to Sign ‘nCov free’ Undertaking Before Exam

The M.Sc students of Veer Narmad South Gujarat University’s Chemistry department had to sign an undertaking before they could sit for the Chemistry paper stating that they were free from coronavirus infection and that they are responsible if anything happens to them. Following the inci

VNSGU Result 2021: Check Semester Result, Rechecking & Reassessment Result, Timetable, Admit Card @vnsgu.ac.in
February 11, 2021
VNSGU Result 2021: Check Semester Result, Rechecking & Reassessment Result, Timetable, Admit Card @vnsgu.ac.in

VNSGU Result 2021: Direct Links Exam Name Release Date Result BA Sem 4 Exam June 2020 10 July 2020 Click Here BCom Sem 2 Exam June 2020 10 July 2020 Cli

interested in this College ?

Faculties

Dr. S. A. Dabhi Professor, Department of Gujarati
Dr. M. J. Dave Professor, Department of Gujarati
Dr. J. D. Patel Professor, Department of Hindi