Sri Venkateswara College, New Delhi - Course & Fees Details

Sri Venkateswara College, New Delhi - Course & Fees Details

New Delhi, Delhi NCR NAAC | Estd 1961 DU, New Delhi Public

Sri Venkateswara College, New Delhi Courses Eligibility & Detailed Fees

CourseEligibilityTotal Fees/ yearDetailed Fee Structure
B.Sc {Hons.}10+2₹14,555Check Here
B.A {Hons.}10+2₹12,405Check Here
M.ScGraduation₹13,191Check Here
M.AGraduation₹13,191Check Here
Certification-₹17,000Check Here
Diploma-₹5,667Check Here
BA10+2₹12,405Check Here
14,555
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



year 1 year 2 year 3 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹14,555 ₹14,555 ₹14,555 ₹43,665


College Reviews

Kondareddy , Bsc, Pursued:
BATCH : 2022

9/10

Course Curriculum Review

"Computer course is very interested and that is very interested so I will like the that course and the systems are very good quality and working is very super and will also a computer course are very interested"

Fees Review

"Fee reambersment a college ki po box design and development of the faculty of medicine and the systems incorporated in the College and I will be beautiful face choodham and that the systems and also to especially the faculty and"   Read More


3 YearsFull Time 8/10
12,405
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



year 1 year 2 year 3 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹12,405 ₹12,405 ₹12,405 ₹37,215


College Reviews

Harshit Raj , BA HONS ECONOMICS, Pursued:
BATCH : 2022

8.2/10

Course Curriculum Review

"BA HONS ECONOMICS is one of the finest course.there are 6 semesters in the whole graduation period. In the first year we have to study micro and macro part then in the 2nd year we have to study econometrics and in the last year we have to study game theory."

Fees Review

"Our college fee is one of the lowest one in the whole Delhi University. I am very thankful to my college but sometimes I really get confused that how our college manage? In the BA HONS ECONOMICS there is only eleven thousand rps per year."   Read More


3 YearsFull Time 8/10
12,405
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 year 3 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹12,405 ₹12,405 ₹12,405 ₹37,215

3 YearsFull Time 8/10
12,405
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 year 3 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹12,405 ₹12,405 ₹12,405 ₹37,215


College Reviews

C.Keshava narayana Varma , B.com, Pursued:
BATCH : 2019

8/10

Course Curriculum Review

"Course period good enough time to taking internals and lab examination and exteralnal these three format of examination is also conducted via Attendance of the student. It is relavant to my career and at early stages of my carreer ive got job in jio communication but i have failed in interview"

Fees Review

"There is no additional charges i have only paid once in my college life that is 1000 rupees amd college gave make 8000 as scholarship. Me and. My friends got fees reimbursement in college for my 3 years Many of the students fair in economical condition they doesnt get re imbursed"   Read More


Popularly Compared

CollegeRankingAvg Fees/ yearAdmission
Ramjas College, New Delhi #11 by The Week ₹12,858Know More
12,405
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 year 3 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹12,405 ₹12,405 ₹12,405 ₹37,215


College Reviews

Tadipatri Khalidhussain , Bachelor of commerce, Pursued:
BATCH : 2021

5.3/10

Course Curriculum Review

"Ya it is a good curriculum but the syllabus is not to heavy u can easy score the marks. Exam structure is like semester and si months ones the course is 3 years and and we have six semesters and each semester have six subjects"

Fees Review

"The fees structure is low because the fees rebusement which comes from the government will take the nearly Eighteen thousand nearly and we get Three thousand and six hundred rupees and the college fees is Two thousand rulees"   Read More


14,555
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 year 3 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹14,555 ₹14,555 ₹14,555 ₹43,665

2 YearsFull Time 8/10
13,191
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹13,191 ₹13,191 ₹26,382

2 YearsFull Time
13,191
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹13,191 ₹13,191 ₹26,382


College Reviews

user
Shishant Kumar , Batch: Master of Arts [MA] (English)-2018

9.2/10

Course Curriculum Review

"In order to assess the course curriculum, I would like to mention that the prescribed syllabus was not decided by the college but the university. The college adhered to the university guidelines and the college professors executed their tasks diligently by assisting us with any queries/issues on the"

Fees Review

"The fee structure is quite feasible. It is comparatively higher than some other colleges of Delhi University but that is only fair, provided the infrastructure and other facilities the students of Venkateswara college can avail. The course fee is collected in two installments."   Read More


college Courses & Fees reviews view all

FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
CLEAR ALL
View All Batches

POPULAR TAGS

fee structure
good faculty
placement cell
admission process
course curriculum
avail scholarship
campus life
gender ratio
extracurricular
internship
experience
hostel
facility
education
science
M
Mehak JaiswalBA hons EnglishBatch : 2019
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Overall a good college

Fees -

The fee structure is feasible. The fee was fairly affordable. The payment could be done online. The amount has to be paid in one go. No additional money was required to pay to secure your seat. Just pay the college fee and you are good to go. My program's fee was roughly 10000 per annum.


