Baikunthi Devi Kanya Mahavidalaya, Agra - Reviews

Baikunthi Devi Kanya Mahavidalaya, Agra - Reviews

Agra, Uttar Pradesh NAAC | Estd 1967 DBRAU, Agra Private

College rating

based on 1 students ratings

8/10

9.0/10academic
7.0/10accommodation
9.0/10faculty
8.0/10infrastructure
6.0/10placements
9.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
Anjali kumariBachelor of Commerce [B.Com] (Marketing)Pursued 2nd year
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
6/10placement
9/10social life
Alumni/Alumna -

Yes in b.com the co students, as well as the seniors all, are very Co operative All are just like a family.


Scholarship -

the fee structure is very reasonable So i dont think that there is any requirement for the loan that's why there is no facility for the loan is available But the scholarships facility is available in our college and that is a good part.


Remarks -
8 /10

I think there is nothing to criticize about the college management Everything is just good


Campus Life -
9 /10

Our bekunthi devi kanya maha vidhyalaya is a great stage for the girls to represent themself There are very great sports ground and facility available in thecollage If anyone wants to join any sports she can easily join it And if we talk about extracurricular activities so yes there are soo much of them We have dance competition, singing competition, debate, poem reciting ,rangoli ,painting ,art and craft many competition on the college as well as university level


Internship -
9 /10

In bekunthi devi maha Kanya Vidyalaya The internship is not provided for a bachelor of commerce students But it is provided for BBA students may be.


Exam Structure -

The exam structure is as same as for the other colleges of the b.r amebkar university We have 3 topics -law and according - business administration - economics In each of this topic, there are 2 subjects So there are total 6 main exams conducted And one addition exam I think this exam structure is very reliable to every student


Admission -

Taking admittion in baikunthi devi maha kanya vidhyalaya is not that hard as it is based on the merit Firstly i regesterd my self on thewebsite of the college and the university both After that i went to the cllge and pay my regestration fee And theni waited for my name in the list I got my name in first list So on the date of counselling i went to college with my documents They take my documents and told me that you have got admitted inthe collage now you haveto pay thefees


Entrance Preview -

Baikunthi Devi maha Kanya Vidyalaya is a recognized college in my area I have heard too much about it My mother always wanted me to enter this college because it's her dream Baikunthi has a very great faculty of b.com and the other faculty members are also great I have heard too many good things about baikunthi so I wanted to join thay college that's my reason


Hostel Facilities -
7 /10

there is a hostel facility for the girls who live far away from college Some of my classmates are also hostlers and i have heard that the facility are great according to them One room is allotted to two girls and the facility for washroom are also good The food of mess is also good.


Course Curriculum -
9 /10

As i am in b.com marketing there are three topics we study about One is accounting and law Second is business administration And the third is applied business economics in each of this topic there are two subjects so there are total 6 subjects we have to study I think that the course curriculum is great for any student


Placement -
6 /10

In our college, there is a small chance of placement through b.com in the third year of graduation as not so many companies came to our college in the commerce department for hiring students The placement facility is available for the BBA department in our college


Events -
9 /10

I bekunthi devi kanya maha vidhyalaya many events are celebrated Some are on the university level and some of them are of college level We have an annual day in which each and every department of our college participate and show their talents We celebrate republic day, Independence day, teachers day freshers and farewell party and many other events


Faculty -
9 /10

According to me the faculty of bachelor of commerce is great in each and every aspect They are very cooperative Their teaching methods are appropriate for the students Their behavior towards there students are generous too


26 Jul 201813report


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

NEARBY COLLEGES

news view all

February 12, 2020

UP B.Ed JEE 2020 Photo Size, Dimension, Format and Other Details

The official notification for UP B.Ed JEE 2020 has been released on February 12, 2020. UP B.Ed JEE Last Day to fill the application form is March 6, 2020. The last day to fill UP B.Ed JEE 2020 Application Form with the late fee is March 11, 2020. Register Now For UP B.Ed JEE 2

January 15, 2020

Integrated 4-Year B.Ed Program Introduced by MHRD

As per the latest announcement by the Human Resource and Development Minister, Ramesh Pokhriyal, Bachelors in Education (B.Ed) has been remodeled into an integrated 4-year program from this year for the betterment of teaching and training quality. New 4 year B.Ed course has been devised an

January 20, 2020

DBRAU Result 2020: B.Sc, Academic Calendar, Counselling, Entrance Test

DBRAU Results are published on dbrau.org.in. Students who have appeared for their examinations can check their results by entering their Roll Numbers. Also, it is adviced that the results declared are not final until they reflect in the final marks sheet. Students who have passed the exami

February 01, 2018

UP B.Ed JEE 2018 Notification

UP B.Ed JEE 2018 notification is expected to be released in the 2nd week of February 2018. The exam is expected to be conducted in the 1st week of May 2018. UP B.Ed. JEE is a state level exam through which candidates can get admission into B.Ed. courses for further studies. The exam is going

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

news

faculties

Dr. (Mrs.) Bindu AwasthiSenior Grade Lecturer, Department of Arts
Dr. (Mrs.) Anuradha GargSenior Grade Lecturer, Department of Arts
Dr. (Mrs.) Usha Rani AgarwalSelection Grade Lecturer, Department of Arts
view all faculties[7]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Abdul Aziz Ansari Degree College, Jaunpur logo

Abdul Aziz Ansari Degree College, Jaunpur

BA , ₹ 2.7 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Agra College, Agra logo

Agra College, Agra

BA , ₹ 2.32 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.1
St John's College, Agra logo

St John's College, Agra

BA , ₹ 3.02 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.8
Dayalbagh Educational Institute - [DEI], Agra logo

Dayalbagh Educational Institute - [DEI], Agra

BA , ₹ 5.15 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.1
Akhilabhagya Mahavidyalya, Gorakhpur logo

Akhilabhagya Mahavidyalya, Gorakhpur

BA , ₹ 11.26 K FIRST YEAR FEES
×