St Francis College for Women Rankings

×

Ranked 40 for Arts by Indiatoday 2020
Ranked 30 for Science by Indiatoday 2020
Ranked 41 for Commerce by Indiatoday 2020
Ranked 34 for Science by Outlook 2020
Ranked 44 for Commerce by Outlook 2020
Ranked 42 for Arts by Outlook 2020
Ranked 47 for Arts by The Week 2019
St Francis College for Women, Hyderabad - Course & Fees Details

St Francis College for Women, Hyderabad - Course & Fees Details

Hyderabad, Telangana UGC | Estd 1959 OU, Hyderabad Private (Autonomous) NAAC Grade A Ranked for Overall by NIRF 2020+6 more

St Francis College for Women, Hyderabad Fees & Eligibility

CourseFeesEligibility
B.Com₹10,000 (1st Year Fees)10+2
BA₹10,000 (1st Year Fees)10+2
M.Sc₹35,580 (1st Year Fees)Graduation
B.Sc₹10,000 (1st Year Fees)10+2
M.A₹7,360 (1st Year Fees)Graduation
BMS₹10,000 (1st Year Fees)10+2
B.Com {Hons.}₹10,000 (1st Year Fees)10+2
Select Degree : B.Com BA M.Sc B.Sc Diploma M.A BMS Ph.D B.Com {Hons.} PG Diploma B.Voc M.Com + 2 More
Select Stream : Science Management Arts Commerce Vocational Courses Paramedical

St Francis College for Women Top Courses, Fees & Eligibility

  • All
  • Honours

3 Years Degree On Campus Graduation Full Time Check Detailed Fees
  • Dates : Application Starts 01 May 2020 | Application Ends 30 May 2020 Check All Dates
Admission Guide 2020 Download Brochure

Bachelor of Science [B.Sc]

₹ 10,000 1st Yr Fees
3 Years Degree On Campus Graduation Full Time Check Detailed Fees
Admission Guide 2020 Download Brochure
2 Years Degree On Campus Post Graduation Full Time Check Detailed Fees
  • Dates : Application Starts 01 May 2020 | Application Ends 30 May 2020 Check All Dates
Admission Guide 2020 Download Brochure
3 Years Degree On Campus Graduation Full Time Check Detailed Fees
    Admission Guide 2020 Download Brochure
    3 Years Degree On Campus Graduation Full Time Check Detailed Fees
      Admission Guide 2020 Download Brochure

      *Estimated Fees, Official Verification is Pending

      college Courses & Fees reviews view all

      FILTER BY
      CLEAR ALL
      CLEAR ALL
      CLEAR ALL
      CLEAR ALL

        POPULAR TAGS

        Scholarship
        Faculty
        Internship
        Fee Structure
        Knowledge
        Placement Cell
        Course Curriculum
        Admission Form
        Extra Curricular
        Entrance Exam
        Extracurricular
        Hostel Facility
        Final Year
        Gender Ratio
        National Level

        31 Reviews found

        S
        StudentBvoc retail management and IT
        7.2
        STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
        Course Curriculum -
        7 /10

        In St. Francis college the facility is good and very friendly. Academics is also good and there is lot of practical experience we can learn a lot. But when it comes to dress code they are little harsh on us

        7/10academic
        7/10faculty
        8/10infrastructure
        6/10food & accom
        7/10placement
        8/10social life
        S
        StudentBachelor of Arts (Psychology, Public Administration, Political Science)Batch : 2022
        6.5
        STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
        Course Curriculum -
        7 /10

        The syllabus is wide ane covers all important topics. The faculty is usually helpful but rude a little time. The course option I had for my course made me select subjects I had no interest in and I'd suggest people to study elsewhere if they wanna focus on Psychology.

        7/10academic
        4/10faculty
        8/10infrastructure
        4/10food & accom
        7/10placement
        9/10social life
        S
        StudentBachelor of Arts [BA] (Social Science)
        10.0
        STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

        All round development

        Course Curriculum -
        /10

        My love for history made me choose this course. The seats are less for quality of educational purpose, there will be more than 1 or 2 lecturers in each minor major subjects. Most faculty are all doctorates or pursuing the PhD, the methods are very professional for career development. The mids for every sem were totally conducted by the college, and they are tougher than the end semester, college is strict when it comes to exams.

