Sullamussalam Science College Rankings

×

Sullamussalam Science College, Malappuram - Reviews

Sullamussalam Science College, Malappuram - Reviews

Malappuram, Kerala UGC | Estd 1995 CU, Calicut Private NAAC Grade A

College rating

based on 14 students ratings

8/10

8.4/10academic
7.8/10accommodation
8.4/10faculty
8.0/10infrastructure
7.4/10placements
8.2/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    14 Reviews found

    H
    HIJAS HUSSAIN OB A ENGLISH
    Batch : 2019
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    10/10faculty
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    10/10course
    10/10hostel
    10/10campus life

    ONE OF THE BEST COLLEGE

    Alumni/Alumna -

    Yes ofcource they also helpful for the comments on the alumni network and senior students best courses in world so in can also say the intenship is not in our college but it dont want in here I think so

    Faculty -
    10 /10

    Also one of the best teachers where belongs to our college in all subject the college where providing one of the best teachers. So the students where able to get quivk learning and also more easily studiying to students

    Remarks -
    10 /10

    One of the best college in world All the extracurricular labs., sports all the external things to need a college where also including in our college also we can say that its surely a best college in the world I where also recommended to my brothers

    Admission -

    Using the plus two mark list then we get admission in the college if you need to get a admission in here you need to get atlist 80% mark you can also get admission below the percent by you where to be obtined some of catogery qouta like sc st and other

    Fees -

    The fee structure is also flexible for students becouse the college is aided government college so most of the expences will provide by the government so the structure of the fee also flesible for the students

    Scholarship -

    The students dont want any special scholarship for there education becouse the goverment will provide the expences of students but also some scholership where getting to some student who where coming from poor life

    Placement -
    10 /10

    Also plenty of job opportunities will get from the course where in our college. Also I can say that the courses in our college providing is also more valuable and scopeble courses in world so in can also say the intenship is not in our college

    Events -
    10 /10

    So many celebration where happend in our college when i studied in there like onam, eid, new year, christmas, also arts festivals and etc. also the college provide student friendly programs in our college

    Campus Life -
    10 /10

    All the extracurricular labs., sports all the external things to need a college where also including in our college also we can say that its surely a best college in the world I where also recommended to my brothers

    Course Curriculum -

    The structure of exam curriculam and exam where one of the best model in the world firstly we can discribe about the cource curriculam it where very helpful for students and the college is belongs to calicut university. And the structure of the exam is the exam where seperated to 6 semesters and its also helpful for students.

    18 Nov 201900report

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    Similar Colleges

    MES Keveeyam College Valanchery, Malappuram logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10
    Unity Women's College, Manjeri logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.9 / 10

    Unity Women's College

    Manjeri, Kerala
    Al Jamia Arts And Science College, Malappuram logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.1 / 10
    Nasra College Of Arts & Science, Malappuram logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    MES Keveeyam College Valanchery, Malappuram logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10
    Majlis Arts and Science College Puramannur, Malappuram logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING/ 10
    College of Applied Science Vattamkulam, Malappuram logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

    news view all

    November 07, 2020

    Calicut University: Second Allotment Result For B.Ed And CAP PG Courses Released

    Calicut University has released the second allotment list for B.Ed and PG courses on its official website - @cuonline.ac.in The admission for B.Ed and PG programs at Calicut University is offered through the Centralised Admission Process (CAP) which offers various options for candidates

    November 07, 2020

    Calicut University: Re-examination to Held for COVID-19 Students; Details Here

    November 07, 2020: Calicut University has announced the conduction of re-examination for candidates who were unable to appear for the university exam due to COVID-19 restriction. Calicut University (CU) will conduct the university examination for students who have been tested positive f

    November 07, 2020

    UGCAP 2020: Calicut University Released Fourth Allotment 2020 List Today (Nov 07); Check Details Here

    UGCAP 2020 Fourth Allotment Result of Calicut University is released on November 07. Results will be announced on the UGCAP portal of Calicut University, ugcap.uoc.ac.in. Accordingly, aspirants will be able to check Calicut University 4th Allotment results and download their al

    October 31, 2020

    Calicut University PG First Allotment Result 2020 to be Released on Oct 31; Check Details Here

    Calicut University is all set to release the PG first allotment list tomorrow, i.e. October 31, 2020. After the declaration of Calicut University PG first allotment result, candidates have to pay the mandatory fee for the confirmation. The fee under the first allotment list is to be pai

    October 30, 2020

    Calicut University UG Admissions 2020: CAP 3rd Allotment Results Released; Full Details here

    Calicut University (CU) has released the result for the 3rd allotment for UG admissions process 2020 on October 23, 2020. Candidates can check their result by visiting the official website of Calicut University @ ugcap.uoc.ac.in. According to the Calicut University 3rd allotment list, t

    October 28, 2020

    "Toil Hard to Receive NAAC Accreditations", Kerala Chief Minister Appealed to Higher Educational Institutes

    Kerala Chief Minister, Pinarayi Vijayan, appealed to state-funded colleges and university administration to toil harder to bag higher grading from the National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC), in a video conference on Tuesday. University's administration will be accredited with mo

    October 18, 2020

    Calicut University Plea UGC Approval For Distance Education Courses: Read details here

    Calicut University has pleaded University Grants Commission (UGC) for the approval to offer undergraduate and postgraduate courses as a part of the distance education mode this academic year.  Sree Narayana Guru Open University, the newly established university, is yet to get approval from U

    October 06, 2020

    Calicut University 2nd Allotment Result 2020: Check Result @ugcap.uoc.ac.in

    Calicut University has released the result for 2nd allotment on October 6, 2020. Candidates can check their result by visiting the official website (ugcap.uoc.ac.in) online. Students had already submitted their application for the Centralised Admission Process (CAP) for the second round during Se

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    B.ComAVG FEE - ₹264/Yr
    3 Years
    B.Sc Computer ScienceAVG FEE - ₹264/Yr
    3 Years
    B.Sc MathematicsAVG FEE - ₹264/Yr
    3 Years
    view more courses[9]

    ADMISSION

    news

    faculties

    Dr. Abbas. T.PHead, Department of Computer Science.
    Prof. T.P.O.Ashraf AliAssociate Professor, Department of Computer Science.
    M.Zahira RahmanProfessor and Head, Department of English.
    view all faculties[7]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Kottakkal Farook Arts & Science College, Malappuram logo
    8.5
    Sullamussalam Training College, Malappuram logo

    Sullamussalam Training College, Malappuram

    BA , ₹ 3.92 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    College of Applied Science Vattamkulam, Malappuram logo

    College of Applied Science Vattamkulam, Malappuram

    B.Sc , ₹ 32.7 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.4
    EMEA College of Arts and Science Kondotty, Malappuram logo
    7.3
    D.G.M.M.E.S Mampad College, Malappuram logo

    D.G.M.M.E.S Mampad College, Malappuram

    B.Sc , ₹ 1.98 K TOTAL FEES
    6.9
    Majlis Arts and Science College Puramannur, Malappuram logo
    8.0
    ×