Course Curriculum -
9 /10

Yes the course is very well structured. It has not made me a professional but has taught me a lot of other things. Various forms of literature and how literature flourished in different eras. How the work of those times are considered to be classics.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
C
C.Keshava narayana VarmaB.comPursued
BATCH : 2019
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

One of good college in kadapa

Fees -

There is no additional charges i have only paid once in my college life that is 1000 rupees amd college gave make 8000 as scholarship. Me and. My friends got fees reimbursement in college for my 3 years Many of the students fair in economical condition they doesnt get re imbursed


Course Curriculum -
8 /10

Course period good enough time to taking internals and lab examination and exteralnal these three format of examination is also conducted via Attendance of the student. It is relavant to my career and at early stages of my carreer ive got job in jio communication but i have failed in interview


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
K
KondareddyBscPursued
BATCH : 2022
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Kondareddy Rajupalem

Fees -

Fee reambersment a college ki po box design and development of the faculty of medicine and the systems incorporated in the College and I will be beautiful face choodham and that the systems and also to especially the faculty and


Course Curriculum -
10 /10

Computer course is very interested and that is very interested so I will like the that course and the systems are very good quality and working is very super and will also a computer course are very interested


10/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
M
Monu YadavB.comPursued
BATCH : 2021
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best College of South Campus

Fees -

The Fees structure of our college is feasible. At this cost we cant even imagine this type of education from the good institute. The fees is nominal so a poor student can also afford the fees easily because rs 12000 can be pay by anyone in today world where the private university take fees in lakhs


Course Curriculum -
10 /10

The Staff is good and the teachers are very friendly in nature and have a technique to teach tue student in a better way.The main aspect is the teaching style through which they increase the interest of the student through which they study well and score good for college as well as for himself


10/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
K
Kiran MaheshB.Tech CivilPursued
BATCH : 2023
4.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My college

Fees -

Our fee structure was free for the day scholars and be paid for hostelers and for the hostelers 10000 should be paid and our fee reambessement and our scholarships will taken by the college and i am the hosteler in this college


Course Curriculum -
5 /10

I had choosen my specialisation branch is civil this course i had expected that it was good by constructing the world and we are the future engineers which can build by us. Our college structure was good and the ground,lawn and other areas are build quite superb


5/10academic
5/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
4/10placement
5/10social life
T
Tanzeer KhanB.Sc (H) MathematicsPursued
BATCH : 2020
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good college

Fees -

Our fee structure is feasible and easily affordable since it is a govt.College.Also the college provides with scholarship to the minority students as well as the needed ones.The main goal is to provide better education to each and every one.


Course Curriculum -
8 /10

The course structure is fantastic.We have our mid semester exams so that we can cope up with the syllabus and also get our internal marks and the assignment and also 5 marks for attendance.So basically course curriculum is good.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
R
RajaramBio medicalPursued
BATCH : 2019
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Bio-data

Fees -

In my the fees structure will be normal.the principal does not collect any other extra amount from my friends and our seniors like first, second, third, fourth year seniors.the amount must be collected in the good way


Course Curriculum -
10 /10

It is an very nice course and also the exam will be easy and easy to read the question and answers easily.now i am first so all departments are in the same class.so the enjoyment will be in the vera level position.after the first year my department students will be separated it's so sad.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
S
Shiv Kumar RaoHindi (H)Batch : 2018
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

college Experience

Fees -

Its feasible hance it is a govt funded college the college is not to much expensive. Its pocket frendly for all fees structure is annuly basic its around 12k for a year hwcmnce its is a A+ rated college its good for poor financial background students.


