Sri Sathya Sai College for Women Rankings

×

Sri Sathya Sai College for Women, Bhopal - Reviews

Sri Sathya Sai College for Women, Bhopal - Reviews

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh UGC | Estd 1974 BU, Bhopal Private NAAC

College rating

based on 4 students ratings

8.9/10

9.8/10academic
8.5/10accommodation
9.8/10faculty
9.0/10infrastructure
7.8/10placements
8.5/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    4 Reviews found

    Ragini SinghMsc (Maths)Pursued 2nd Year
    9.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    9/10faculty
    9/10placement
    10/10social life
    10/10course
    9/10hostel
    10/10campus life
    Internship -
    10 /10

    Regarding campus my college is the best. Every year almost 80 % students get their jobs through campus. Not only my college provides jobs to our students but also jobs to other college Student through open campus. So far we have,wipro,Infosis,hcl,Samsung,bsnl,mahindra.and many more.

    Alumni/Alumna -

    Our seniors are very friendly and cooperative. They guide us in every aspect. They treat as as their younger sister.not only our current senier but also passed out used to come on regular basis and guide and inspired us.

    Faculty -
    9 /10

    In my college every thing is perfectly scheduled. My principal mam is very disciplined and strict. She needs everything perfect,so as my teachers. My teachers are very knowledgeable and friendly. Lab's are fully functional and all students get proper inst

    Remarks -
    9.5 /10

    Though my college is best in every aspect but the one thing lacking is transportation facilities. College should have more buses so that students coming from far areas may not face problem in city bues. Last but not the least there should be emphasis on e

    Scholarship -

    Our college provides scholarship to financially weeker students from shri satya sai trust. Many banks provide loans to students on low interest.

    Placement -
    9 /10

    Job opportunity in our college is quite good. All most all of us are placed in reputated companies.Our college took a great care that one should get a job as per her capabilities and knowledge. Our college has a special team of teachers who prepare us for campus. We are given classes for campus recruitment test. Our seniors who are already placed come and discuss their experience.

    Entrance Preview -

    I came to this college on the basis of my B.Sc marks by online counselling. I choose this college because before choice filling I have visited this college and I found that this college is perfect in every thing. I talked with some of my seniors and found this college to be awasome.

    Hostel Facilities -

    The best thing about my college is its hostal facility. We have four hostals located in college campus. Hostals have very high security. We feel like home in our hostal.Our warden mam is very cooperative. Our college campus is like a paradise,it has many

    Events -
    10 /10

    On the month of match we organise college fest in which lots of sports are organised. We invite all the girls college of bhopal. It goes for a peroid of 1 week. Apart from this we also organise quizze completion,rangoli completion and cooking competition.

    Campus Life -
    10 /10

    The best thing about my college is its spirituality. At regular intervals college organise jagrans,and great saint came to our college and we learn goodthings. We also organise seminars and workshops. Since our college runs on the principals given my shri satya sai gg.so a spiritual atmosphere is peresent in college environment.

    29 Sep 201541report

    Comments

    Comments


    2 Comments
    R
    Riya

    Satya sai women college ki b.ed ki fess kitni hai

    17 Sep, 2020 09:42
    D
    Admin

    Hi Riya

    The tuition fees for each year of B.Ed. is INR 36,000 per year. The course of 2 years, is thus INR 72,000. To know more about the course, Click here.

    17 Sep, 2020 09:45
    P
    Pritam kumar

    Admission in b.ed 2018 ho raha hai

    14 Sep, 2018 07:28
    A
    Akansha Expert

    Hi Pritam, Please contact to this number for getting the relevant information. i.e.. 0755 245 1119.

