Udayanath College of Science and Technology, Cuttack - Reviews

Cuttack, Orissa UGC Estd 1987 Utkal University, Bhubaneswar Private (Autonomous) NAAC Grade A

College Rating

Based on 11 Students RatingClaim this college

7.3 out of 10
8.2/10Academic
6.9/10Accommodation
7.8/10Faculty
8.0/10Infrastructure
5.3/10Placement
7.5/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse Tag (1)CourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Science (6)
Commerce (2)

Most Popular Tags

Scholarship (6)
Hostel (5)
Admission (4)
Campus (4)
Election (4)
Entrance (4)
Internship (4)
Selection (4)
Course (3)
Fee Structure (3)
Science (3)
Environment (2)
Semester (2)
Stadium (2)
Loan Facility (1)

6 Reviews found out of 11


SR
3.7 /10

Admission :

I was applying the online form and the college was selected me in 1st chance then I attended this college and starting clas and I have selected the honours and I was selected my course name and starting my education.

Remarks :

Our college is very good and the teaching quality is very good.

5 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
1 /10 social life
6 /10 course
1 /10 hostel
4 /10 campus life
report
Read More
KM
7.8 /10

Remarks :

Our College's infrastructure is very good. And our faculty members are also very helpful. The library is very good and has a large collection of books. I love the ? of our College very much. The reading rooms are also very quite.

9 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
PP
8.7 /10

Remarks :

First positive things about my college I would like to mention that you can find decipline in every where, Beautiful campus and friendly lecture makes our college heaven, A brand new swimming pool present at the corner of our college which makes student life more enjoyable, A good platform for the sports students, A big playground and gym house have been offered That's our college un autonomous college of science and technology.

9 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
8 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
BS
7.5 /10

Remarks :

Our college management consists of lectures, student representative and chairman. So it is a quite good management system I have ever seen. So the decisions are worthful and helpful for the students

9 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
9 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
PB
8.3 /10

Remarks :

College has so many things.The students are not used it properly . my request is for students to work hard.

8 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
8 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
NB
9.2 /10

Entrance Preview :

I paticipate in JEE main. Scored 96 I join this college for good feature in B.Sc. I took part a enginer entrance exam but i didn't became engineer.

Placement Experience :

Placement is very good. Students are fullfilled their all aim in our college. By campus selection company gets good students and student get good jobs by good knowledge.

10 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
10 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Fakir Mohan Autonomous College
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
BA 40 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Ravenshaw University - [RU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
BA 26.94 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Centre for Emerging Technology & Excellence - [CETE]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
BBA/BBM 4.0 15 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Government Autonomous College
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
Utkal University
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10

Utkal University

Bhubaneswar, Orissa
MA 2.57 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Gangadhar Meher University
REVIEWS RATING
6.8 /10

Gangadhar Meher University

Sambalpur, Orissa
BA 5 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Ravenshaw University - [RU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
BA 26.94 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Cuttack College
REVIEWS RATING
6.4 /10

Cuttack College

Cuttack, Orissa
Emarti Devi Women's College
BA 2.99 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Indira Gandhi Women's College
BA 6.10 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Kishore Nagar College

Kishore Nagar College

Cuttack, Orissa
LN Sahu Mahavidyalaya
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10

LN Sahu Mahavidyalaya

Cuttack, Orissa
Choudwar College
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10

Choudwar College

Cuttack, Orissa

NewsView All

Odisha : State  Higher Education Department Releases MBBS Exam Schedule, Check Details Here
December 11, 2020
Odisha : State Higher Education Department Releases MBBS Exam Schedule, Check Details Here

The Higher Education Department of Odisha has released the tentative examination schedule of MBBS for the academic session 2021 to 2024 which will be applicable to all the Universities of Odisha. The guidelines issued by the National Medical Commission was approved by the state government of Odis

Utkal University Admission 2020: Entrance Test Schedule Revised, Admit Card Released: Check Details here
October 28, 2020
Utkal University Admission 2020: Entrance Test Schedule Revised, Admit Card Released: Check Details here