Course Curriculum -
9 /10

The exam was conducted bye the university of delhi because college was afileted with university of delh. The university announce a exam schedule and fees structure. Thare was a samaster exam patern. University was responsible for any discrimination.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life
H
Harshit RajBA HONS ECONOMICSPursued
BATCH : 2022
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Sri venkateshwara college is a fine college

Fees -

Our college fee is one of the lowest one in the whole Delhi University. I am very thankful to my college but sometimes I really get confused that how our college manage? In the BA HONS ECONOMICS there is only eleven thousand rps per year.


Course Curriculum -
8 /10

BA HONS ECONOMICS is one of the finest course.there are 6 semesters in the whole graduation period. In the first year we have to study micro and macro part then in the 2nd year we have to study econometrics and in the last year we have to study game theory.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
H
Harshit RajBA HONS ECONOMICSPursued
BATCH : 2022
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Sri venkateshwara college is a fine college

Fees -

Our college fee is one of the lowest one in the whole Delhi University. I am very thankful to my college but sometimes I really get confused that how our college manage? In the BA HONS ECONOMICS there is only eleven thousand rps per year.


Course Curriculum -
8 /10

BA HONS ECONOMICS is one of the finest course.there are 6 semesters in the whole graduation period. In the first year we have to study micro and macro part then in the 2nd year we have to study econometrics and in the last year we have to study game theory.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments


18 Comments
A
ARUN KUMAR

Sir I can addmisson bsc physics

06 May, 2020 21:42
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Arun, yes, you can apply for this course provided you have passed class 12th in science stream.

07 May, 2020 01:20
H
Harshita

Sir is the biotechnology courses are available in this collage

24 Feb, 2020 14:08
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Harshita, no, this course is not available in this college.

24 Feb, 2020 14:37
p
pooja kumari

Good evening sir, i wanted to know if there is journalism course in masters? And if yes? what is the procedure for admission?

29 Sep, 2019 16:10
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Pooja, no, this course is not available in the college.

01 Oct, 2019 16:34
P
Prachi Chaudhary

Sir I want to take admission in BA Honours in history can you help me

14 Aug, 2019 11:42
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Prachi, Aug 16, 2019 (tentatively) is the last date to apply for admission to this course. Students will be selected on the basis of merit in qualifying degree i.e. intermediate. You can check the Admission Procedure of the concerned course in the university from here.

14 Aug, 2019 11:55
V
Vishakha

Sir i want to take admission in language course... Can u help me how to apply for this?

21 Jun, 2019 09:48
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Vishakha, you can check the Admission Procedure of the concerned course in the college from here.

21 Jun, 2019 10:13
t
tanish sethi

i want to pursue BA hons in travel and tourism. is this course available in the college?

06 May, 2019 11:59
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Tanish, this course is not provided by the college. But you may check the list of BA Tours and Travel Colleges from here.

06 May, 2019 12:26
S
Swati kumari Gupta

Hlo ... I want to know... About Admission process of this college... In m. SC.... Botany...

29 Mar, 2019 14:21
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Swati, for PG courses' admission details, visit the official website of the college or contact at 011-24112196, 24118590.

29 Mar, 2019 16:14
u
uday uday

hi i want to know.. msc biotechnology have in this college? plj telmi

05 Feb, 2019 11:20
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Uday, this course is not offered by this college.

05 Feb, 2019 12:14
S
Swati Rawat

I want to know iMSc Statistics eligibility or merit based

02 Jan, 2019 12:59
A
Alok Pandey

Hi Swati, Candidate must have passed bachelors degree in relevant stream from recognized University.

10 Jan, 2019 17:27
A
Arshid Bashir

Can I get Msc Zoology admission now? Please let me know!

09 Oct, 2018 22:25
A
Akansha Expert

Hi Arshid, You may please contact this number:- 011-24112196, 24118590 for getting the M Sc Course Admission detail.

10 Oct, 2018 13:22

Show More comments

Colleges Offering Similar Course Fee Structure

Jesus and Mary College - [JMC], New Delhi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

Jesus and Mary College - [JMC]

New Delhi, Delhi NCR
NAAC
BA 8.2 ₹15.61 K first year fees
Ramjas College, New Delhi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

Ramjas College

New Delhi, Delhi NCR
NAAC
Shaheed Bhagat Singh College - [SBSC], New Delhi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

Shaheed Bhagat Singh College - [SBSC]

New Delhi, Delhi NCR
NAAC
Deen Dayal Upadhyaya College, New Delhi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

Deen Dayal Upadhyaya College

New Delhi, Delhi NCR
NAAC
Kirori Mal College - [KMC], New Delhi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

