St Wilfred's PG College, Jaipur

St Wilfred's PG College, Jaipur

Jaipur, Rajasthan BCI, AICTE | Estd 2001 RU, Jaipur Private Institute
10,000*
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


ADMISSION DATES

04 Mar 2020
Start Date

APPLY NOW

St Wilfred's PG College, Jaipur Admission 2020: Application process, Scholarship

Read More

College Admission Reviews

user
Mohammad Junaid Qureshi , Batch: B.Com-2016

7.8/10

"There was cut off merit selection process at the time of admission. I heard a lot about Wilfred' College from my peers. No there was no Interview process at all only merit basis selection. Since I was a commerce student so I thought B.com will be good for me to start on from the graduation level rat"   Read More

Luv , Batch: B.COM-2013

3.5/10

"You just need to fill registration form and get registered before the seats are full. You don't need to fight for any competitive exam to get admission to this college."   Read More


*Estimated Fees, Official Verification is Pending

12,000*
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


College Admission Reviews

CHIRAG MAHAJAN , Batch: BCA-2017

5/10

"Go into college talk and after admission procedure they tell about course benefits advantages and disadvantages of the course what to do in aim that's after I take admission in this college. "   Read More

Himanshu garg , BCA, Pursued:
BATCH : 2019

2/10

"Admission in this college is an easy process ,just go their and submit your documents and they will take you Their is not any criteria for minimum percentage We get directly admission here Just take only 12th marksheet, 10th marksheet and T.C"   Read More


*Estimated Fees, Official Verification is Pending

8,000*
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


ADMISSION DATES

04 Mar 2020
Start Date

10 Jun 2020
End Date

APPLY NOW

St Wilfred's PG College, Jaipur Admission 2020: Application process, Scholarship

Read More

*Estimated Fees, Official Verification is Pending

3 Years Full Time
8,000*
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


ADMISSION DATES

04 Mar 2020
Start Date

10 Jun 2020
End Date

APPLY NOW

St Wilfred's PG College, Jaipur Admission 2020: Application process, Scholarship

Read More

College Admission Reviews

Raj ola , Batch: BA pass course-2019

4/10

"Provide your educational performance document and you will get admission.There is no entrance exam or merit list required. Educational qualifications of 12th standard is required for the admission . Provide your marksheet "   Read More

Abhay suthar , Bachelor of Arts [BA], Pursued: First Year
BATCH : 2020

9.8/10

"When i came to this college for taking the admission the staff of this college help me at each and every point of the admission process when i came for taking admission i have decided to live in the pg or room the staff of this college tell me that please you must vist our hostel which is from colle"   Read More


*Estimated Fees, Official Verification is Pending

13,000*
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


ADMISSION DATES

04 Mar 2020
Start Date

APPLY NOW

St Wilfred's PG College, Jaipur Admission 2020: Application process, Scholarship

Read More

College Admission Reviews

Rohit Kumar meena , Bsc, Pursued:
BATCH : 2021

10/10

"Admission details are very simple documents submitted and fees deposit and classes start and day by day classes and college are very well & The Facilities over here are really talented, supportive, motivating and friendly. This college has its own way of updating students for their incredible growth"   Read More

Raunak bindal , B.sc, Pursued:
BATCH : 2022

10/10

"I searched the college information on tha college website their was a good Compidition and a fresh environment i went their with my parents i contact to mr. Sunil sir head of department he explain tha all addmision process and i got direct addmision"   Read More


*Estimated Fees, Official Verification is Pending

10,000*
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


ADMISSION DATES

04 Mar 2020
Start Date

APPLY NOW

St Wilfred's PG College, Jaipur Admission 2020: Application process, Scholarship

Read More

College Admission Reviews

user
Mohammad Junaid Qureshi , Batch: B.Com-2016

7.8/10

"There was cut off merit selection process at the time of admission. I heard a lot about Wilfred' College from my peers. No there was no Interview process at all only merit basis selection. Since I was a commerce student so I thought B.com will be good for me to start on from the graduation level rat"   Read More

Luv , Batch: B.COM-2013

3.5/10

"You just need to fill registration form and get registered before the seats are full. You don't need to fight for any competitive exam to get admission to this college."   Read More


