filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

St Wilfred's PG College, Jaipur

St Wilfred's PG College, Jaipur

Jaipur, Rajasthan BCI, AICTE | Estd 2001 RU, Jaipur Private Institute
10,000*
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


College Admission Reviews

user
Mohammad Junaid Qureshi , Batch: B.Com-2016

7.8/10

"There was cut off merit selection process at the time of admission. I heard a lot about Wilfred' College from my peers. No there was no Interview process at all only merit basis selection. Since I was a commerce student so I thought B.com will be good for me to start on from the graduation level rat"   Read More

Luv , Batch: B.COM-2013

3.5/10

"You just need to fill registration form and get registered before the seats are full. You don't need to fight for any competitive exam to get admission to this college."   Read More


*Estimated Fees, Official Verification is Pending

12,000*
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


College Admission Reviews

Himanshu garg , BCA, Pursued:
BATCH : 2019

2/10

"Admission in this college is an easy process ,just go their and submit your documents and they will take you Their is not any criteria for minimum percentage We get directly admission here Just take only 12th marksheet, 10th marksheet and T.C"   Read More

user
Mohit Soni , Batch: Bachelor of Computer Application [BCA] (Google Apps)-2014

4.7/10

"I went college to know about the admission process and see the campus. There was an area of consaltants they were letting us know the fee structure and shown the campus. They released the date of admission in july. I paid cash in accounts department after filling the admission form and got the date "   Read More


*Estimated Fees, Official Verification is Pending

3 Years Full Time
8,000*
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


College Admission Reviews

Abhay suthar , Bachelor of Arts [BA], Pursued: First Year
BATCH : 2020

9.8/10

"When i came to this college for taking the admission the staff of this college help me at each and every point of the admission process when i came for taking admission i have decided to live in the pg or room the staff of this college tell me that please you must vist our hostel which is from colle"   Read More

user
Anuj kumar , Bachelor of Arts [BA], Pursued: 3rd year

9.5/10

"I got admission direct in this institute without any facing problem or issue. There is no processing related admission just fill the form and you get admission immediately . It's good for all that nothing you do all faculty help to get admission on this institute."   Read More


*Estimated Fees, Official Verification is Pending

13,000*
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


College Admission Reviews

Lokesh k Gurjar , Bsc, Pursued:
BATCH : 2022

8.2/10

"Through the marks of my senior class and then I filled their application form and then I was called for counselling and then after I got a admission form and got admission simply and then the process of fee deposit "   Read More


*Estimated Fees, Official Verification is Pending

10,000*
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


College Admission Reviews

user
Mohammad Junaid Qureshi , Batch: B.Com-2016

7.8/10

"There was cut off merit selection process at the time of admission. I heard a lot about Wilfred' College from my peers. No there was no Interview process at all only merit basis selection. Since I was a commerce student so I thought B.com will be good for me to start on from the graduation level rat"   Read More

Luv , Batch: B.COM-2013

3.5/10

"You just need to fill registration form and get registered before the seats are full. You don't need to fight for any competitive exam to get admission to this college."   Read More


*Estimated Fees, Official Verification is Pending

2 Years Full Time
25,000*
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



College Admission Reviews

user
Himanshu Rao , Batch: M.Sc. Chemistry-2013

3.7/10

"MGAT is a college level enterns exam. I scorsd 80/100 marks which include Bio 25 chemistry 25 physics 25 english 25 marks. There no interview it is based on test only. I chose basic science."   Read More


*Estimated Fees, Official Verification is Pending

10,000*
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


College Admission Reviews

Neetu Sharma , Batch: MBA-2012

8.3/10

"I want to do MBA in HR. I always want to do in HR .There were many applicants ant admission was based on cut off percentage."   Read More


*Estimated Fees, Official Verification is Pending

College rating

based on 20 students ratings

7.2/10

7.6/10academic
6.8/10accommodation
7.4/10faculty
7.5/10infrastructure
6.3/10placements
7.5/10social

college Info reviews view all

CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

entrance exam
fee structure
campus life
admission process
exam structure
job opportunity
course
faculty
experience
scholarship
cement
hostel
charge
graduation
interview
Lokesh k GurjarBscPursued
BATCH : 2022
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Its good

Remarks -

Many of events organised in college which I have to describe one by one like when I took admission after that I got to know about the freshers party and then after a month or two again a party organised it was good and then after annual function held every year


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
sandeep solankib.scBatch : 2018
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

fully enjoyment college

Remarks -

No mostly best college I love my college. Ground and sport facilities are here. Swimming pool are also in this college. Music gym dance all in one in this college. You can learn music dance etc free with your couse fee. all are free except course fee.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
Himanshu gargBCAPursued
BATCH : 2019
2.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