Kirori Mal College - [KMC]

New Delhi, Delhi NCR
NAAC
Sri Guru Tegh Bahadur Khalsa College - [SGTB], New Delhi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10
BA 5.2 ₹18.57 K first year fees

NEARBY COLLEGES

Lady Shri Ram College for Women - [LSR], New Delhi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.4 / 10

Lady Shri Ram College for Women - [LSR]

New Delhi, Delhi NCR
NAAC
BA 9.7 ₹16.39 K first year fees
Miranda House, New Delhi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.6 / 10

Miranda House

New Delhi, Delhi NCR
NAAC
BA 9.1 ₹14.16 K first year fees
Jawaharlal Nehru University - [JNU], New Delhi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.7 / 10

Jawaharlal Nehru University - [JNU]

New Delhi, Delhi NCR
NAAC
Hindu College, New Delhi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10

Hindu College

New Delhi, Delhi NCR
NAAC
BA 8.7 ₹16.54 K first year fees
Jamia Millia Islamia University-[JMI], New Delhi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

Jamia Millia Islamia University-[JMI]

New Delhi, Delhi NCR
AICTE

news view all

June 02, 2020

Delhi University Open Book Examination 2020 guidelines for PG Students released, check details here

Delhi University released the Open Book Exams, OBE guidelines and policies for final semester students for all PG programmes for tutorial session 2019-20. The University clearly stated that the authorities cannot conduct the examinations through conventional methods and this is often why the varsity

June 01, 2020

Delhi University Academic Calendar for 2020 Released: Summer Vacation from 13 to 20 June

The University of Delhi has released a revised academic calendar on its official website for the year 2020. According to it, the summer vacation for the year will fall between 13 and 20 June 2020. The official notice released by the university says, “In pursuance of the University Grants Co

June 01, 2020

Delhi University Clarified Admission Process 2020; asked to ignore Social Media News

In a recent statement released by Delhi University on Sunday dated 31 May 2020, the varsity requested students to rely on notifications available on its official websites only. For a while, speculative DU admissions schedules for UG and PG programmes were making rounds in social media.  In t

May 30, 2020

Plea opposes DU's Open Book Exams: Delhi High Court seeks response

The Delhi High Court has sought response from Delhi University on a plea challenging its decision to conduct open book exams (OBE) for final year UG and PG students. Three students of DU, belonging to economically weaker sections of the society have made a plea that this form of examination is be

May 30, 2020

Delhi University Releases Tentative Schedule for Exams, Exams to Begin from July 1

Delhi University on Friday released the tentative date sheet for open book examinations for all students, including the final year students. The schedule has been released for the semester/annual mode July 2020 exams on the official website of Delhi University.  As per the date sheet uplo

May 29, 2020

Delhi University to Conduct Open Book Examinations for Final Year PG Students 

Delhi University in an official notification has asked its stakeholders to prepare the datesheet for final semester/ term/ year postgraduate students. Earlier on May 14, 2020, Delhi University had also notified for the provision of Open Book Examinations (OBE) to be adopted as

May 29, 2020

Delhi University Extends Deadline to Fill the Examination Form Until May 31

Delhi University has extended the last date for filling up the examination form until May 31, 2020. Earlier, the last date to fill the examination forms was May 15, 2020. A notice regarding this has been issued by Delhi University and is uploaded on their official website.  According to t

May 26, 2020

85% of the DU Students not in favor of Online Open Book Exams(OBEs) says DUTA Survey

The Delhi University Teachers’ Association(DUTA) has recently conducted a survey of over 50,000 DU students regarding their opinion on varsity decision to hold online Open Book Exams(OBE). As per the result of the survey, about 85% of the respondents are not in the position to appear for the O

apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

Delhi University - [DU]New Delhi, DELHI NCR
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