Utkal University will hold the entrance exam from November 6, 2020, to November 9, 2020, after revising the schedule. Earlier, the exam was to take place between October 5, 2020, and October 8, 2020. Utkal University released the admit cards on the official website on October 27, 2020. Candi

Odisha CPET 2020: MA Geography Answer Key And Exam Analysis; Check Details Here
October 12, 2020
Odisha CPET 2020: MA Geography Answer Key And Exam Analysis; Check Details Here

Odisha CPET 2020 examination for the admission of MA Geography is being conducted on October 12, 2020. Odisha CPET 2020 MA Geography examination is conducted by the Department of Higher Education (DHE), Odisha from October 12, 2020, to October 22, 2020, from 12:30 p.m to 2:00 p.m.  Odisha

Odisha: Students Raise Concern over Conducting of UG and PG Final Exams this Year
August 29, 2020
Odisha: Students Raise Concern over Conducting of UG and PG Final Exams this Year

Graduate (UG) and Graduate (PG) final year/semester students are worried after hearing the order of the Supreme Court to hold this year's final year examinations. They were in a different mood after the state government cancelled the tests in June 2020.  "We were not focusing on stu

Odisha: Phd Registrations in Universities Getting Delayed, Scholars Stressed due to Delay in Initiation of Project Work
November 07, 2020
Odisha: Phd Registrations in Universities Getting Delayed, Scholars Stressed due to Delay in Initiation of Project Work

Registration of PhD scholars is getting delayed in the state public universities. Scholars are waiting to start their research work, but the delay in registration process and lack of guides in the universities create problems.   According to a scholar from Utkal University, he along wit

Odisha's Utkal University Finds Spot in Top 100 NIRF Ranking 2020
June 14, 2020
Odisha's Utkal University Finds Spot in Top 100 NIRF Ranking 2020

For the first time, Utkal University of Odisha has found a place among top 100 universities in the NIRF Ranking 2020. The University spotted 96th position in the ranking. The Utkal University is the only state university to fill a spot in the NIRF Ranking list, this year. The University has im

Odisha Governor Extends Tenure of Six Vice-Chancellors
June 11, 2020
Odisha Governor Extends Tenure of Six Vice-Chancellors

The Governor of Odisha has issued a notification that the tenures of Vice-Chancellors of six state-run universities in the state have been extended for three months. This decision has been made with the current situation in India brought about by the pandemic. The vice-chancellors whose tenur

Odisha graduation final year students protest against holding 6th semester exam
June 09, 2020
Odisha graduation final year students protest against holding 6th semester exam

Graduate students from several colleges joined the protest against the choice to carry sixth-semester exam, claiming that it'll compromise their health during the unprecedented crisis unleashed by the novel coronavirus. On Monday, students of Utkal University, Rama Devi Women's University

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
B.Sc Information Technology AVG FEE - ₹ 22,166.67/Yr
3 Years
B.Lib.I.Sc (Hons.) AVG FEE - ₹ 18,700/Yr
1 Year
MA Economics AVG FEE - ₹ 15,750/Yr
2 Years
Faculties
Dr. S. P. Mishra Professor, Department of Botany
Mrs. M. Sarangi Lectuer, Department of Microbiology
Miss Harapriya Sahoo Lecturer, Department of Biotechnology
Students also visited
Fakir Mohan University - [FMU]
Fakir Mohan University - [FMU], BalasoreMA, ₹10.72 K First Year Fees
7.8
Bhadrak Autonomous College
Bhadrak Autonomous College, BhadrakMA, ₹1.57 K First Year Fees
7.7
North Orissa University - [NOU]
North Orissa University - [NOU], BaripadaM.Sc, ₹8.70 K First Year Fees
7.7
Rama Devi Women's University
Rama Devi Women's University, BhubaneswarBA, ₹3.54 K First Year Fees
7.8
Dhenkanal Autonomous College
Dhenkanal Autonomous College, DhenkanalBA, ₹2.21 K First Year Fees
7.2
Sambalpur University
Sambalpur University, SambalpurM.Sc, ₹9.11 K First Year Fees
7.2
Nimapara Autonomous College -[NAC]
Nimapara Autonomous College -[NAC], PuriBA, ₹6.96 K First Year Fees
7.5