St Mary's College of Commerce and Management Studies Thuruthiply Rankings

×

St Mary's College of Commerce and Management Studies Thuruthiply, Ernakulam - Reviews

St Mary's College of Commerce and Management Studies Thuruthiply, Ernakulam - Reviews

Ernakulam, Kerala UGC | Estd 2008 MGU, Kottayam Private

College rating

based on 6 students ratings
Claim This College

7.7/10

7.6/10academic
8.2/10accommodation
9.0/10faculty
7.2/10infrastructure
6.3/10placements
7.7/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Admission
    Fee Structure
    Placement
    Campus
    Commerce
    Computer
    Course Curriculum
    Knowledge
    Mahatma
    Opinion
    Pattern
    Period
    Management
    Manager
    Semester

    6 Reviews found

    B
    Basil PaulB.com
    Batch : 2020
    6.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My Review

    Admission -
    6.7 /10

    Very effectively co-ordinates the academic related affairs and also the fees structure and a systematic study approach is followed in the syllabus.Most importance is given to Discipline of the college and the students Studying there.

    Admission -

    I got admission through management seat and not on the basis of allotment.i noticed the advertisement through news paper and i came across regarding a seat for B.com finance and taxation.Later i found that lot of management seats are available for that course and i got a seat quite easily there.

    9/10faculty
    6/10placement
    5/10social life
    S
    Swathi ChandranBCom in computer application
    8.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -

    I got admission in this college very easily and you can also get admission very easily The two steps you have followed that is first you have to be attain good percentage in 12th standard and secondary you need fees

    Placement -
    8 /10

    This is the part I think in my opinion it all depend upon are capabilities our skills our knowledge what we deserve and and also the college is also helping towards achieving our dream job and we have to do very much hard work

    8/10faculty
    8/10placement
    8/10social life
    8/10course
    8/10hostel
    8/10campus life
    A
    Amrutha AmmuBCom in tourism and travel management
    8.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -

    I was a Commerce student and having interest in travel and tourism so I decided to do become in travel and tourism I get to know about this course to my friend then I search about some college regarding this stream then I found it and took admission in this college

    Placement -
    8 /10

    The college comes with the amazing placement and job opportunity along with training sessions in the mock interview sessions for us organising some of the big companies placement interviews in our college

    9/10faculty
    8/10placement
    8/10social life
    8/10course
    8/10hostel
    8/10campus life
    J
    JERIN PAULBCAPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    6.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    ST MARYS COLLEGE,THURUTHIPLY

    Admission -
    6.8 /10

    No bad remarks for this college.All the facilities are available in this college.

    10/10faculty
    1/10placement
    10/10social life
    5/10course
    10/10hostel
    5/10campus life
    A
    Anitta DennyBAPursued
    BATCH : 2022
    7.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -

    I applied for adnission into this college by filling up the admission form in the Website of the College. I was fulfilling all the eligibility criterias and hence I got admission in the college. For futher details check the website of the college.

    Placement -
    7 /10

    No. No companies come for campus placements. All students have to look outside to get the job. Many of my classmates were struggled to get the job after completion of course. No figures to say when there was no campus placements. I heard that few companies came for placements but all were call centre companies.

    8/10faculty
    7/10placement
    8/10social life
    8/10course
    8/10hostel
    7/10campus life
    J
    Jijo k vargheseB. ComPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    8.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Good ambiance for friendly students

    Admission -
    8.2 /10

    No negative remarks about the college because the college is best and outstanding considering all the facilities offered in the college with a lower educational cost. And with the help of enough teachers and non teaching staff the students are able to freely study and enjoy the passion of a college.