ADMISSION

Other Colleges In The Same Group

Aditi Mahavidyalaya - [AMV]New Delhi, DELHI NCR
Atma Ram Sanatan Dharma College - [ARSD]New Delhi, DELHI NCR
Bhagini Nivedita CollegeNew Delhi, DELHI NCR
Dr. Bhim Rao Ambedkar CollegeNew Delhi, DELHI NCR
College of Vocational Studies - [CVS]New Delhi, DELHI NCR
Daulat Ram College - [DRC]New Delhi, DELHI NCR
Deen Dayal Upadhyaya CollegeNew Delhi, DELHI NCR
Delhi College of Arts and Commerce - [DCAC]New Delhi, DELHI NCR
Delhi School of Economics, University of Delhi - [DSE]New Delhi, DELHI NCR
Deshbandhu CollegeNew Delhi, DELHI NCR
Dyal Singh Evening CollegeNew Delhi, DELHI NCR
Gargi CollegeNew Delhi, DELHI NCR
Hans Raj College - [HRC]New Delhi, DELHI NCR
Hindu CollegeNew Delhi, DELHI NCR
Indraprastha College for Women - [IP]New Delhi, DELHI NCR
Jesus and Mary College - [JMC]New Delhi, DELHI NCR
Kalindi CollegeNew Delhi, DELHI NCR
Kamala Nehru College - [KNC]New Delhi, DELHI NCR
Keshav MahavidyalayaNew Delhi, DELHI NCR
Kirori Mal College - [KMC]New Delhi, DELHI NCR
Lady Shri Ram College for Women - [LSR]New Delhi, DELHI NCR
Maharaja Agrasen College - [MAC]New Delhi, DELHI NCR
Maitreyi CollegeNew Delhi, DELHI NCR
Miranda HouseNew Delhi, DELHI NCR
Motilal Nehru College - [MLNC]New Delhi, DELHI NCR
Rajdhani CollegeNew Delhi, DELHI NCR
Aryabhatta CollegeNew Delhi, DELHI NCR
Ramjas CollegeNew Delhi, DELHI NCR
Satyawati CollegeNew Delhi, DELHI NCR
Satyawati Evening CollegeNew Delhi, DELHI NCR
School of Open Learning, University of Delhi - [SOLDU]New Delhi, DELHI NCR
Shaheed Bhagat Singh College - [SBSC]New Delhi, DELHI NCR
Sri Guru Tegh Bahadur Khalsa College - [SGTB]New Delhi, DELHI NCR
St Stephen's CollegeNew Delhi, DELHI NCR
Swami Shraddhanand CollegeNew Delhi, DELHI NCR
Delhi University, College of ArtNew Delhi, DELHI NCR
Lady Irwin CollegeNew Delhi, DELHI NCR
Acharya Narendra Dev College - [ANDC]New Delhi, DELHI NCR
University of Delhi, Faculty of Management Studies - [FMS]New Delhi, DELHI NCR
Faculty of Law, University of DelhiNew Delhi, DELHI NCR
Department of Business Economics, University of Delhi - [DBE]New Delhi, DELHI NCR
University of Delhi, Department of Financial Studies - [DFS]New Delhi, DELHI NCR
Department of Commerce, University of DelhiNew Delhi, DELHI NCR
Faculty of Medical Sciences, University of DelhiNew Delhi, DELHI NCR
Delhi University - [DU]New Delhi, DELHI NCR

news

top courses

BAAVG FEE - ₹12,405/Yr
3 Years
BA (Hons.) HindiAVG FEE - ₹12,405/Yr
3 Years
BA (Hons.) HistoryAVG FEE - ₹12,405/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[36]

Placements

faculties

Mr. Rajender KumarLecturer, Department of Commerce
Dr. Ranjana MehtaLecturer, Department of Mathematics
Ms. Sunita ChabbraLecturer, Department of Commerce
view all faculties[10]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Indraprastha College for Women - [IP], New Delhi logo

Indraprastha College for Women - [IP], New Delhi

BA , ₹ 29.1 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
Delhi College of Arts and Commerce - [DCAC], New Delhi logo
7.6
Osmania University - [OU], Hyderabad logo

Osmania University - [OU], Hyderabad

MA , ₹ 3.54 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
Hans Raj College - [HRC], New Delhi logo

Hans Raj College - [HRC], New Delhi

B.Sc , ₹ 21.4 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.2
Gargi College, New Delhi logo

Gargi College, New Delhi

BA , ₹ 12.3 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.0
Delhi University - [DU], New Delhi logo

Delhi University - [DU], New Delhi

BA , ₹ 3.63 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
Hindu College, New Delhi logo

Hindu College, New Delhi

BA , ₹ 16.54 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.3
Acharya Narendra Dev College - [ANDC], New Delhi logo

Acharya Narendra Dev College - [ANDC], New Delhi

B.Sc , ₹ 7.97 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.9
Miranda House, New Delhi logo

Miranda House, New Delhi

BA , ₹ 14.16 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.6
Atma Ram Sanatan Dharma College - [ARSD], New Delhi logo
7.7
×