*Estimated Fees, Official Verification is Pending

2 Years Full Time
25,000*
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



ADMISSION DATES

04 Mar 2020
Start Date

01 May 2020
End Date

APPLY NOW

St Wilfred's PG College, Jaipur Admission 2020: Application process, Scholarship

Read More

College Admission Reviews

Sagar chouhan , Batch: M.sc (physics)-2017

2.8/10

"In this college start the addmission in month of june and july. In this college m.sc (physic) have maximum seat 80 students. And to addmission in department of physic in college submit your Doucoment and get addmission."   Read More

user
Himanshu Rao , Batch: M.Sc. Chemistry-2013

3.7/10

"MGAT is a college level enterns exam. I scorsd 80/100 marks which include Bio 25 chemistry 25 physics 25 english 25 marks. There no interview it is based on test only. I chose basic science."   Read More


*Estimated Fees, Official Verification is Pending

2 Years Full Time
10,000*
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



ADMISSION DATES

04 Mar 2020
Start Date

01 May 2020
End Date

APPLY NOW

St Wilfred's PG College, Jaipur Admission 2020: Application process, Scholarship

Read More

*Estimated Fees, Official Verification is Pending

10,000*
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



ADMISSION DATES

04 Mar 2020
Start Date

01 May 2020
End Date

APPLY NOW

St Wilfred's PG College, Jaipur Admission 2020: Application process, Scholarship

Read More

*Estimated Fees, Official Verification is Pending

10,000*
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


ADMISSION DATES

04 Mar 2020
Start Date

01 May 2020
End Date

APPLY NOW

St Wilfred's PG College, Jaipur Admission 2020: Application process, Scholarship

Read More

College Admission Reviews

Neetu Sharma , Batch: MBA-2012

8.3/10

"I want to do MBA in HR. I always want to do in HR .There were many applicants ant admission was based on cut off percentage."   Read More


*Estimated Fees, Official Verification is Pending

RANKING

India Today logo

Indiatoday Ranking 2019

RANKED  #30

Science (National)

RANKED  #63

Management (National)

RANKED  #53

Computer Applications (National)

No Result Found

College rating

based on 29 students ratings

7.1/10

7.5/10academic
6.8/10accommodation
7.1/10faculty
7.4/10infrastructure
6.3/10placements
7.7/10social

college Info reviews view all

CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

entrance exam
fee structure
campus life
admission process
exam structure
job opportunity
course
faculty
experience
scholarship
cement
hostel
charge
graduation
interview
M
Mohit mittalBscPursued
BATCH : 2020
4.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

It is a good college

Remarks -
4.8 /10

The college is very great internally but the campus is not so good it is very small campus and very low type of facilities they muat improve their water facilities and there is very small ground in the college


5/10academic
4/10faculty
3/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
5/10placement
7/10social life
R
Rohit Kumar meenaBscPursued
BATCH : 2021
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

I'm a current student of this college

Remarks -
10 /10

My college is well and I want to give out of ten Star and all jaipurcity my college is condition is very good and also my college participate all things and college behavior is very well faculties are highly experienced and excellent in teaching, highly equipped laboratories, an excellent library, hostel facility.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
S
Sagar chouhanM.sc (physics)Batch : 2017
2.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College review

Remarks -
2.8 /10

Talk About the college are ratings 3. In this college fee structure is expensive is compare to other.


2/10academic
1/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
2/10food & accom
1/10placement
6/10social life
R
Raunak bindalB.scPursued
BATCH : 2022
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

I am raunak bindal

Remarks -
10 /10

I am really happy to join this college i can't say any negative remark of our college because their is nothing bad all things are perfect in the college the best faculties and activities and good nature principal


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
S
SHAILENDRAB.SCPursued
BATCH : 2020
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

BEST COLLEGE OF RAJASTHAN

Remarks -
9.5 /10

One of the best positive remarks of this college is that this college provides all the necessary things which play a key role in students life.It help us in all our formats. But thier is only one negative remarks that the hostal is very far from college and no bus facilities is available.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
Manish SharmaBachelor of Science [B.Sc]Pursued 1st year
BATCH : 2022
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College is good but needed to improve to enhance the quality.

Remarks -
7 /10

Well overall the place is good for students and if they give their best college will also help u with that.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
C
CHIRAG MAHAJANBCABatch : 2017
5.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
5 /10

Change the female staff and bring educated teacher to make gud college in Jaipur.


