St. Xavier's College, Bardez - Course & Fees Details

St. Xavier's College, Bardez - Course & Fees Details

Bardez, Goa NAAC, UGC | Estd 1963 Goa University, North Goa Private
3 YearsFull Time180 seats 8/10
7,640
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



year 1 year 2 year 3 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹7,640 ₹7,640 ₹7,265 ₹22,545

ADMISSION DATES

13 May 2020
Start Date

18 May 2020
End Date

apply now
3 YearsFull Time90 seats 8/10
62,194
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



year 1 year 2 year 3 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹62,194 ₹62,194 ₹64,024 ₹188,412


3 YearsFull Time180 seats 8/10
6,180
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 year 3 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹6,180 ₹6,180 ₹6,025 ₹18,385


College Reviews

David Nunes , Batch: Bachelor of Commerce [B.Com] (Marketing)-2017

5.2/10

Course Curriculum Review

"It was something new so i got to learn new things in different subjects and learn how and when to use certain words and sentences and to pronounce new words that i have learnt.Nothing on research as such just knowledge and understanding and how much u can by heart answers."

Fees Review

"Its feesible to the normal economy class of people not to the people who live in the rural and village areas whos parents work in the fields and make daily wages.The fees were paid semester wise each semester the fees were suppose to be paid to the college bank."   Read More


3 YearsFull Time120 seats 8/10
49,074
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 year 3 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹49,074 ₹49,074 ₹49,259 ₹147,407


College Reviews

Rupesh Rajesh Bhogle , Bachelor of computer application, Pursued:
BATCH : 2019

4.5/10

Course Curriculum Review

"Course has a lot of scope and if one student is not able to decide future career and likes computer and technical knowledge then do go for this course this course will find out what u are good at and structure is thay it consists of 3 years .. each year two semesters"

Fees Review

"Expensive 50000 in my case as per what is being taught outdated stuff i dnt know y they want soo much of money and what they expect from us to pay 50000 each year total 1.5 lakhs course and nothing is being taught important"   Read More


3 YearsFull Time180 seats 7/10
5,980
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



year 1 year 2 year 3 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹5,980 ₹5,980 ₹6,025 ₹17,985


College Reviews

Beverly Monteiro , BACHELOR OF ARTS, Pursued: Second year

5.7/10

Course Curriculum Review

"So far so good, english, history, psychology the english curriculum I find to be a little dull history is okay, psychology could do better in the practicals aspect, inclusion of more recent test questionnaires, better grammar."

Fees Review

"Our college is aided by the government and hencethe fee structure is feasible thanks to the concession by the government. We've had to pay just ?7000 per year being students of psychology."   Read More


college Courses & Fees reviews view all

CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

course
experience
scholarship
gujarat
psychology
degree
campus
everyone
number
teacher
admission
hostel
something
answer
structure
R
Rupesh Rajesh BhogleBachelor of computer applicationPursued
BATCH : 2019
4.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college but hopeless teachers and no job placement

Fees -

Expensive 50000 in my case as per what is being taught outdated stuff i dnt know y they want soo much of money and what they expect from us to pay 50000 each year total 1.5 lakhs course and nothing is being taught important


Course Curriculum -
5 /10

Course has a lot of scope and if one student is not able to decide future career and likes computer and technical knowledge then do go for this course this course will find out what u are good at and structure is thay it consists of 3 years .. each year two semesters


5/10academic
4/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
2/10placement
8/10social life
S
Shreya AmonkarBachelor of Computer Applications [BCA]Pursued 3rd year
BATCH : 2019
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

St Xavier's college

Fees -

The fees of self financed course like bachelor of computer application, mass communication, bachelor of business administration are quite high. The courses like BSc, BCom are quite affordable for everyone.


Course Curriculum -
10 /10

The curriculum which is taught needs to update. A lot of advanced things are coming up which needs to include in the curriculum. Students should be trained to survive in the real world. A lot of new things should be added to the syllabus in addition to what is being taught.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
Brijen RakholiyaBachelor of Computer Applications [BCA]Pursued 2nd year
BATCH : 2021
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

One of the best college of Gujarat

Fees -

For the particular course fees may vary to vary. For the BCA and BCOM (BPS) fees are the? 32,000 and? 60,000 per year. Fees are the comprises Lab, gym, office charges etc. Fees are payable only through the debit card and credit card. College also facilitates Net banking for the payment of fees.


