Sri Subbaraya & Narayana College - [SSNC] Rankings

×

Sri Subbaraya & Narayana College - [SSNC], Guntur - Reviews

Sri Subbaraya & Narayana College - [SSNC], Guntur - Reviews

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh Estd 1950 ANU, Guntur Private NAAC Grade B

College rating

based on 4 students ratings

9.3/10

9.3/10academic
8.8/10accommodation
9.3/10faculty
9.3/10infrastructure
8.8/10placements
10.0/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Business
    Campus
    Career
    Center
    Colleague
    Computer
    Contact
    Course
    Department
    Donation
    Information
    Process
    Program
    Review
    Sister

    4 Reviews found

    S
    Shaik karimullaB.SC COMPUTERSBatch : 2013
    9.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    The student life

    Remarks -
    9 /10

    There 90 positive situations in this college we enjoyed college life very well in proper way, faculty are so jovial, friends non teaching staff, campus, canteen, library, auditorium, grounds, sports, gym facility, Huge library

    Admission -

    The student who had passed their intermediate education with pass percentage they got seat in this college in several groups, the administration department alloted seat to the student they their subject and group and admission is approximately 500.

    9/10academic
    9/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    10/10social life
    V
    Veerendra KumarB.sc Computer'sBatch : 2013
    9.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My College

    Remarks -
    9.3 /10

    No,Their is no negative remark from side. It's very good college and peaceful environment. Because the college have lot of thing like acadamic , sports , swimming, NCC , NSS , Labs , Events , are done by the college.

    Admission -

    First I'm go to the college and meet the admission's office by represent officer then I'm tell my preferred course after taken some time by him he give application form with our certificates also along with particular details , after one week they send a msg through mail or mobile to our mail/ Mobile they confirmed you get an admission into our college.

    9/10academic
    9/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    10/10social life
    S
    Shaik karimullaB.SC COMPUTERSBatch : 2013
    9.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    The student life

    Remarks -
    9 /10

    There 90 positive situations in this college we enjoyed college life very well in proper way, faculty are so jovial, friends non teaching staff, campus, canteen, library, auditorium, grounds, sports, gym facility, Huge library

    Admission -

    The student who had passed their intermediate education with pass percentage they got seat in this college in several groups, the administration department alloted seat to the student they their subject and group and admission is approximately 500.

    9/10academic
    9/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    10/10social life
    P
    PrakashBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Computer Science and Engineering)Batch : 2011
    9.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    9.5 /10

    Would like to thank the College as and entire staff for all their support towards my studies, I would like to also thank Yohane Phompho for assisting me with all the software's that I needed to complete the course.

    Entrance Preview -

    I entered through donation and i know people were working there on that time and my elder sister was studying there and she helped me.

    10/10academic
    10/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    10/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    10/10social life

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    Similar Colleges

    JKC College, Guntur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.4 / 10

    JKC College

    Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
    Sri YN College, Narasapuram logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

    Sri YN College

    Narasapuram, Andhra Pradesh
    Pedanandipadu College of Arts and Sciences, Guntur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING/ 10
    Malineni Lakshmaiah Womens Engineering College, Guntur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

    news view all

    October 14, 2020

    ANUPGCET Result 2020 Released Today @pgcet.anudoa.in, Get Direct Link to Check Here

    ANU PGCET Result 2020 has been announced by Acharya Nagarjuna University. Candidates can check their result online at anudoa.in. To check the ANU PGCET 2020 Result, candidates required their roll number and date of birth. The score for Acharya Nagarjuna University Common Entrance Test is

    October 13, 2020

    AP PECET 2020: Exam Scheduled From October 13-17 Postponed to October 19-23, 2020, Check Details Here

    The APPECET 2020 exam scheduled from October 13-17 has been postponed to October 19-23, 2020 due to heavy rains. As per the official notification, the APPECET 2020 exam will be conducted in two batches. The reporting time of the first batch will be 7:30 AM and the test will start from 8:00 AM.

    September 25, 2020

    ANUPGCET 2020: Candidates can now change their Exam Centers till September 30; Check Details Here

    In a recent notification issued by Acharya Nagarjuna University (ANU), it has been announced that candidates appearing for ANUPGCET 2020 exam will now have the option to change their exam centres, before the end of September. ANU instructed that the candidates of ANUPGCET 2020 exam can now change

    July 26, 2020

    ANU, Guntur: UG Exams to be held from Aug 02, has been postponed and Rescheduled; Check new schedule here

    Having regard to COVID-19 Pandemic circumstances in Guntur & Prakasam Districts and the Updated Guidelines on Examinations and Academic Calendar for Universities in the light of the Covid-19 Pandemic of the UGC referred to in point (7) to avoid and contain the spread of COVID-19, Vic

    October 19, 2020

    ANU Degree Even Semester March 2020 Result: B.Ed, Timetable, Distance Education, Hall Ticket

    ANU Degree Results : Exam Name Release Date Link MA Journalism & Mass Communication 4th Sem Regular Sep 2020 Exam Results 17 October 2020 Click Here M.Sc Oils & Fats 4th Sem Regular Sep 2020 Exam Results 17 October 2020 Click Her

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    B.ComAVG FEE - ₹7,980/Yr
    3 Years
    B.Sc BiotechnologyAVG FEE - ₹11,430/Yr
    3 Years
    B.Sc BotanyAVG FEE - ₹11,430/Yr
    3 Years
    view more courses[21]

    news

    faculties

    Dr. K. Bhanu NaikLecturer, Department of Telugu
    P. Srinivasa saiLecturer, Department of Mathematics
    Dr. M. Muni prasadLecturer, Department of Chemistry
    view all faculties[8]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Sai Tirumala NVR Engineering College - [STNVR], Guntur logo

    Sai Tirumala NVR Engineering College - [STNVR], Guntur

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 38.9 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.5
    ×