6/10academic
2/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
2/10placement
8/10social life
R
Rohit KumarB.scPursued
BATCH : 2018
9.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college in Jaipur

Remarks -
9.7 /10

This college always helpful for students and provide a safe environment for study and college also halpful for poor students who can not afford this college but the want to stay here college also provide scholarship.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
R
Raj olaBA pass courseBatch : 2019
4.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Clear review of college

Remarks -
4 /10

The college shows the different sports grounds and many other achievements but they don't belong to the college truly. They charge very much for any kind of document verification or other services related to students. It seems like they only want to make money nothing else is important for them.


4/10academic
4/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
3/10placement
4/10social life
L
Lokesh k GurjarBscPursued
BATCH : 2022
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Its good

Remarks -
8.2 /10

Many of events organised in college which I have to describe one by one like when I took admission after that I got to know about the freshers party and then after a month or two again a party organised it was good and then after annual function held every year


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life

Load More reviews

about college

St. Wilfred’s PG College is a distinguished educational institution in the pink city of Rajasthan i.e. Jaipur. It has marked its place in the field of education and learning by its thoughtful approach, determination and innovative teaching standards. St. Wilfred PG College has broadened its horizon by introducing quite a number of significant courses in all streams i.e. Art, Commerce, Science, Vocational and Professional and at all levels. St. Wilfred’s PG College is an esteemed institution and is a part of St. Wilfred group of Colleges, who has established other institutions in other parts of India also. The main focus of the College is to encourage analytical young minds and enhance their all-round development.

St.Wilfred’s PG College Facts and Figures

Founded In

2001

Founder

Sr. Wilfred Education Society

Affiliated by

University of Rajasthan

Campus Location

Sector-10, Meera Marg, Mansarover, Jaipur

How to Travel

  • 14 minutes from Jaipur International Airport
  • 16 minutes from Jagatpura Railway station  
  • 31 minutes from Vidhyadhar Nagar Bus Stand
  • Direct Taxis are also available for other nearby cities.

Why to Join St. Wilfred’s PG College?

1. Excellent recruitment and training center:

The College has a dedicated Placement Cell which boasts of its consistent placement record. It runs appropriate training programs and workshops guided as per the industry standards.

2. Outstanding Infrastructural facilities:

The institution is well equipped with Hi-tech Laboratories, well-ventilated class rooms, Swimming pools, Sports Area, Hostel, transportation etc. Students feel comfortable and make apt use of theses requisite facilities.

3. Dynamic co-curricular activities:

St. Wilfred’s PG College has christened these extra-curricular activities as ‘Campus Hulchul’ which includes an array of competitions and events such as Debates, Science quiz, Tathya Quiz competition, Seminars, Academic excursions etc. They play an important role in building overall personality of the students.

4. Imparting Quality Education in specific subjects:

The College has created a niche in the field of teaching, IT, Journalism, administration and corporate structure by imparting quality education. Though it offers under graduate and post graduate courses in all the streams but it is recognized well in afore-mentioned subjects.

GALLERY IMAGES view all

Sector-10, Meera Marg, Madhyam Marg, Mansarovar,
Jaipur - 302020
Rajasthan , India

0.02KmVijay Path Circle

Admission Enquiry - 0141-2780436 , 2783476 , 3100989 , 2780904

9314080436

Comments

Comments


8 Comments
K
Kishu Raja

Hello sir Please Tell me M.Sc.in chemistry Fee

13 Dec, 2018 09:26
A
Akansha Expert

Hi Kishu, To get information about the Fee Structure of MSc Course please go thorugh the link:- M Sc Chemistry Fee detail of St Wilfreds Pg Jaipur.

13 Dec, 2018 11:01
V
Vanshika bhojak

Msc botany Fee structure

30 Sep, 2018 22:28
S
Sakshi Garg Expert

Hi Vanshika, To get information about the Fee Structure of the M.Sc program through this link: M.Sc Fee Structure

10 Oct, 2018 12:40
M
Monika Sharma

Hello my name is ankita I want to know the process of admission in b.sc and how much fees

30 May, 2018 13:37
A
Akansha Expert

Hello Monika, To know about the admission Procedure of this college for B.Sc course for the students please contact on 0141-2780436 , 3278333.

30 May, 2018 17:00
A
Anjali soni

Hello my name is anjali I want to know the fee of bba.... It is best clg for bba

20 Apr, 2018 19:42
P
Priya Sharma

Hi Anjali Soni, To get Fee Structure of please click on the link: BBA Fee Structure

01 May, 2018 16:16
V
Vasu

Hello mam Is there admiss still available for msc phy course

09 Aug, 2017 21:53
s
sangeeta rawat

Hello Vasu, To know about the admission dates please contact on 0141-2780436 , 3278333.