    14 Sep, 2018 15:37

    - No more comments -

    Similar Colleges

    Career College, Bhopal logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10

    Career College

    Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
    Rajeev Gandhi College, Bhopal logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.7 / 10

    Rajeev Gandhi College

    Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
    The Bhopal School of Social Sciences - [BSSS], Bhopal logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10
    Government Motilal Vigyan Mahavidyalaya, Bhopal logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10
    Extol College, Bhopal logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.5 / 10

    Extol College

    Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    Institute for Excellence in Higher Education - [IEHE], Bhopal logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10
    BA 6.3 ₹18.88 K first year fees
    Barkatullah University - [BU], Bhopal logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING/ 10

    Barkatullah University - [BU]

    Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
    MA 5.7 ₹12.45 K first year fees
    Regional Institute of Education - [RIE], Bhopal logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.5 / 10
    Atal Bihari Vajpayee Hindi Vishwavidyalaya - [ABVHV], Bhopal logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

    news view all

    September 22, 2020

    MP B.Ed. 2020: Round 3 Merit List to be Released on September 22; Check @hed.mponline.gov.in

    The Madhya Pradesh Department of Higher Education will be releasing the MP B.Ed. Round 3 Merit List on September 22. Accordingly, the seat allotment procedure will commence from September 26. MP B.Ed. Round 3 Merit List will be declared on the official website of the MP Department of Higher Educa

    September 11, 2020

    Barkatullah University Commences Final Year Exams from Today; Check Details Here

    The Barkatullah University of Bhopal has commenced the Open Book Examination for various UG and PG courses from September 10, 2020. This year the University will be taking only one question paper for each subject. Barkatullah University: Open Book Examination Procedure The BU, Bhopal Universit

    September 11, 2020

    MP B.Ed Second Merit List Released, Seat Allotment on 7 September 2020

    Madhya Pradesh Department of Higher Education has released the Round-2 seat allotment list on September 7, 2020, for B.Ed admissions 2020-21 in the state. Students can check the seat allotment letter from the official website (hed.mponline.gov.in). Latest on September 7, 2020: Madhya Prade

    September 11, 2020

    MP B.Ed First Merit List 2020 Declared: Seat Allotment to End Soon, Check Category-Wise marks, Percentage, Rank List for MP B.Ed Admission 2020

    Department of Higher Education, Madhya Pradesh (MP) has released the first merit list for B.Ed Admission 2020 on August 14.  The B.Ed merit list is now available online on the official website @hed.mponline.gov.in.  Candidates who had filled choices till August 11, 2020, are eligib

    July 18, 2020

    Madhya Pradesh: CM asks University Officials to Decide & Inform About Final Year Exam Procedure in 2 Days

    Chief Minister Shri Shivraj Singh Chouhan has stated that the decision not to hold university examinations for the first and second year of graduation and the first year of state graduation has been taken in the past. Admission will be granted in the final year/semester on the basis

    November 18, 2020

    Barkatullah University (BU), Bhopal Result 2020: Semester Result, MPOnline, Timetable, Notification

    Latest Updates : Results Exam Name Release Date Result B.Com 2nd Year Private 17 November 2020 Click Here Bachelor of Computer Application 3rd Year 17 November 2020 Click Here M.Sc Final Biotechnology 4th Semester

    June 02, 2020

    Barkatullah University Time Table 2020: Examination Form, Exam Centre, Admit Card

    Barkatullah University offers various UG, PG and Doctoral level programs to the candidates. Admission to courses is done on the basis of Entrance exam and merit in the qualifying examination. Barkatullah University conducts semester-wise examination for courses. The university releases exam

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    ADMISSION

    news

    faculties

    Dr. Shampa MalhotraAssistant Professor & Head, Department of English.
    Dr. (Smt.) Deepa SinghAssistant Professor & Head, Department of History.
    Shubha D. KapdeoAssistant Professor & Head, Department of Home Science.
    view all faculties[8]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Bonnie foi College - [BFC], Bhopal logo

    Bonnie foi College - [BFC], Bhopal

    B.Sc , ₹ 12 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    Government Science and Commerce College - [GSC], Bhopal logo
    8.3
    Rabindranath Tagore University - [RNTU], Bhopal logo

    Rabindranath Tagore University - [RNTU], Bhopal

    ME/M.Tech , ₹ 80 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.7
    Barkatullah University - [BU], Bhopal logo

    Barkatullah University - [BU], Bhopal

    MA , ₹ 12.45 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.0
    ×