Sri Balaji Degree College Rankings

×

Sri Balaji Degree College, Vijayawada - Reviews

Sri Balaji Degree College, Vijayawada - Reviews

Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh AICTE | Estd 1991 KU, Machilipatnam Private

College rating

based on 1 students ratings

5.8/10

9.0/10academic
5.0/10accommodation
9.0/10faculty
7.0/10infrastructure
1.0/10placements
4.0/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    1 Reviews found

    N
    NarendraB.com
    Batch : 2014
    5.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    9/10faculty
    1/10placement
    4/10social life
    9/10course
    5/10hostel
    7/10campus life

    Narendra edu

    Alumni/Alumna -

    Yes, coming to alumni network I helped so much of my juniors like in our college so many people will help you in terms of career or some other ways. In this college senior always helpful for junior students.

    Faculty -
    9 /10

    We had very good faculty at that time in our college so that we gained so much of knowledge from college. We thanks to all of my faculty who was there in our college at that time. And one more thing in our college is that costing sir very special to all students of our college.

    Admission -
    5.8 /10

    Yes, here I would like to give some negative and positive remarks which they need to change in terms of management. Coming to positive one they had very good faculty and they were so experienced professionals. And coming to negative one they should change hostel management otherwise students will always get problems.

    Admission -

    I wrote entrance exam and given application to the college management and then they reviewed that one, based on my exam results previous academy performance they called for documents verification and granted admission.

    Fees -

    In our college we had the following fee structure like for first year students they have been charging 11000 rupees, And for second years students they have been charging around 15000. And coming to third years students they have been charging around 20000 rupees but it's worth to pay to college because they had given all facilities and space for labs and sports.

    Scholarship -

    No, our college was not provided any loan facility. So I didn't chance to get any loans But in our college one thing was great that they were providing scholarship type scheme from that any SC and ST students can get benefits from the college.

    Placement -
    1 /10

    No, in our college there was no placements and also no job opportunities for students who was studied in that College. It was so pathetic for us. And one more thing here to know is that our college was not provided any internship. It was also one the bad thing in our college. Management will need to change these things.

    Hostel Facilities -

    No, I didn't not opted for because I have own house in our city. But i had to know from some of my friends about hostel facilities and food quality. It's better in terms of food and hostel facilities provided by the hostel. So for rating I will give rating 4 by 5.

    Events -
    4 /10

    We had celebrated following events in our college: First one is college anniversary, it was one of the biggest event in our college. Coming to second one we had celebrated Republic Day it was also one of the biggest event in our college. We were prode to celebrate these events in our college. And third one is dewali we had celebrated the day in our college only along with people who was from the all religious.

    Campus Life -
    4 /10

    We had following extracurricular activities in our college: First one is college lab it was one of the biggest extracurricular activity in our college. Coming to second one we had sports club it was also one of the biggest sports extracurricular in our college.

    Course Curriculum -

    I have opinion that our college has very good ranking among all other colleges in the city. And coming to the Exam stracture We wrote exam in description mode and some other aptitude mode. To clear any subject we need to secure 40 marks out of 100 marks in that particular subject.

    21 Dec 201900report

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    news view all

    October 21, 2020

    Krishna University: KRUCET 2020 Rank Card (Out) at krishnauniversity.ac.in; Details Here

    Krishna University has issued the KRUCET 2020 rank card online, today, October 21, at the official website of the university: krishnauniversity.ac.in. Candidates who appeared for admission to KRUCET 2020 on October 8-9, 2020 can download the result using hall ticket number and Date of Birth.&nbsp

    October 07, 2020

    KRUCET 2020 Admit Card Released, Check Here for the Direct Link

    Admit card for the KRUCET 2020 Exam is released online on 6th October, 2020. The University level entrance test will be held on 8 October and 9 October, 2020.  Krishna University Common Entrance Test (KRUCET) is conducted by Krishna University every year to find eligible candidates for

    September 30, 2020

    KRUCET 2020 Registration Ends September 30, Check Admission Schedule Here

    Machilipatnam: Krishna University has released the examination dates for its online entrance examination Krishna University Common Entrance Test (KRUCET), for the year 2020. The examination is going to be held on October 8 and October 9, 2020. Krishna University will be closing its regi

    November 20, 2020

    Krishna University Time Table 2020 (Released): UG, PG, Exam Dates

    Krishna University is a state university located at Machilipatnam Krishna district of Andhra Pradesh. It offers UG, PG and research programs in various disciplines. The University has recently released the time table for semester Examination 2020 for various courses.  The students can downlo

    September 13, 2020

    KRUCET Application Window Extended, Last Date to Apply 14 September

    Krishna University has extended the last date to apply for admission without a late fee to its Postgraduate course through KRUCET to 14 September. Earlier, the last date to apply had been 31 August; the date was extended due to the pandemic. Registrations for KRUCET had begun on 8 June. Also

    November 06, 2020

    KRUCET 2020: Last Date to Apply has been Extended till July 21; Apply Now

    The last date to apply online for KRUCET has been extended further to July 21, 2020. Know how to apply in a few simple steps.  Krishna University has extended the last date to apply online for the Krishna University Common Entrance Test (KRUCET) further to July 21, 2020, so that stu

    June 23, 2020

    KRUCET Registration Started, Last Date to Apply 7 July

    Krishna University holds the Krishna University Common Entrance Test (KRUCET) to admit students to postgraduate courses in the university. The application forms were released online on 8 June. The last date to apply without a late fee is 7 July, while the last date to apply with a late fee of 50

    December 01, 2020

    Krishna University Results 2020(Released): Check at krishnauniversity.ac.in

    Exam Name Release Date Result PG 2nd Semester Results -October -2020 30  November 2020 Click Here B.Pharmacy 8th Semester Examinations -September -2020 -Results 23 November 2020 Click Here M.C.A 6th Sem Exam Result Sept

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    B.ComAVG FEE - ₹8,869/Yr
    3 Years

    news

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    The Hindu college, Machilipatnam logo

    The Hindu college, Machilipatnam

    MBA/PGDM , ₹ 70 K TOTAL FEES
    Nimra Women's College of Engineering - [NWCE], Krishna logo

    Nimra Women's College of Engineering - [NWCE], Krishna

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 50.2 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    Intell Engineering College - [IEC], Ananthapur logo

    Intell Engineering College - [IEC], Ananthapur

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 54 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.5
    Royal Postgraduate Centre, Ananthapur logo

    Royal Postgraduate Centre, Ananthapur

    MCA , ₹ 81.9 K TOTAL FEES
    Sreeramulu Institute of Technology  - [SRIT], Tanuku logo

    Sreeramulu Institute of Technology - [SRIT], Tanuku

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 50 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    SCIM Government Degree  & PG College, Tanuku logo

    SCIM Government Degree & PG College, Tanuku

    B.Sc , ₹ 3.05 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.6
    ×