filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

Bangalore City College - [BCC], Bangalore - Reviews

Bangalore City College - [BCC], Bangalore - Reviews

Bangalore, Karnataka NAAC, UGC | Estd 1999 BU, Bangalore Private

College rating

based on 6 students ratings

5.5/10

6.2/10academic
4.2/10accommodation
6.3/10faculty
4.3/10infrastructure
5.5/10placements
6.3/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

management
course
bangalore
admission
interview
structure
campus
internship
semester
scholarship
program
hostel
administration
percent
biotechnology
abinash sauMaster of Science [M.Sc] (Biotechnology)Pursued 1st year
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

my days at Bangalore city college

Remarks -

overall the college is average because there are certain things it should improve like sports ground and management


Entrance Preview -

I gave an exam conducted by the college and along with it an interview. I completed my graduation in biotechnology, so I was looking for a college which has M.sc biotechnology.


7/10academic
9/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
GAURAV KUMAR JAINBE/B.TechPursued
BATCH : 2017
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

This college life is awesome. I m loving and enjoying my life.

Remarks -

Everything is superb except the infrastructure. Faculty, teaching, students all r very good nd i m loving it all in a wholesome basis.


Entrance Preview -

I appeared in COMEDK for admission in this college. I got a decent rank to get this highly reputed college. Presently i m pursuing with electronics and instrumentation engineering because this branch is pretty new in India and it has far more scopes in the upcoming 4 yrs by which i will be completing my degree.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Ambarish BC AmbiMaster of Social Work [MSW] (Community Development)Batch : 2010
3.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Happy days

Remarks -

College management was worst they all money minded and business persons they don't support in heart to students it was very sad in this college.


Entrance Preview -

I didn't write any entrance exams because I had less marks in Degree and I choose payment seat for MSW to work with Needy people.


8/10academic
5/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
1/10placement
3/10social life
VishwanathaBachelor of Commerce + Bachelor of Laws [Bcom L.L.B.]Batch : 2015
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Its good college and lectures and my college campus was nice.


Entrance Preview -

B.Com entrance exam i took, i scored like 62 percent in First Grade College Kadugodi Bangalore.


6/10academic
5/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
KiranMsc ElectronicsBatch : 2014
1.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Worst College ever seen in bangalore

Remarks -

college management ppl play with student life, their are some course with have no recognise but still they run this course.even this college is list in black list from 2013 onwards and college is facing several civil issues in court


Entrance Preview -

Msc Elec: since only 3 collge in bangalore have this course(Bangalore university, Oxford, and This college)


2/10academic
4/10faculty
1/10infrastructure
2/10food & accom
1/10placement
1/10social life
Sudheer KumarBa JournalismPursued 1st year
3.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Management is worst and money minded. I won't reccomened this college.


Entrance Preview -

No exams necessary for admission just contact the administration and it's just done with a small interview.


4/10academic
5/10faculty
2/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
4/10placement
5/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

MES College of Arts, Commerce & Science, Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10
BA 6.9 ₹19.02 K first year fees
Bangalore University - [BU], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10
Bangalore University - [BU]
Bangalore, Karnataka
UGC
St George College of Management Science and Nursing, Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.2 / 10
Ramaiah College of Arts, Science and Commerce - [RCASC], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

NEARBY COLLEGES

The Oxford College of Science - [TOCS], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.8 / 10
The Oxford College of Science - [TOCS]
Bangalore, Karnataka
NAAC-A
Mount Carmel College - [MCC], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10
Mount Carmel College - [MCC]
Bangalore, Karnataka
UGC
Kristu Jayanti College - [KJC], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.6 / 10
Kristu Jayanti College - [KJC]
Bangalore, Karnataka
BCI
St George College of Management Science and Nursing, Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.2 / 10
Ramaiah College of Arts, Science and Commerce - [RCASC], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10
Indian Academy Degree College - [IADC-A], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10
Indian Academy Degree College - [IADC-A]
Bangalore, Karnataka
NAAC-A

news view all

October 14, 2019

Bangalore University Result 2019: Semester Result, Revaluation, Timetable, Distance Result

Bangalore University results for university departments and affiliated colleges can be accessed through the official website. Check for

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

faculties

Dr. I.F. MudagallProfessor & Head, Department of Physics
Dr. S.S. GiriProfessor & Head, Department of Electronics Science
Dr. Chandrama BasuProfessor & Head, Department of Organic Chemistry
view all faculties[11]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Vijaya College, Bangalore logo
Vijaya College, BangaloreB.Sc , ₹ 29.89 K FIRST YEAR FEES
The Oxford College of Science - [TOCS], Bangalore logo
8.8
Bangalore City College of Education, Bangalore logo
5.2
Mount Carmel College - [MCC], Bangalore logo
Mount Carmel College - [MCC], BangaloreB.Sc , ₹ 42 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.2
Jyoti Nivas College - [JNC], Bangalore logo
Jyoti Nivas College - [JNC], BangaloreBA , ₹ 20.49 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.0
Government Science College - [GSC], Bangalore logo
Government Science College - [GSC], BangaloreB.Sc , ₹ 5.9 K FIRST YEAR FEES
×