Course Curriculum -
7 /10

Course & Exam structure is research driven and fair. As the name suggests our college is Autonomous so, it can decide course & Exam structure that is beneficial for the students. The atmosphere of our college making us dynamic, better progressional. Course updated as by changing an environment in the industry.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
D
David NunesBachelor of Commerce [B.Com] (Marketing)Batch : 2017
5.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Something memorable and memories made were something never could forget

Fees -

Its feesible to the normal economy class of people not to the people who live in the rural and village areas whos parents work in the fields and make daily wages.The fees were paid semester wise each semester the fees were suppose to be paid to the college bank.


Course Curriculum -
7 /10

It was something new so i got to learn new things in different subjects and learn how and when to use certain words and sentences and to pronounce new words that i have learnt.Nothing on research as such just knowledge and understanding and how much u can by heart answers.


7/10academic
6/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
2/10placement
4/10social life
B
Beverly MonteiroBACHELOR OF ARTSPursued Second year
5.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Fees -

Our college is aided by the government and hencethe fee structure is feasible thanks to the concession by the government. We've had to pay just ?7000 per year being students of psychology.


Course Curriculum -
6 /10

So far so good, english, history, psychology the english curriculum I find to be a little dull history is okay, psychology could do better in the practicals aspect, inclusion of more recent test questionnaires, better grammar.


6/10academic
8/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
3/10placement
6/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments


6 Comments
MOBILE FRAME
GAMES OF THRONE

What is the process for take addmission in Bsc MicroBiology and how can I apply

15 Mar, 2020 11:44
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi, you can check the Admission Procedure of the concerned course in this college from here.

15 Mar, 2020 23:50
A
Akash Bakhale

I get admission of this college for msc. biotechnology ,so tell me the admissio processe

26 Sep, 2019 15:02
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Akash, this course is not available in the college.

27 Sep, 2019 17:40
P
Pratiksha Naik

I have done my FY and want to join SY in BA

03 Sep, 2018 12:37
A
Akansha Expert

Hi Pratiksha, Please contact tot his Number:- 0832-2262356,2250705 for getting the Admission detail for this College.

03 Sep, 2018 12:49
Y
Yashashvi Shah

Hii i am a bcom graduate and right now i am pursuing pg diploma in clinical psychology. Am i eligible for admission in the course of clinical psychology in this college ?

12 Aug, 2018 12:50
G
Garima Bansal

Hi Yashashvi,The admission for the M.a in clinical psychology course is based on the merit.

16 Aug, 2018 11:03
M
Meenu Vimal

I get admission to this college for MA clinical psychology course so plz tell me how to apply online for admission

21 Jun, 2018 07:07
A
Akansha Expert

Hi Meenu, For online Application form, check the website of St. Xavier's College i.e. http://www.stxaviersaluva.ac.in/

21 Jun, 2018 12:25
A
Anmol Bhardwaj

I want to do a bba in travel and tourism by correspondence it is possible in this college.

06 May, 2018 09:17
G
Garima Bansal

Hi Anmol, This college does not provides BBA in correspondence course

01 Jun, 2018 17:52

- No more comments -

NEARBY COLLEGES

news view all

January 20, 2020

Goa University Result 2020: GCET Result, Merit List, Examination Table

Goa University (GU), ranked among top 14 universities of India was established by an act of Goa Government in the year 1985. It is accredited by NAAC (National Assessment and Accreditation Council). The university has 55 affiliated colleges all across Goa. It’s known for its state-of-the-art i

January 31, 2020

St. Xavier's College Bardez Result 2020: Examinations, Timetable

St. Xavier’s College, Bardez is a college affiliated to Goa University. The college offers various UG/PG courses like BA, B.Sc, B.Com, BBA, BCA, MA, M.Com, etc. It follows the semester-based academic curriculum and its academic calendar is divided into two semesters, i.e. even and odd sem

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

news

top courses

BBAAVG FEE - ₹62,804/Yr
3 Years
BA Mass CommunicationAVG FEE - ₹5,995/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc Computer ScienceAVG FEE - ₹13,162/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[27]

faculties

Prema RochaProfessor, Department of English
Aletthra VieiraProfessor, Department of Philosophy
Dr. Annie FernandesProfessor, Department of Sociology
view all faculties[29]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Don Bosco College, Panji logo

Don Bosco College, Panji

BA , ₹ 50.31 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.2
Shree Damodar College of Commerce and Economics, Salcete logo
8.1
Rosary College of Commerce and Arts, Salcete logo

Rosary College of Commerce and Arts, Salcete

BBA/BBM , ₹ 63.89 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.2
Goa College of Art, Panji logo

Goa College of Art, Panji

BFA , ₹ 21.62 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.2
×