        10/10placement
        10/10college
        10/10course
        10/10campus life
        R
        Ridhima GandhiB ComBatch : 2005
        8.3
        STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

        One of the best colleges in Hyderabad

        Fees -

        The Program I has selected was B Com,Fee was very much Feasible at the time I was a student there. Additional charges are taken during few events, trips,Cultural activities, College Fests and so on. Fee break down was also clearly stated in case a parent required it, we could collect it from Accounts dept.

        Course Curriculum -
        8 /10

        Course Curriculum and Exam Structure was as per the rules followed by each and every college, Well synchronized and as per the current guide lines. Course was very well designed and also delivered in a very good manner with experts in there domain. Yes the course was very well groomed to provide industry-specific knowledge to the students, Also placements were very good.

        8/10academic
        9/10faculty
        9/10infrastructure
        8/10food & accom
        8/10placement
        8/10social life
        R
        Radhalakshmi VPB.Com IPPBatch : 2014
        8.0
        STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

        My Review

        Fees -

        Fees is on the higher side. However it is one of the better colleges in the city and also carries a good brand. The eduction imparted is highly valuable and recognised. No additional fees or charges. Very transparent and honest in providing the fees breakdown.

        Course Curriculum -
        9 /10

        Course is divided into 6 semesters over 3 years. The syllabus is very similar to the CA course. You can also get exemptions for papers cleared in CA. Helps in managing CA classes and Bcom degree. Excellent faculties who are always willing to help and teach.

        9/10academic
        9/10faculty
        7/10infrastructure
        6/10food & accom
        9/10placement
        8/10social life
        S
        Shruti jajuB com professionalsBatch : 2015
        9.3
        STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

        Graduation college

        Fees -

        The fee structure is feasible and it is decided keeping in view the needs of every student from every field. The fee structure is decided keeping in mind the background of society for every living being And to make the education available to every i dividual

        Course Curriculum -
        10 /10

        The course curriculum is decided in a very appropriate and best possible manner The curriculum is decided keeping in mind the stress of the students and that is why there is semester system The knowledge is given in a most practical sense to every student in the college to live a life worth living

        10/10academic
        10/10faculty
        10/10infrastructure
        6/10food & accom
        10/10placement
        10/10social life
        s
        sherlinMaster of Science [M.Sc] (Microbiology)
        9.2
        STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

        Major phase of life - experience

        Course Curriculum -
        /10

        MSc microbiology, I chose this particular course because of my passion & interest. Well, the microbiology faculty was like the best we had, we always had this bond with our lecturers wherein we are always welcome to discuss whatever doubts or problems we had. They have always been supporting & encouraging us in various aspects of life. They opted for various methods for teaching one being e- teaching. We had 4 semesters, our exams included both theory & practicals simultaneously. Well, the difficulty level depends on how well you are prepared & paid attention during classes.

        8/10placement
        10/10college
        10/10course
        8/10interview
        10/10campus life
        M
        M sowmyaBcom computerBatch : 2018
        9.5
        STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

        Good infrastructure with high quality education

        Fees -

        Feasible. But the college would help the needy in great way.for some students it is very high but in those cases our sister helpd those students in great way. And for the other category it was a very small amount. Here we can understand though the fee is very less for them they use to opt this college just because of its brand and also brand related work.very good in all way

        Course Curriculum -
        10 /10

        Exam structure was good. Ours is an autonomous college. We used to frame own syllabus. Internals. Seminars. It was tough. And now everything looks easy for me. Hence it was awesome .hardworks never goes easily. It helped me alot.it can cover my syllabus very easily now

        10/10academic
        9/10faculty
        10/10infrastructure
        9/10food & accom
        9/10placement
        10/10social life
        S
        SnygdhaBsc BZCPursued
        BATCH : 2022
        10.0
        STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

        College review

        Course Curriculum -
        10 /10

        The course helps me in different ways I can take any sort of masters with this degree After this bachelor of degree there is No rule for us to only take core subjects but we can even do masters in Arts Or we can even do MBA

        10/10academic
        10/10faculty
        10/10infrastructure
        10/10food & accom
        10/10placement
        10/10social life
        S
        Sneha KumariBCom (Integrated Professional Programme)Batch : 2019
        8.5
        STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

        College Review

        Fees -

        The fee for the programme is Rs.65000 per annum i.e., approx Rs.200000 till the completion of course. Apart from this they also collect examination fees, event fees, excursions, picnic fees. All the payments are collected via online mode of payment through the college application.

