Bajkul Milani Mahavidyalaya Rankings

×

Bajkul Milani Mahavidyalaya, Medinipur - Reviews

Bajkul Milani Mahavidyalaya, Medinipur - Reviews

Medinipur, West Bengal Estd 1964 Vidyasagar University, Midnapore Government NAAC Grade B

College rating

based on 52 students ratings
Claim This College

7.5/10

7.1/10academic
7.0/10accommodation
8.3/10faculty
7.3/10infrastructure
6.9/10placements
8.1/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Campus
    Semester
    Course Curriculum
    Document
    Education
    Knowledge
    Admission Process
    Fee Structure
    Total Fee
    Science
    Merit List
    Annual Sport
    Faculty Member
    Official Website
    Placement Cell

    52 Reviews found

    F
    Faharan PandeyBachelor of Arts [BA] (English)
    Enrolled : 2019
    6.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    A review about Bajkul Milani Mahavidyalaya

    Placement -
    5 /10

    From third semester students can easily get campus placement. There are 70 % students can apply to this occasion.

    5/10placement
    5/10college
    6/10course
    8/10campus life
    S
    StudentBachelor of Science [B.Sc] {Hons.} (Physiology)
    Enrolled : 2007
    8.9
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    A humble request to college

    Placement -
    8 /10

    Overall I am very happy with my experience at RHS. If you are a parent or a future student, I would highly recommend that you participate in after school sports. Sports like cross country, swimming, and track do not require tryouts and anyone can join. I have many fond memories from those sports and I built many great friendships. I would also encourage students to take some advanced math or AP courses. There is a wide range of students at RHS and I think your classroom experience will be better if the majority of students in your class are engaged learners.

    8/10placement
    9/10college
    10/10course
    8/10hostel
    8/10interview
    10/10internship
    9/10campus life
    S
    StudentBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Physiology)
    Enrolled : 2020
    5.4
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    BMM PHYSIOLOGY COURSE

    Placement -
    4 /10

    Some time placement is our college is totally fine. In this subject. And another subject also. Seminar, webinar, etc. This method help students to their upcoming job.

    4/10placement
    5/10college
    6/10course
    4/10interview
    8/10campus life
    B
    BrahimBA
    Batch : 2018
    6.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My college days

    Admission -

    The admission is based on the merit list . The students have to score a minimum of 45% in the 10+2 boards examination. It is easy to get admission if we follow the admission instructions properly and accurately.

    Placement -
    5 /10

    There is not good placement opportunities in the college but it offers placement assistance to the students to crack the interviews. It also provides alternative options to get placed in various companies.

    8/10faculty
    5/10placement
    5/10social life
    8/10course
    5/10hostel
    7/10campus life
    S
    SanchitaBA
    Batch : 2017
    6.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    It offers various UG and PG courses

    Admission -
    6.7 /10

    Overall it is a good college. I have mentioned most of the important points. It has been working towards the fulfilment of its responsibilities for the society by providing excellent scholars. One can take admission in this college.

    8/10faculty
    5/10placement
    7/10social life
    8/10course
    5/10hostel
    7/10campus life
    O
    OrtiktaaBa education hons
    Batch : 2018
    9.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My college experience

    Admission -

    Bajkul Milani Mahavidyalaya is located in West Bengal. They have various programs and courses for the students. Ba education hons is available to those candidates who have passed their class 12 from any recognized Indian Board with at least 50 percent. Then the students will have to give Entrance and base on merit, they will be selected.

    Placement -
    9 /10

    The institution has a career guidance cell which has a variety of opportunities and programs for the students development including internships and job opportunities for the students. They provide good guidance to the students.

    9/10faculty
    9/10placement
    9/10social life
    A
    AnilBa-economics
    Batch : 2019
    6.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Enjoyed learning

    Admission -

    I was always interested in economics. It was my favourite subject.And Bajkul milani Mahavidyalaya is not far from my home so, i decided to apply in this college and filled up application form which was available online. Admissionis on the basis ofchoice, availablity of seats and basically on merit.

    Placement -
    4 /10

    I was not really ready to job as i am studying for entrace exam of MA economics.The job opportunities are very few in the College for students doing Undergraduate programs.As placement opportunities are not much required in this course.

    7/10faculty
    4/10placement
    8/10social life
    R
    RohitBA-English
    Batch : 2019
    6.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Fun and learning

    Admission -

    I heard a lot about Bajkul milani Mahavidyalaya and its a good college.The application form was available on their website,i filled it up and submitted it.And aslo paid the fees of form which was ablut Rs 200.The selection process is based on the basis of merit list.

    Placement -
    5 /10

    The support for placement is not much.And i have done general arts course in english so the need of placement is not required.As i want study further for competitive exams. But yeah counselling is available and its very good thing for all the students.

