filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

St Xaviers College, Jaipur - Reviews

St Xaviers College, Jaipur - Reviews

Jaipur, Rajasthan NAAC | Estd 2010 RU, Jaipur Private

College rating

based on 9 students ratings

7.5/10

8.1/10academic
6.9/10accommodation
7.9/10faculty
7.6/10infrastructure
6.2/10placements
8.3/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

course
structure
placement
scholarship
admission
entrance
internship
campus
examination
percent
percentage
knowledge
graduate
experience
quality
Abhimanyu GagnejaB.Com.Batch : 2000
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

About Xavier’s

Remarks -

College is very good in each and every aspect like if we talk about the environment of the college, its amazing in each and every way like its very good as per academics and it is great if we talk about social culture.


Admission -

The complete admission process to get admitted in St. Xavier’s College, Jaipur at my time is as follows: 1)Applied via online form 2)Found my name in the first merit list with which called for an interview 3)Cleared the P.I. round 4)Final & most important step AFTER SUBMISSION Of FEE* got admission.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life
Rahul MalhotraBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]Batch : 2017
4.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Great College

Remarks -

Wisely speaking from my point of view there was only one issue or bad thing about the college that was the attention of our reception staff that may be because of the work load in them or any other issue else every thing was good for me no other problems were faced by me.


Entrance Preview -

I Did Not gave any entrance exams i just wanted to go to this college and my percentage was 63 percent in senior secondary i.e. in 12 class,so i applied in college and successfully got my name in 1 list updated on notice board.


5/10academic
4/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
4/10placement
5/10social life
Dimple jangidBachelor of Business Administration [BBA]Pursued 3rd year
BATCH : 2019
9.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Placement -

The placement of our college is very different from another college it gives placement after exam and college also gave the guarantee to students that they will definitely get placement in any companies.


Course Curriculum -

The course provided by the college is all basic course which all college have but some course is very different than others college don't have that course and I have chosen that course in which the college has the best faculty


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
Harshit KullaB.ComPursued
BATCH : 2019
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best College To Study As Well As Have Fun

Remarks -

Overall the college is best college in the city as and when it comes to doing B.com in the capital city of Rajasthan. They standard of the college is very good too, only high-middle class students enroll into this college. Which makes it even more good.


Entrance Preview -

To pursue B.com from St.xaviers college you first need a minimum of 50% in you CBSE class 12th board examination. Once you have fulfilled this condition than you can apply for admission into the college through their official website as I did. Though the admission is on the basis of Cut-off's so the better you have scored in you 12th boards. The better is you chance of getting admission into the college.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
SUNNY TODIBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]Batch : 2016
6.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Great College.

Remarks -

You will have a great experience in the colleges if you don't get into the politics of college as it can spoil your experience. Do take parts in all the activities held in college.


Entrance Preview -

No entrance exam required, opt because it was one of the best colleges in Jaipur.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
6/10placement
9/10social life
akshay guptaBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]Pursued Second Year
BATCH : 2018
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College with full enjoyment and study.

Remarks -

Overall there is nothing bad only bad thing is lots of students smoke outside the campus rich class students are more.


Entrance Preview -

12th board percentage 85%.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
5/10placement
9/10social life
PratyakshBbaPursued 3rd year
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Cool place

Remarks -

Management is very good understanding. Everything was good.


Entrance Preview -

There was no entrance admission are done in 12th percentage application are submit in d office then on merit bases the admission are done.the list is generally out in a week or two my score was 70%.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
4/10placement
8/10social life
Nidhi BiyaniB.COM.Batch : 2015
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

Eligibility for B.Com course was on the basis of class 12th results no entrance is required a general interview was conducted which covered the basic details about the candidates.


Placement -

I had planned to study further so did not apply for placements though I am aware of some of the companies that came for campus recruitment like Ultratech Cements, Accenture etc.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
5/10placement
8/10social life
Pushpendra SinghBBAPursued 2nd Year
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I choose the counseling program to get admission. When I passed out from 12th my friends told me to go to this college yhis is very nice college and my seniors of my school were also studying in this college and they helped me too choose the BBA course of the college. To get admission in the xaviers is tough but not impossible. It is tough because there is very much compitition to get admission in this college.