        Course Curriculum -
        9 /10

        The course curriculum is relavent to my parallel course, CA, here is where I also get subject exemptions. Apart from this we also have few mandatory subjects where we also get out of the box knowledge which is again helpful. We also have planned industrial visits etcs for other kind of experiences.

        9/10academic
        9/10faculty
        9/10infrastructure
        7/10food & accom
        9/10placement
        8/10social life

        Load More reviews

        Comments

        Comments


        47 Comments
        S
        Sumera sultana

        Is bsc Mlt available in your college

        28 Jun, 2020 02:01
        S
        Shobhna Chaturvedi

        Hi Sumera, no, this course is not available in this college.

        28 Jun, 2020 04:55
        h
        hshk d

        hiii i got 59 prcnt inter can i get admission in dis cllg...?

        21 Jun, 2020 18:31
        S
        Shobhna Chaturvedi

        Hello, as there is no minimum percentage requirement, thus, you are eligible to apply for admission.

        21 Jun, 2020 18:34
        S
        Shalini kushwaha

        Hello, i wanna do PHD in microbiology, what is the procedure and criteria to take admission in this college.

        15 Jun, 2020 20:36
        S
        Shobhna Chaturvedi

        Hi Shalini, admission to this course will be based on marks scored in entrance exam conducted by the college.

        15 Jun, 2020 20:43
        C
        Chaiyna nakwal

        Is bsc in aviation available in this college

        08 Jun, 2020 18:25
        S
        Shobhna Chaturvedi

        Hi Chaiyna, no, this course is not available in this college.

        08 Jun, 2020 20:38
        A
        Arzeena Begum

        Is attendance mandatory in your collge for m.com students

        19 May, 2020 05:30
        S
        Shobhna Chaturvedi

        Hi Arzeena, yes, candidates will have to maintain certain percentage for attendance in order to appear in semester exams.

        19 May, 2020 09:19
        P
        Puchala udayasri

        Hi is there any entrance exam for B.sc

        07 Apr, 2020 15:40
        S
        Shobhna Chaturvedi

        Hi Puchala, admission to all the UG courses is done on the basis of merit only. No entrance exam is conducted for the same.

        07 Apr, 2020 15:49
        S
        Sonika Harshitha

        I want to apply for bachelor of sports management course... Can anyone tel me whether the course is available or not?

        23 Feb, 2020 21:31
        S
        Shobhna Chaturvedi

        Hi Sonika, no, this course is not available in the college.

        23 Feb, 2020 23:09
        MOBILE FRAME
        HARSHITA KUMARI

        I want to take admission in m.sc microbiology for the session 2020,21 how do I apply

        13 Feb, 2020 19:26
        S
        Shobhna Chaturvedi

        Hi Harshita, kindly check the Admission Procedure of the concerned course in this college from here;

        14 Feb, 2020 17:40
        L
        Laiba Khan

        Hi I want to apply for Psychology Honours. Can somebody tell me if this course is available

        12 Jan, 2020 00:21
        S
        Shobhna Chaturvedi

        Hi Laiba, no, this course is not available in this college.

        14 Jan, 2020 18:15
        B
        Bhavitha

        i completed bsc nursing i would like to do physician assistant so i need seat for PHY ASSISTANT

        08 Dec, 2019 15:23
        S
        Shobhna Chaturvedi

        Hi Bhavitha, only those candidates who have scored at least 60% in their graduation will be considered eligible for this course. Admission will however be based on marks in qualifying examination.