    8/10faculty
    5/10placement
    7/10social life
    D
    DeepakB.A(hons) English
    Batch : 2019
    8.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -

    Admission is strictly based on merit of class 12th examination. We have to fill the application form given online and the merit list will be published after some time. Eligibility for admission is that you must have passed 10+2 from a recognized board and secured minimum 45%.

    Placement -
    7 /10

    Placement cell in the college helps a lot in preparing us for placements. Also, different career oriented programmes are held in the college. In honours courses, chances of placements are higher than in any general course.

    9/10faculty
    7/10placement
    9/10social life
    S
    ShagunB.sc(hons) Chemistry
    Batch : 2018
    8.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My experience has been amazing

    Admission -

    Admission is merit based in this college. You have to have passed your 12th exams from a recognized board and fill the application form to get admission. You can check the merit list for if you're selected or not.

    Placement -
    8 /10

    Yes, the college offers placement and internship opportunities to almost all the departments. We also have a placement cell which conducts all these seminars and workshops regarding placements which helps us to develop more knowledge and learn about what is right for our future.

    8/10faculty
    8/10placement
    8/10social life

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    Similar Colleges

    Vivekananda Mission Mahavidyalaya, Medinipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

    Vivekananda Mission Mahavidyalaya

    Medinipur, West Bengal
    Vivekananda Satavarshiki Mahavidyalaya - [VSM], Jhargram logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10
    Sitananda College, Medinipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

    Sitananda College

    Medinipur, West Bengal
    Prabhat Kumar College, Midnapore logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

    Prabhat Kumar College

    Midnapore, West Bengal
    Mahishadal Girl's College, Medinipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING9.3 / 10

    Mahishadal Girl's College

    Medinipur, West Bengal
    Raja Narendra Lal Khan Women's College - [RNLKWC], Medinipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    Midnapore College, Medinipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

    Midnapore College

    Medinipur, West Bengal
    Chandrakona Vidyasagar Mahavidyalaya, Medinipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

    Chandrakona Vidyasagar Mahavidyalaya

    Medinipur, West Bengal
    Debra Thana Sahid Kshudiram Smriti Mahavidyalaya, Medinipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING/ 10
    Khejuri College, Medinipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.9 / 10

    Khejuri College

    Medinipur, West Bengal
    Mahishadal Girl's College, Medinipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING9.3 / 10

    Mahishadal Girl's College

    Medinipur, West Bengal
    Raja Narendra Lal Khan Women's College - [RNLKWC], Medinipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

    news view all

    November 15, 2020

    Vidyasagar University Admission 2020: Last Date to Apply for PG Courses is Nov 16; Check Details Here

    Vidyasagar University invites applications for Post graduate courses. Candidates willing to apply can fill the application form on the official website till November 16, 2020.  Admission at Vidyasagar University for Post graduate courses will be merit based for 60% seats and for remaining 40

    January 06, 2021

    Vidyasagar University Result 2020 (Released): Check BA, B.Sc, B.Com, B.Ed Semester Results @vidyasagar.ac.in

    Results Exam Name Release Date Result CCAE M.Sc. 1st & 2nd Sem 05 December 2021 Click Here CCAE M.A. 1st & 2nd Sem 05 December 2021 Click Here PG 2nd Sem SQ Student Exam Result 2020 31 December 2020

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    BA (English)AVG FEE - ₹4,513/Yr
    3 Years
    B.Sc (Hons.) PhysiologyAVG FEE - ₹6,603/Yr
    3 Years
    MA HistoryAVG FEE - ₹12,000/Yr
    2 Years
    view more courses[46]

    news

    Placements

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Egra SSB College, Midnapore logo

    Egra SSB College, Midnapore

    BA , ₹ 5.11 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.1
    Acharya Brojendra Nath Seal College, Cooch Behar logo
    7.5
    Silda Chandara Sekhar College, Midnapore logo

    Silda Chandara Sekhar College, Midnapore

    BA , ₹ 2.45 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.9
    Chandidas Mahavidyalaya, Birbhum logo

    Chandidas Mahavidyalaya, Birbhum

    BA , ₹ 1.61 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.7
    Tamralipta Mahavidyalaya, Medinipur logo

    Tamralipta Mahavidyalaya, Medinipur

    BA , ₹ 2.99 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.5
    Chandrakona Vidyasagar Mahavidyalaya, Medinipur logo

    Chandrakona Vidyasagar Mahavidyalaya, Medinipur

    BA , ₹ 1.03 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.8
    Mahishadal Raj College, Medinipur logo

    Mahishadal Raj College, Medinipur

    B.Sc , ₹ 2.53 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.1
    Khejuri College, Medinipur logo

    Khejuri College, Medinipur

    BA , ₹ 4.86 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.9
    ×