10 Aug, 2017 16:24
m
ms gunjan ms gunjan

Sir msc pre zoology ki fees

21 Jul, 2017 09:22
s
sangeeta rawat

Hello Gunjan, To Know about the M.Sc (Zoology) Fee details find this link and check Fee Structure

21 Jul, 2017 13:01
M
Mamta Sanwariya

Fee structure of M.sc. mathematics

12 Jul, 2017 07:49
s
sangeeta rawat

Hi Mamta, For the fee details you can check this link: Fee details

12 Jul, 2017 13:01
a
ashutosh sharma

i want know for fee strcture of ba&ballb course

22 Feb, 2017 17:03
n
Admin

Hello Ashutosh, St. Wilfred’s PG College, Jaipur does not conduct B.A.L.L.B course and for fee details of B.A course, please contact to the admission office of the college. 

29 Mar, 2017 18:31

- No more comments -

Similar Colleges

St Xaviers College, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

St Xaviers College

Jaipur, Rajasthan
NAAC
Biyani College of Science and Management - [BCSM], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10
IIS (Deemed to be University) - [IISU], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.5 / 10
BA 4.1 ₹75.21 K first year fees
S.S.G P.G Pareek P G  College, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

S.S.G P.G Pareek P G College

Jaipur, Rajasthan
NAAC
Parishkar International College, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING5.5 / 10

NEARBY COLLEGES

NIMS University, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

NIMS University

Jaipur, Rajasthan
PCI
Jaipur National University - [JNU], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

Jaipur National University - [JNU]

Jaipur, Rajasthan
AICTE
SS Jain Subodh PG College, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

SS Jain Subodh PG College

Jaipur, Rajasthan
NAAC
Amity University, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

Amity University

Jaipur, Rajasthan
AICTE
Biyani College of Science and Management - [BCSM], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

news view all

February 20, 2020

Uniraj Results 2020 (Published) -Download Marksheet from uniraj.ac.in

The University of Rajasthan publishes more than 200 results every year for all Under-Graduate & Post Graduate courses. Students can check their result through the official website for both pre-admission (for entrance test) & post-admission (year wise). They&

February 10, 2020

राजस्थान विश्वविद्यालय (यूनिराज) परिणाम 2020 -डाउनलोड मार्कशीट uniraj.ac.in से

राजस्थान यूनिवर्सिटी (यूनिराज) रिजल्ट २०१ ९: परीक्षा फॉर्म, समय सारिणी, रिवाइवल परिणाम राजस्थान विश्वविद्�

February 10, 2020

Rajasthan University Time Table 2020: Online Examination Form, Admit Card

Rajasthan University offers numerous UG, PG, Doctoral, Certificate and Diploma courses to the aspirants. Admission to some courses is based on different university level entrance exams like RULET, URATPG, PBMET an

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BAAVG FEE - ₹8,000/Yr
3 Years
B.ScAVG FEE - ₹13,000/Yr
3 Years
B.Com (Hons.)AVG FEE - ₹10,000/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[27]

news

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Poddar Group of Institutions, Jaipur logo

Poddar Group of Institutions, Jaipur

BA , ₹ 25 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.0
Kanoria PG Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jaipur logo

Kanoria PG Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jaipur

BA , ₹ 15 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.0
University Maharani College, Jaipur logo

University Maharani College, Jaipur

BA , ₹ 4.33 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.1
Agrawal P.G. College, Jaipur logo

Agrawal P.G. College, Jaipur

B.Sc , ₹ 17.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.8
Jaipur National University - [JNU], Jaipur logo

Jaipur National University - [JNU], Jaipur

B.Sc , ₹ 30 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.3
Parishkar College of Global Excellence, Jaipur logo

Parishkar College of Global Excellence, Jaipur

BA , ₹ 29.15 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.4
Stani Memorial PG College - [SMPGC], Jaipur logo

Stani Memorial PG College - [SMPGC], Jaipur

BA , ₹ 21 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.3
SS Jain Subodh PG College, Jaipur logo

SS Jain Subodh PG College, Jaipur

B.Sc , ₹ 21.8 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.6
University of Rajasthan - [RU], Jaipur logo

University of Rajasthan - [RU], Jaipur

BA , ₹ 1.32 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.6
×