        09 Dec, 2019 12:41

        Show More comments

        Colleges Offering Similar Course Fee Structure

        Loyola Academy Degree and PG College, Secunderabad logo
        follow
        REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

        Loyola Academy Degree and PG College

        Secunderabad, Telangana
        Nizam College, Hyderabad logo
        follow
        REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10

        Nizam College

        Hyderabad, Telangana
        Sarojini Naidu Vanita Mahavidyalaya - [SNVMV], Hyderabad logo
        follow
        REVIEWS RATING9.4 / 10
        Raja Bahadur Venkat Rama Reddy Women's College - [RBVRR], Hyderabad logo
        follow
        REVIEWS RATING8.5 / 10
        Osmania University College for Women - [UCW], Hyderabad logo
        follow
        REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10

        news view all

        October 18, 2020

        Osmania University Exam Postponed Due to Heavy Rains

        October 17, 2020: Osmania University has postponed the UG final semester examination for various programs due to Hyderabad rains. The exams are now rescheduled to be conducted on Sunday, October 18, 2020. Osmania University’s final semester examination for BA and B.Sc students was scheduled

        October 15, 2020

        TS DOST 2020: Third Phase Seat Allotment List to be Released on October 15, 2020, Check Details Here

        TS-DOST will release the third phase seat allotment on October 15, 2020. Telangana State Council of Higher Education will publish the allotment on their official website. Candidates can check the list of TS-DOST by logging in using their Id and PIN. The selected candidates of the third phase can

        October 16, 2020

        TS LAWCET Result 2020 Postponed Due to Heavy Rainfall and Power Outrage, New Date to be Released Soon

        Osmania University has postponed the announcement of TS LAWCET Result 2020 due to heavy rainfall and power outrage in the city, new date is expected to be released soon. The result of TS LAWCET 2020 will be released to all candidates who have taken an online exam and can be checked at lawcet

        October 14, 2020

        JNTUH, Kakatiya University, OU Defer Exams as Torrential Rain lashes Hyderabad

        October 14, 2020: Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Hyderabad (JNTUH) along with Osmania University, Hyderabad (OU), and Kakatiya University have postponed the Undergraduate and Postgraduate regular and supplementary examination 2020 due to heavy rain in the states.  Exams On 14

        October 12, 2020

        TS LAWCET 2020: Answer Key Released @ lawcet.tsche.ac.in; Direct Link Here

        October 12, 2020: Osmania University has released the TS LAWCET 2020 Answer Key on its official website. Students who appeared for the TS LAWCET 2020 examination can now check and download the answer key.  Direct link for TS LAWCET 2020 Answer Key is available at the end of this page. Alo

        October 08, 2020

        Osmania University Releases Degree Examination Time Table 2020; Check Exam Schedule Here

        On Thursday, October 8, Osmania University released the Degree Examination Time Table 2020 on its official website.  The Time Table released by Osmania University for is for the exams listed below:  PG,  PG Diploma (PGRRCDE), UG choice based credit system (CBCS)

        October 08, 2020

        Osmania University PG Exam 2020 Commences from Oct 19 in Offline Mode, Under COVID-19 Safety Protocol, Read Details

        Osmania University is going to conduct the OU PG Examinations 2020 from October 19 onwards via offline mode, adhering to strict COVID rules and regulations. Read guidelines here. Osmania University has clearly declared the detailed rules and regulations that must be followed by the students, coll

        September 21, 2020

        CPGET Registration 2020 has been Opened at tscpget.com, Apply Now; Get Direct Link here

        Students may apply for CPGET 2020 on or before 19 October. CPGET 2020 will take place from October 31 to November 9. Get Direct Link for application form here. Osmania University has begun the process of admission to various courses since 18 September 2020. The online application process has been

        apply now Download Brochure
        INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
        Ask a Question

        Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

        news

        top courses

        B.Sc Software EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹10,000/Yr
        3 Years
        M.Sc MicrobiologyAVG FEE - ₹35,580/Yr
        2 Years
        M.Sc Applied PsychologyAVG FEE - ₹8,945/Yr
        2 Years
        view more courses[18]

        Placements

        faculties

        Ms. Usha PraveenaFaculty, Department of Physics
        Mr. KartikeyaFaculty, Department of Physics
        Ms. N. Deepa SwithaFaculty, Department of Biotechnology
        view all faculties[11]

        reviews

        STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

        St Ann's College for Women, Hyderabad logo

        St Ann's College for Women, Hyderabad

        B.Sc , ₹ 17.16 K FIRST YEAR FEES
        8.0
        Villa Marie College for Women, Hyderabad logo

        Villa Marie College for Women, Hyderabad

        B.Sc , ₹ 40.4 K FIRST YEAR FEES
        7.9
        ×