Sri Sathya Sai College for Women, Bhopal - Reviews

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh UGC Estd 1974 BU, Bhopal Private NAAC

College Rating

Based on 4 Students RatingClaim this college

8.9 out of 10
9.8/10Academic
8.5/10Accommodation
9.8/10Faculty
9.0/10Infrastructure
7.8/10Placement
8.5/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Science (3)
Commerce (1)

Most Popular Tags

Placement (3)
Admission (2)
Afford (2)
Bhopal (2)
Course (2)
Experience (2)
Faculty (2)
Guidance (2)
Knowledge (2)
Opportunity (2)
Prepare (2)
Process (2)
Structure (2)
Campus (1)
Project (1)

4 Reviews found


RS
9.5 /10

Internships Opportunities :

Regarding campus my college is the best. Every year almost 80 % students get their jobs through campus. Not only my college provides jobs to our students but also jobs to other college Student through open campus. So far we have,wipro,Infosis,hcl,Samsung,bsnl,mahindra.and many more.

Remarks :

Though my college is best in every aspect but the one thing lacking is transportation facilities. College should have more buses so that students coming from far areas may not face problem in city bues. Last but not the least there should be emphasis on e

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

Our college provides scholarship to financially weeker students from shri satya sai trust. Many banks provide loans to students on low interest.

Entrance Preview :

I came to this college on the basis of my B.Sc marks by online counselling. I choose this college because before choice filling I have visited this college and I found that this college is perfect in every thing. I talked with some of my seniors and found this college to be awasome.

College Events :

On the month of match we organise college fest in which lots of sports are organised. We invite all the girls college of bhopal. It goes for a peroid of 1 week. Apart from this we also organise quizze completion,rangoli completion and cooking competition.

Hostel Facilities :

The best thing about my college is its hostal facility. We have four hostals located in college campus. Hostals have very high security. We feel like home in our hostal.Our warden mam is very cooperative. Our college campus is like a paradise,it has many

Campus Life :

The best thing about my college is its spirituality. At regular intervals college organise jagrans,and great saint came to our college and we learn goodthings. We also organise seminars and workshops. Since our college runs on the principals given my shri satya sai gg.so a spiritual atmosphere is peresent in college environment.

Alumni/Alumna :

Our seniors are very friendly and cooperative. They guide us in every aspect. They treat as as their younger sister.not only our current senier but also passed out used to come on regular basis and guide and inspired us.

Faculty :

In my college every thing is perfectly scheduled. My principal mam is very disciplined and strict. She needs everything perfect,so as my teachers. My teachers are very knowledgeable and friendly. Lab's are fully functional and all students get proper inst

Placement Experience :

Job opportunity in our college is quite good. All most all of us are placed in reputated companies.Our college took a great care that one should get a job as per her capabilities and knowledge. Our college has a special team of teachers who prepare us for campus. We are given classes for campus recruitment test. Our seniors who are already placed come and discuss their experience.

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments


2 Comments
R
riya
Satya sai women college ki b.ed ki fess kitni hai
D
DRrfvgvmjm

Hi Riya

The tuition fees for each year of B.Ed. is INR 36,000 per year. The course of 2 years, is thus INR 72,000. To know more about the course, Click here.

P
pritam kumar
Admission in b.ed 2018 ho raha hai
A
akansha expert
Hi Pritam, Please contact to this number for getting the relevant information. i.e.. 0755 245 1119.

- NO MORE COMMENTS -

Similar Colleges

Extol College
REVIEWS RATING
6.5 /10

Extol College

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
B.Sc 17.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Rajeev Gandhi College
REVIEWS RATING
6.7 /10

Rajeev Gandhi College

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
B.Sc 6.6 15 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
The Bhopal School of Social Sciences - [BSSS]
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
BA 21.60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Government Motilal Vigyan Mahavidyalaya
REVIEWS RATING
7.2 /10
B.Sc 24.59 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Barkatullah University - [BU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.1 /10

Barkatullah University - [BU]