If you want an open learning and don`t want to go to college daily instead of extra learning than th

Remarks -

I suggest you not to come to this college if you can't learn on their own Otherwise if you don't want to go to college daily Then this is the best place because they do not force you come to college


4/10academic
2/10faculty
2/10infrastructure
2/10food & accom
1/10placement
1/10social life
Rahul sharmaBachelor of Science [B.Sc]Pursued 2nd year
BATCH : 2021
6.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

St. Wilfred college review

Remarks -

Overall college is good, I experience a whole new world for 3 years and learn so many things whether it is related to personal life or my professional life. But I want to Highlight a few points where college should work on: 1. Proper control of non-teaching staff. 2. Renovate college canteen. 3. Proper communication between the management. 4. Discipline among the students.


7/10academic
6/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
5/10placement
7/10social life
Abhay sutharBachelor of Arts [BA]Pursued First Year
BATCH : 2020
9.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Great teachers and supporting staff

Remarks -

This is the best college I have ever seen in the jaipur city


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
9/10social life

Load More reviews

about college

St. Wilfred’s PG College is a distinguished educational institution in the pink city of Rajasthan i.e. Jaipur. It has marked its place in the field of education and learning by its thoughtful approach, determination and innovative teaching standards. St. Wilfred PG College has broadened its horizon by introducing quite a number of significant courses in all streams i.e. Art, Commerce, Science, Vocational and Professional and at all levels. St. Wilfred’s PG College is an esteemed institution and is a part of St. Wilfred group of Colleges, who has established other institutions in other parts of India also. The main focus of the College is to encourage analytical young minds and enhance their all-round development.

St.Wilfred’s PG College Facts and Figures

Founded In

2001

Founder

Sr. Wilfred Education Society

Affiliated by

University of Rajasthan

Campus Location

Sector-10, Meera Marg, Mansarover, Jaipur

How to Travel

  • 14 minutes from Jaipur International Airport
  • 16 minutes from Jagatpura Railway station  
  • 31 minutes from Vidhyadhar Nagar Bus Stand
  • Direct Taxis are also available for other nearby cities.

Why to Join St. Wilfred’s PG College?

1. Excellent recruitment and training center:

The College has a dedicated Placement Cell which boasts of its consistent placement record. It runs appropriate training programs and workshops guided as per the industry standards.

2. Outstanding Infrastructural facilities:

The institution is well equipped with Hi-tech Laboratories, well-ventilated class rooms, Swimming pools, Sports Area, Hostel, transportation etc. Students feel comfortable and make apt use of theses requisite facilities.

3. Dynamic co-curricular activities:

St. Wilfred’s PG College has christened these extra-curricular activities as ‘Campus Hulchul’ which includes an array of competitions and events such as Debates, Science quiz, Tathya Quiz competition, Seminars, Academic excursions etc. They play an important role in building overall personality of the students.

4. Imparting Quality Education in specific subjects:

The College has created a niche in the field of teaching, IT, Journalism, administration and corporate structure by imparting quality education. Though it offers under graduate and post graduate courses in all the streams but it is recognized well in afore-mentioned subjects.

RANKING
  • 2019

  • India Today logo

    India Today

    RANKED  #30

    Science (National)

    RANKED  #63

    Management (National)

    RANKED  #53

    Computer Applications (National)

    No Result Found

    GALLERY IMAGES view all

    Sector-10, Meera Marg, Madhyam Marg, Mansarovar,
    Jaipur - 302020
    Rajasthan , India

    0.02KmVijay Path Circle

    Admission Enquiry - 0141-2780436 , 2783476 , 3100989 , 2780904

    9314080436

    Comments

    Comments


    8 Comments
    Kishu Raja

    Hello sir Please Tell me M.Sc.in chemistry Fee

    13 Dec, 2018 09:26
    Akansha Expert

    Hi Kishu, To get information about the Fee Structure of MSc Course please go thorugh the link:- M Sc Chemistry Fee detail of St Wilfreds Pg Jaipur.

    13 Dec, 2018 11:01
    Vanshika bhojak

    Msc botany Fee structure

    30 Sep, 2018 22:28
    Sakshi Garg Expert

    Hi Vanshika, To get information about the Fee Structure of the M.Sc program through this link: M.Sc Fee Structure

    10 Oct, 2018 12:40
    Monika Sharma

    Hello my name is ankita I want to know the process of admission in b.sc and how much fees

    30 May, 2018 13:37
    Akansha Expert

    Hello Monika, To know about the admission Procedure of this college for B.Sc course for the students please contact on 0141-2780436 , 3278333.

