filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

NIE First Grade College, Mysore

NIE First Grade College, Mysore

Mysore, Karnataka Estd 1994 UOM, Mysore

College Admission Reviews

Mahesh , BCA, Pursued: 2nd Year

9/10

"I took IIT entrance exam and i get good marks in that there is lot of scope for this subject that'd way i take this and i think it is better than other course and it is very well suite for me and for my attitude and it is a good college and all the teachers are experience so I'm happy to join this c"   Read More

Madhusudhan , BCA, Pursued: 2nd Year

8.7/10

"I'm a commerce student i like to do computer science and that's way i choose BCA course and i not write any exam to get admission and i like course so i take this and i don't want underestimate that other course."   Read More


College rating

based on 2 students ratings

8.8/10

9.0/10academic
8.0/10accommodation
10.0/10faculty
9.5/10infrastructure
8.5/10placements
8.0/10social

college Info reviews view all

MaheshBCAPursued 2nd Year
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My college life.

Remarks -

The college management is very strict so that is the only problem for students and it has facilities to student to read in library and sports ground is also good and i enjoy college life.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
MadhusudhanBCAPursued 2nd Year
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Good word is all the college teachers are very good and teach us very well and if we have any doubt we can go and ask them at any time they will teach us and the bad word is not much but we not have a good toilet facility because it is a old toilet so it need to built again.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life

Load More reviews

facilities

Sports
Medical
Comp Labs
Library
Laboratory
Canteen
Cafeteria
Auditorium

about college

NIE First Grade College, Mysore was established in 1994 under NIE Foundation. It is affiliated to University of Mysore. The vision of the college is to become a globally acknowledged institution providing value based technological & educational services through best-in-class people and infrastructure. The objective of the college is encouraging qualified teaching staff who encourage & give individual attention and guidance to students to excel in their subsequent areas of interest. It is locted on apposite side of the railaway wokshop, Vishweswaranagar, Mysore.

Department

  • Department of Computer Science

  • Department of Electronics

  • Department of Physics

  • Department of Chemistry

  • Department of Mathematics

  • Department of Economics

  • Department of Commerce

  • Department of Biology

  • Department of Computer Application

Placement

                                                   Batch 2013 - 2014

Name of Recruiter Company

Number of Students Selected

IGate

01

L&T

05

Wipro

06

Accenture

08

Theorems

03

 

Facilities

Auditorium

The institute has a state of the art & acoustically designed auditoriums with multimedia aids.

Classrooms

The college has spacious e-classrooms with excellent ambience and equipped with all the modern teaching aids.

Computer lab

The college has computer lab with 30 computers which are well equipped with latest softwares and configurations.

GALLERY IMAGES view all

No. 65, Opp. Railway Workshop, Vishweswaranagar, Mysore, Karnataka
Mysore - 570008
Karnataka , India

0.22KmBindu Bakery Bus Stop

0821-2489676

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

St. Philomena's College, Mysore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10
St. Philomena's College
Mysore, Karnataka
UGC
Yuvaraja's College, Mysore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10
Yuvaraja's College
Mysore, Karnataka
NAAC-A
Sarada Vilas College, Mysore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.2 / 10
Sarada Vilas College
Mysore, Karnataka
AICTE

NEARBY COLLEGES

Central Food Technological Research Institute - [CFTRI], Mysore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING9.2 / 10
SBRR Mahajana First Grade College, Mysore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.5 / 10
SBRR Mahajana First Grade College
Mysore, Karnataka
NAAC-A
St. Philomena's College, Mysore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10
St. Philomena's College
Mysore, Karnataka
UGC
Sarada Vilas College, Mysore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.2 / 10
Sarada Vilas College
Mysore, Karnataka
AICTE
Yuvaraja's College, Mysore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10
Yuvaraja's College
Mysore, Karnataka
NAAC-A

news view all

October 03, 2019

Mysore University Results 2019: B.com Results, Revaluation Results, Entrance Examination Result, Distance Education

Mysore University results are tabulated in the article given below. The university follows the semester course system divided into two sections i.e. odd semester & even semester. Notifications regarding

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

news

faculties

Smt Indira MuralidharAssistant Professor, Department of Computer Science
Smt Vidya M VAssistant Professor, Department of Computer Science
Smt Mruthula SojanAssistant Professor, Department of Electronics
view all faculties[10]

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Amrita School of Arts and Sciences - [ASAS], Mysore logo
Amrita School of Arts and Sciences - [ASAS], MysoreB.Com , ₹ 46.1 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Government First Grade College, Mysore logo
Government First Grade College, MysoreBA , ₹ 4.46 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham Mysore Campus, Mysore logo
Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham Mysore Campus, MysoreB.Sc , ₹ 45.9 K FIRST YEAR FEES
JSS College of Arts, Commerce and Science, Mysore logo
JSS College of Arts, Commerce and Science, MysoreB.Sc , ₹ 11.42 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Maharani's Science College for Women, Mysore logo
Maharani's Science College for Women, MysoreB.Sc , ₹ 26.99 K FIRST YEAR FEES
SBRR Mahajana First Grade College, Mysore logo
SBRR Mahajana First Grade College, MysoreB.Sc , ₹ 25.15 K FIRST YEAR FEES
×