    10/10faculty
    8/10placement
    7/10social life
    9/10course
    7/10hostel
    8/10campus life

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    ILM College of Arts and Science, Ernakulam logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10
    Baselios Poulose Second College - [BPS], Ernakulam logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10
    Malikdeenar Arts & Science College for Women, Ernakulam logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

    news view all

    January 02, 2021

    Mahatma Gandhi University Colleges Set for Partial Reopening from Jan 4; Check Details Here

    Mahatma Gandhi University (MGU), and it’s affiliated colleges are gearing up for partial reopening of colleges from January 4, 2021, Monday.  The authorities of MGU have directed college managements to arrange the academic sessions for reopening colleges, under the guidelines

    October 30, 2020

    MGU CAT 2020 Result Declared @mgu.ac.in; Check Admission Schedule Here

    Mahatma Gandhi University has released the MGU-CAT 2020 results as well as rank list today (October 30). Students can check their results and download the score-cards from the official website http://cat.mgu.ac.in/ after the release.  MGU-CAT 2020 was conducted on 6th and 7th

    October 19, 2020

    Mahatma Gandhi University: Internal Exams go online for COVID-19 crisis

    Mahatma Gandhi University (MGU) has announced conducting the internal examination in online mode for the university and affiliated colleges. Mahatma Gandhi University (MGU) has introduced a new system to conduct internal exams because of the ongoing COVID 19 pandemic. The internal exams are us

    November 02, 2020

    TS DOST 2020: Third Phase Seat Allotment List Released on October 15, 2020, Check Details Here

    Telangana State Council of Higher Education has released the TS DOST third phase seat allotment results on October 15, 2020, on their official website. Candidates can check the list of TS-DOST by logging in using their Id and PIN. The selected candidates of the third phase can self-report for onl

    October 07, 2020

    MG University 3rd Allotment Result 2020 to be Announced Soon; Check@cap.mg.ac.in

    Mahatma Gandhi University will soon be releasing the result for the 3rd round of seat allotment of Undergraduate Courses in the month of October. Candidates can check the 3rd round seat allotment result on the official website of Mahatma Gandhi University. Candidates who wish to take admission in

    September 30, 2020

    Shaping individuals to be socially committed and skilled for nation-building

    Dr. Sabu Thomas is the Vice-Chancellor at Mahatma Gandhi University, Kottayam. He has a Ph.D. in Engineering from IIT Kharagpur. He aims at using his excellent administrative and academic background to bring in a high level of global networking. Dr. Sabu plans on making the university a place

    September 28, 2020

    MGU CAT 2020 Exam Dates Released, to be conducted on October 6 and 7

    Mahatma Gandhi University Common Admission Test (MGU CAT) which was supposed to be conducted for PG courses on April 25 and 26, but was postponed due to the outbreak of COVID-19 will now be conducted on October 6 and 7. MGU, Kottayam has decided to conduct MGU CAT 2020 by following the guidelines

    September 24, 2020

    UGC's Revised Revised Regulations for ODL Lands Kerala Government in a Fix

    UGC has revised the criteria for universities to be eligible to offer such courses in its latest Regulations on ODL programmes. Read the full story here. "No university in the state fulfils the UGC's criteria for offering Open and Distance Learning ( ODL) programmes." Also Read:&

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    ADMISSION

    news

    faculties

    Fr Ebin AliasFaculty Member
    Seema BabyFaculty Member
    Malu SurendranFaculty Member
    view all faculties[12]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    St. Paul's College, Ernakulam logo

    St. Paul's College, Ernakulam

    B.Sc , ₹ 2.18 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.8
    Malikdeenar Arts & Science College for Women, Ernakulam logo
    8.2
    Baselios Poulose ll Catholicos College - [BPC], Ernakulam logo
    7.8
    Sree Sankara Vidyapeetom College - [SSV], Ernakulam logo

    Sree Sankara Vidyapeetom College - [SSV], Ernakulam

    B.Sc , ₹ 22.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.1
    Baselios Poulose Second College - [BPS], Ernakulam logo
    7.5
    Don Bosco College, Kottayam logo

    Don Bosco College, Kottayam

    B.Com , ₹ 22.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    ×