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
MA 5.7 12.45 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Regional Institute of Education - [RIE]
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10
BA 5.7 14.30 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Institute for Excellence in Higher Education - [IEHE]
REVIEWS RATING
7.3 /10
BA 6.2 18.88 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Government M L B Girls PG College - [MLB]
REVIEWS RATING
6.9 /10
BA 6.0
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Regional Institute of Education - [RIE]
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10
BA 5.7 14.30 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Barkatullah University - [BU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.1 /10

Barkatullah University - [BU]

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
MA 5.7 12.45 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Atal Bihari Vajpayee Hindi Vishwavidyalaya - [ABVHV]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
BA 5.6 6.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Madhya Pradesh Bhoj (Open) University - [MPBOU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
UG Certificate in Arts 5.4 3.61 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

MP B.Ed. 2020: Round 3 Merit List to be Released on September 22; Check @hed.mponline.gov.in
September 22, 2020
MP B.Ed. 2020: Round 3 Merit List to be Released on September 22; Check @hed.mponline.gov.in

The Madhya Pradesh Department of Higher Education will be releasing the MP B.Ed. Round 3 Merit List on September 22. Accordingly, the seat allotment procedure will commence from September 26. MP B.Ed. Round 3 Merit List will be declared on the official website of the MP Department of Higher Educa

Barkatullah University Commences Final Year Exams from Today; Check Details Here
September 11, 2020
Barkatullah University Commences Final Year Exams from Today; Check Details Here

The Barkatullah University of Bhopal has commenced the Open Book Examination for various UG and PG courses from September 10, 2020. This year the University will be taking only one question paper for each subject. Barkatullah University: Open Book Examination Procedure The BU, Bhopal Universit

MP B.Ed Second Merit List Released, Seat Allotment on 7 September 2020
September 11, 2020
MP B.Ed Second Merit List Released, Seat Allotment on 7 September 2020

Madhya Pradesh Department of Higher Education has released the Round-2 seat allotment list on September 7, 2020, for B.Ed admissions 2020-21 in the state. Students can check the seat allotment letter from the official website (hed.mponline.gov.in). Latest on September 7, 2020: Madhya Prade

MP B.Ed First Merit List 2020 Declared: Seat Allotment to End Soon, Check Category-Wise marks, Percentage, Rank List for MP B.Ed Admission 2020
September 11, 2020
MP B.Ed First Merit List 2020 Declared: Seat Allotment to End Soon, Check Category-Wise marks, Percentage, Rank List for MP B.Ed Admission 2020

Department of Higher Education, Madhya Pradesh (MP) has released the first merit list for B.Ed Admission 2020 on August 14.  The B.Ed merit list is now available online on the official website @hed.mponline.gov.in.  Candidates who had filled choices till August 11, 2020, are eligib

Madhya Pradesh: CM asks University Officials to Decide & Inform About Final Year Exam Procedure in 2 Days
July 18, 2020
Madhya Pradesh: CM asks University Officials to Decide & Inform About Final Year Exam Procedure in 2 Days

Chief Minister Shri Shivraj Singh Chouhan has stated that the decision not to hold university examinations for the first and second year of graduation and the first year of state graduation has been taken in the past. Admission will be granted in the final year/semester on the basis

BU Bhopal Result 2021
May 01, 2021
BU Bhopal Result 2021

Barkatullah University (BU Bhopal) offers various UG, PG & Diploma courses. BU Bhopal follows the semester system for all of its UG and PG programs. Term End Examinations (TEE) are generally conducted in the months of December (Odd Semester) & May (Even Semester) every year. Can

BU Bhopal Time Table 2021 Released for BUMS Examination, Get Direct Link to Check Here
March 18, 2021
BU Bhopal Time Table 2021 Released for BUMS Examination, Get Direct Link to Check Here

Barkatullah University Bhopal (BU) Time Table 2021 has been released on the official website at bubhopal.ac.in. Students should check the Barkatullah University Date Sheet available for the semester exam to be held in January 2021.  Students should go through BU Bhopal Time Table t

interested in this College ?

Faculties
Dr. Shampa Malhotra Assistant Professor & Head, Department of English.
Dr. (Smt.) Deepa Singh Assistant Professor & Head, Department of History.
Shubha D. Kapdeo Assistant Professor & Head, Department of Home Science.