Placement -

The college gives placement to 75 to 80% students and there is a lot of job opportunities but long way to go for that and a lot of experience to achieve it. The college guarantee a minimum placement of 3 lacs per anum. And the highest placement of the last year was 8 lacs approx.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Jaipur National University - [JNU], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10
Jaipur National University - [JNU]
Jaipur, Rajasthan
AICTE
University Maharani College, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10
University Maharani College
Jaipur, Rajasthan
NAAC
Kanoria PG Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10
Kanoria PG Mahila Mahavidyalaya
Jaipur, Rajasthan
NAAC-B++
St Wilfred's PG College, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10
St Wilfred's PG College
Jaipur, Rajasthan
BCI
IIS (Deemed to be University) - [IISU], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.5 / 10
BA 4.1 ₹53.95 K first year fees

NEARBY COLLEGES

Banasthali Vidyapith, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10
Banasthali Vidyapith
Jaipur, Rajasthan
UGC
Poddar Group of Institutions, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10
Poddar Group of Institutions
Jaipur, Rajasthan
AICTE
Mahatma Jyoti Rao Phoole University - [MJRPU], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.5 / 10
University of Rajasthan - [RU], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10
University of Rajasthan - [RU]
Jaipur, Rajasthan
UGC

news view all

October 10, 2019

Uniraj Results 2019 (Published) -Download Marksheet from uniraj.ac.in

The University of Rajasthan publishes more than 200 results every year for all Under-Graduate & Post Graduate courses. Students can check their result through the official website for both pre-admission (for entrance test) & post-admission (year wise). They&

October 17, 2019

CAT Mock Test by IIM: Practice Official Online Mock Series

CAT Mock Test 2019: IIM Kozhikode has released CAT 2019 Mock test on October 16, 2019 at its official website. Mock tests are the best way to prepare for the exam. With an aim to give a clear understanding of

October 09, 2019

SKEMA Business School Admission through CAT

CAT or Common Aptitude Test is one of the management entrance exams which opens door to top management colleges in India and some of the colleges abroad. Among such B-schools, one is SKEMA Business School. In order to get admission in this business school, students have to clear CAT examinat

October 09, 2019

ESCP Europe Business School Admission through CAT

Common Admission Test (CAT) is conducted by the Indian Institute of Management (IIM) for admission to postgraduate management courses. CAT scores are accepted by all IIM’s and over 100 B-Schools across India. There are some foreign universities as well which accept CAT scores. Mos

September 19, 2019

कैट 2019 प्रवेश पत्र: डाउनलोड प्रवेश पत्र iimcat.ac.in से

आईआईएम कोझिकोड 23 अक्टूबर, 2019 को शाम 5 बजे से आधिकारिक पोर्टल पर कैट प्रवेश पत्र जारी करेगा। प्रवेश पत्र परीक्षा के द

September 19, 2019

कैट पंजीकरण 2019 (प्रारंभ): iimcat.ac.in पर ऑनलाइन आवेदन करें

कैट पंजीकरण 7 अगस्त, 2019 से प्रारम्भ हो गया है। उम्मीदवार ऑनलाइन आवेदन प्रक्रिया के माध्यम से iimcat.ac.in पर पंजीकरण कर सकत

September 19, 2019

CAT 2020 Exam Dates, Pattern, Preparation Tips, Syllabus and Sample Papers

CAT is the most popular management entrance exam in India, conducted by one of the older IIM’s on a rotational basis. It is a gateway to all 20 IIMs and other top B-schools in India. With high paying management and entrepreneurship job opportunites, the number of CAT aspirants hav

September 26, 2019

कैट 2019 पंजीकरण (विस्तारित), पात्रता, पाठ्यक्रम (पीडीएफ), परिणाम और कट ऑफ

कैट 2019 पंजीकरण की समय सीमा 25 सितंबर, 2019 तक बढ़ा दी गई है। कैट के लिए आवेदन प्रक्रिया 7 अगस्त, 2019 को iimकैट.ac.in पर शुरू हो गई ह

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BBAAVG FEE - ₹77,433/Yr
3 Years
BA (Hons.) EnglishAVG FEE - ₹65,600/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[9]

news

faculties

Mr. Dharmveer YadavProfessor, Department of Computer Science
Dr. Mahua M. BoseProfessor, Department of Commerce
Ms. Sapna NewarProfessor, Department of Economics
view all faculties[3]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Maheshwari College of Commerce and Arts, Jaipur logo
Maheshwari College of Commerce and Arts, JaipurBA , ₹ 18.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
4.3
JECRC University - [JU], Jaipur logo
JECRC University - [JU], JaipurBE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.55 L FIRST YEAR FEES
5.7
SS Jain Subodh PG College, Jaipur logo
SS Jain Subodh PG College, JaipurB.Sc , ₹ 21.8 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.9
Poornima University - [PU], Jaipur logo
Poornima University - [PU], JaipurBE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.5 L FIRST YEAR FEES
6.6
Amity University, Jaipur logo
Amity University, JaipurB.Sc , ₹ 1.12 L FIRST YEAR FEES
5.4
Poddar Group of Institutions, Jaipur logo
Poddar Group of Institutions, JaipurBA , ₹ 25 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.6
Manipal University - [MUJ], Jaipur logo
Manipal University - [MUJ], JaipurBE/B.Tech , ₹ 3.05 L FIRST YEAR FEES
4.6
University of Rajasthan - [RU], Jaipur logo
University of Rajasthan - [RU], JaipurBA , ₹ 1.32 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.3
×