Bajali College, Barpeta - Reviews

Bajali College, Barpeta - Reviews

Barpeta, Assam NAAC | Estd 1955 GU, Guwahati Public

College rating

based on 5 students ratings

7.1/10

7.6/10academic
5.8/10accommodation
6.6/10faculty
7.8/10infrastructure
7.6/10placements
7.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
S
Sudarshan DasB.sc.Batch : 2016
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

AN WORDERFULL INSTITUTION

Remarks -
8.7 /10

After all, apprx there is no negative reviews. All are fine. Reliable. Something decipline to be corrected. Including swimming poor to indoor play ground, all are well. Negativity is, the college still need hs comerce cource.


Admission -

By appearing entrace exam, its was pretty cool. I was selected by appearing an extrance exam for major subject. I selected mathematics as my major subject. It was really a good experience while studying in the college.


10/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
10/10placement
7/10social life
B
Bipasha DasB.ScBatch : 2018
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Finest college in Assam.

Remarks -
9 /10

That was greatto be studying in this college. I'm so happy I'm doing that this was my great pleasure to meet them as well. I enjoyed every minute of my college days. There are no bad remarks about this college. The management is great in our college.


Admission -

The admission was held according to the merit basis of the students. Students were called out in the order of the percentage and major subjects was provided as desired. There were two rounds of counseling.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
S
Subham DasBachelor of Arts [BA] (Economics)Pursued 2nd year
BATCH : 2020
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

It's very nice. I really liked it.

Remarks -
7.5 /10

Overall, I'd say college is very good. It is one of the finest colleges in the state. I came from elsewhere to study at this college and I don't regret my decision. I made many new friends and now I am used to the environment so it will be difficult for me to leave this place.


Admission -

Getting admission in this college requires merit. First of all, they will see if you are eligible for admission and also your merit. I had that, so it was pretty easy for me. We just need to show some documents as proof and there you go.


7/10academic
6/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
M
Moon DasHs ScienceBatch : 2011
6.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My enjoyable two years

Remarks -
6.8 /10

College professors maintain regular classes and the honorable principal manage the college very well. Bajali college got B++ grade on 2004 by NAAC


Entrance Preview -

CEE 131 Marks. Firstly I wanted to study in a Government college and its a very good college for science stream. Thats why I opted for admission in this college. Moreover admission fees was also very much affordable.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
6/10placement
6/10social life
Sudarshan DasB. Sc. ( Mathematics)Pursued 1st year
3.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
3.3 /10

From the natural park of the campus to the high education level all are very well. The Labs are good. The practical classes teach us more. The teacher are very good and inteligent and teach us well. The College offered all study levels from HS level to ma


Entrance Preview -

After passing my HSSLC EXAM in 1st division with 75percents. I choosed to study B.Sc on Mathematics at this college as it is my favourite subjects.


4/10academic
3/10faculty
3/10infrastructure
2/10food & accom
4/10placement
4/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Dakshin Kamrup College, Nalbari logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

Dakshin Kamrup College

Nalbari, Assam
Tihu College, Tihu logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.5 / 10

Tihu College

Tihu, Assam
NAAC
Bikali College, Goalpara logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

Bikali College

Goalpara, Assam
NAAC
Lalit Chandra Bharali College, Guwahati logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

Lalit Chandra Bharali College

Guwahati, Assam
NAAC
BH College, Barpeta logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.7 / 10

BH College

Barpeta, Assam
NAAC

NEARBY COLLEGES

Assam Down Town University - [ADTU], Guwahati logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10
Assam Don Bosco University - [ADBU], Guwahati logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10
Arya Vidyapeeth College - [AVC], Guwahati logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.6 / 10

Arya Vidyapeeth College - [AVC]

Guwahati, Assam
NAAC
Karimganj College, Karimganj logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.8 / 10

Karimganj College

Karimganj, Assam
NAAC
Bodoland University, Kokrajhar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING9.2 / 10

Bodoland University

Kokrajhar, Assam
UGC
Birjhora Mahavidyalaya Degree and Science College, Bongaigaon logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.3 / 10

news view all

January 30, 2020

Gauhati University Results - TDC and Distance Education (GUIDOL) 2020: Semester, Admit Card, Registration, Exam Routine

Gauhati University, located at Jalukbari (Guwahati), was founded in 1948. At present, there are approximately 326 Colleges/Institutes under this university, which are mostly located in the districts of lower Assam. 

January 31, 2020

Bajali College Result Pathshala 2020: Merit List, Ranking

Bajali College offers admission to the students under its various programs viz. Higher Secondary Arts and Science, Three year Degree course, PG course, Computer course, Career Oriented progr

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Sc PhysicsAVG FEE - ₹6,263/Yr
3 Years
B.ComAVG FEE - ₹9,933/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc ChemistryAVG FEE - ₹6,263/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[23]

news

faculties

Dr. Karuna Mohan SarmaAssistant Professor, Department of Philosophy
Upakul MahantaAssistant Professor, Department of Physics
Dr. Jitumani RajbongshAssistant Professor, Department of Chemistry
view all faculties[7]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Cotton University, Guwahati logo

Cotton University, Guwahati

BA , ₹ 4.45 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.5
B. Borooah College, Guwahati logo

B. Borooah College, Guwahati

BA , ₹ 5.84 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.4
Handique Girls College, Guwahati logo

Handique Girls College, Guwahati

BA , ₹ 5.15 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.5
Bodoland University, Kokrajhar logo

Bodoland University, Kokrajhar

M.Sc , ₹ 18.86 K FIRST YEAR FEES
9.2
Pandu College, Guwahati logo

Pandu College, Guwahati

BA , ₹ 11.24 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.6
Arya Vidyapeeth College - [AVC], Guwahati logo

Arya Vidyapeeth College - [AVC], Guwahati

B.Sc , ₹ 6.37 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.6
Gauhati University - [GU], Guwahati logo

Gauhati University - [GU], Guwahati

MA , ₹ 8.98 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.1
×