    30 May, 2018 17:00
    Anjali soni

    Hello my name is anjali I want to know the fee of bba.... It is best clg for bba

    20 Apr, 2018 19:42
    Priya Sharma

    Hi Anjali Soni, To get Fee Structure of please click on the link: BBA Fee Structure

    01 May, 2018 16:16
    Vasu

    Hello mam Is there admiss still available for msc phy course

    09 Aug, 2017 21:53
    sangeeta rawat

    Hello Vasu, To know about the admission dates please contact on 0141-2780436 , 3278333.

    10 Aug, 2017 16:24
    ms gunjan ms gunjan

    Sir msc pre zoology ki fees

    21 Jul, 2017 09:22
    sangeeta rawat

    Hello Gunjan, To Know about the M.Sc (Zoology) Fee details find this link and check Fee Structure

    21 Jul, 2017 13:01
    Mamta Sanwariya

    Fee structure of M.sc. mathematics

    12 Jul, 2017 07:49
    sangeeta rawat

    Hi Mamta, For the fee details you can check this link: Fee details

    12 Jul, 2017 13:01
    ashutosh sharma

    i want know for fee strcture of ba&ballb course

    22 Feb, 2017 17:03
    Admin

    Hello Ashutosh, St. Wilfred’s PG College, Jaipur does not conduct B.A.L.L.B course and for fee details of B.A course, please contact to the admission office of the college. 

    29 Mar, 2017 18:31

    - No more comments -

    Similar Colleges

    Parishkar International College, Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING4.2 / 10
    University of Rajasthan - [RU], Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10
    University of Rajasthan - [RU]
    Jaipur, Rajasthan
    UGC
    Biyani College of Science and Management - [BCSM], Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10
    Jaipur National University - [JNU], Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10
    Jaipur National University - [JNU]
    Jaipur, Rajasthan
    AICTE
    Parishkar College of Global Excellence, Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    NIMS University, Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10
    NIMS University
    Jaipur, Rajasthan
    PCI
    Jaipur National University - [JNU], Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10
    Jaipur National University - [JNU]
    Jaipur, Rajasthan
    AICTE
    SS Jain Subodh PG College, Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10
    SS Jain Subodh PG College
    Jaipur, Rajasthan
    NAAC
    Amity University, Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10
    Amity University
    Jaipur, Rajasthan
    AICTE
    Biyani College of Science and Management - [BCSM], Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10
    Jayoti Vidyapeeth Women's University - [JVWU], Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

    news view all

    September 17, 2019

    Rajasthan University (Uniraj) Result 2019 -Download Marksheet from uniraj.ac.in

    The University of Rajasthan publishes more than 200 results every year for all Under-Graduate & Post Graduate courses. Students can check their result through the official website for both pre-admission (for entrance test) & post-admission (year wise).They&n

    July 12, 2019

    राजस्थान विश्वविद्यालय (यूनिराज) परिणाम 2019 -डाउनलोड मार्कशीट uniraj.ac.in से

    राजस्थान यूनिवर्सिटी (यूनिराज) रिजल्ट २०१ ९: परीक्षा फॉर्म, समय सारिणी, रिवाइवल परिणाम राजस्थान विश्वविद्�

    February 21, 2019

    Rajasthan University Time Table 2019: Online Examination Form, Admit Card

    Rajasthan University offers numerous UG, PG, Doctoral, Certificate and Diploma courses to the aspirants. Admission to some courses is based on different university level entrance exams like RULET, URATPG, PBMET an

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Get free counselling

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    BAAVG FEE - ₹8,000/Yr
    3 Years
    B.ScAVG FEE - ₹13,000/Yr
    3 Years
    B.Com (Hons.)AVG FEE - ₹10,000/Yr
    3 Years
    view more courses[27]

    news

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Poddar Group of Institutions, Jaipur logo
    Poddar Group of Institutions, JaipurBA , ₹ 25 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.6
    S.S.G P.G Pareek P G  College, Jaipur logo
    S.S.G P.G Pareek P G College, JaipurBA , ₹ 14.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    University Maharani College, Jaipur logo
    University Maharani College, JaipurBA , ₹ 4.33 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    Alankar P.G. Girls College, Jaipur logo
    Alankar P.G. Girls College, JaipurBA , ₹ 14 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.2
    SS Jain Subodh PG College, Jaipur logo
    SS Jain Subodh PG College, JaipurB.Sc , ₹ 21.8 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    5.9
    Kanoria PG Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jaipur logo
    Kanoria PG Mahila Mahavidyalaya, JaipurBA , ₹ 15 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    5.7
    St Xaviers College, Jaipur logo
    St Xaviers College, JaipurBA , ₹ 77.2 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.1
    The IIS University - [IISU], Jaipur logo
    The IIS University - [IISU], JaipurBA , ₹ 69.66 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    4.1
    ×