Bankim Sardar College, South 24 Parganas - Reviews

Bankim Sardar College, South 24 Parganas - Reviews

South 24 Parganas, West Bengal NAAC | Estd 1955 University of Calcutta, Kolkata Public

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

8.1/10

8.7/10academic
8.7/10accommodation
8.0/10faculty
7.7/10infrastructure
7.3/10placements
8.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
p
pradip bhanjab.sc generalBatch : 2018
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
10/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life

I am glad to took admission in this college

Alumni/Alumna -

no senior students help me but our teacher and lab assistant both are really help me in three year.theory and practical all part they are best teaching provide by me.then they are always help me how exam create in final examination.i proud of them always


Remarks -
9 /10

no negative this college all above are positive but smallest negative this college


Campus Life -
9 /10

sports.and jim cornar are really good.and also zoology ,chemistry and botany practical room are good because every instruments are available in our lab. soo we are truly best study in our practical room


Internship -
9 /10

yes i got a three year stipend in my college.its really amazing experience by me.i got 5500 rupees in 3 year.total 16500 rupees.frist year when i got 5500 stipend.i injoy fully because this amount money frist time in my bank account.i really injoy it


Exam Structure -

exam structure every year at frist practical exam in then the main exam


Admission -

i admission this college at frist.i submit my all details in class 12. then college merit list basis admission starting this college.then veryfication process all original dacoments.at last process fees payment.then compelte the admission process


Course Curriculum -
10 /10

i am study this college b.sc graduate general combination ,my sub in graduate course bengali and English ,zoology ,chemistry ,botany.i got frist year mark very poorly 38 % ,then the second year i got 55%,last year i got 68% marks


Placement -
8 /10

this college provided graduate or M.A course.placement or job opportunity every government realated job.and also non -government job opportunity available are compelte every course in this college


Events -
9 /10

1.nobin baron, 2.college yearly festival , 3.sawrawsati puja, 4.netaji Joyonti 5.rabindra joyonti etc we are fully injoy.all friend teacher are celebrated all college function.mostly nobin boron fully impact me because frist time we are celebrated any college events


Fees -

frist year 1.admission fee, 2.tuition's fee 4.lab fee 5.sports fee 6.all event fee 7.registration fee 8.exam fee 9.libery fee.all total 4000 second year 4500 third or last year total fee 3500.and also college excartion fee 10000 in two year


30 Sep 201910report
M
Mahuya HaldarBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Chemistry)
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

This is the college which made me what I am today

Admission -

For the admission in this college, there is no tough procedure because I did my intermediate and then searched about the colleges in my area for pursuing my graduation and found this college and took admission by filling the form and submitting the fees.


Placement -
8 /10

There is very little placement in our college because it's a college where you can pursue graduation and take admission in another college for your post graduation.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
A
Arohi KarmakarBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Life changing College

Admission -

The admission process is very simple and easy for this college. As I have already completed my higher secondary school and I knew this college from my friends so I went to college and filled the admission form with proper detail and got the admission.


Course Curriculum -
8 /10

The course which I have pursued here was BCom in accountancy which is very helpful for those students who want to pursue a career in accountancy or want to become a CA. The course curriculum is divided into year wise exam structure.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
6/10placement
7/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Bhangar Mahavidyalaya, South 24 Parganas logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10

Bhangar Mahavidyalaya

South 24 Parganas, West Bengal
NAAC-B

Kurseong College

Kurseong, West Bengal
UGC
Rishi Bankim Chandra Evening College, North 24 Parganas logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

Rishi Bankim Chandra Evening College

North 24 Parganas, West Bengal
NAAC-B

Sundarban Hazi Desarat College

South 24 Parganas, West Bengal
UGC

Sonarpur Mahavidyalaya

South 24 Parganas, West Bengal
NAAC

NEARBY COLLEGES

Baruipur College, South 24 Parganas logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

Baruipur College

South 24 Parganas, West Bengal
NAAC
Bhangar Mahavidyalaya, South 24 Parganas logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10

Bhangar Mahavidyalaya

South 24 Parganas, West Bengal
NAAC-B

Sundarban Hazi Desarat College

South 24 Parganas, West Bengal
UGC

Sushil Kar College

South 24 Parganas, West Bengal
NAAC-B

Diamond Harbour Women’s University

South 24 Parganas, West Bengal
UGC

news view all

January 20, 2020

Calcutta University Result 2020: Exam Schedule, BA, B.Sc, B.Com

Calcutta University Latest result Updates are given below. Calcutta University publishes the result for UG & PG courses. Students can check their respe

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Sc (Hons.) MathematicsAVG FEE - ₹4,040/Yr
3 Years
BA (Hons.) EnglishAVG FEE - ₹2,600/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc ChemistryAVG FEE - ₹4,040/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[25]

news

faculties

Swapna Sa GuptaAssociate Professor, Department of Bengali
Swarupa BandyopadhyayAssociate Professor, Department of Bengali
Prasanta Kumar SenAssociate Professor, Department of Botany
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Baruipur College, South 24 Parganas logo

Baruipur College, South 24 Parganas

BA , ₹ 2.07 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.0
Balagarh Bijoy Krishna Mahavidyalaya, Hooghly logo

Balagarh Bijoy Krishna Mahavidyalaya, Hooghly

BA , ₹ 4.54 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.5
Bangabasi College, Kolkata logo

Bangabasi College, Kolkata

BA , ₹ 4.81 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.3
Sammilani Mahavidyalaya, Kolkata logo

Sammilani Mahavidyalaya, Kolkata

B.Sc , ₹ 1.76 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.6
Sushil Kar College, South 24 Parganas logo

Sushil Kar College, South 24 Parganas

BA , ₹ 1.9 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Fakir Chand College, South 24 Parganas logo

Fakir Chand College, South 24 Parganas

B.Sc , ₹ 2.11 K TOTAL FEES
8.5
Dinabandhu Andrews College - [DAC], Baishnabnagar logo

Dinabandhu Andrews College - [DAC], Baishnabnagar

B.Sc , ₹ 16.53 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.7
×