VS Patel College of Arts and Science Rankings

×

VS Patel College of Arts and Science, Navsari - Reviews

VS Patel College of Arts and Science, Navsari - Reviews

Navsari, Gujarat Estd 1961 VNSGU, Surat Public NAAC

College rating

based on 5 students ratings

9.3/10

10.0/10academic
10.0/10accommodation
8.8/10faculty
9.3/10infrastructure
8.6/10placements
9.0/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    5 Reviews found

    P
    Patel VivekMaster Of Science.Pursued 2nd Year
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    10/10faculty
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    10/10course
    10/10hostel
    10/10campus life
    Admission -
    10 /10

    According to me in my college I feel like heaven. I don't want to leave it my college is the best.

    Scholarship -

    Yes college give good scholarship.

    Placement -
    10 /10

    In our area there are G.I.D.C. so we most offly not try to search any job because we easily find out job in our area and company also come in college and get interview.

    Entrance Preview -

    I took JEE and get 100 marks but I don't going to other faculty and want to study in B.Sc. chemistry because I have interested in chemistry so I choose to this course.

    Hostel Facilities -

    In our well hostel facility and si many students in there and also good mess food. I give it 5 of 5 star.

    Events -
    10 /10

    In our college we celebrate almost all festival and days like indepenence day, republic day and college festival like anual function and get her in day.

    Campus Life -
    10 /10

    Our college has big campus and nice ground and also have a superb building.

    20 Sep 201512report

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    news view all

    November 17, 2020

    VNSGU to Conduct Re-exam for 400 Absentee Students, Check Details Here

    Veer Narmad South Gujarat University has decided to conduct re-exam for those students who could not appear due to Covid-19 situation. The exam will be held in the exam centers near students' locations with proper covid-19 precautions. Veer Narmad South Gujarat University - [VNSGU], Surat has

    September 06, 2020

    VNSGU: Students Asked to Sign ‘nCov free’ Undertaking Before Exam

    The M.Sc students of Veer Narmad South Gujarat University’s Chemistry department had to sign an undertaking before they could sit for the Chemistry paper stating that they were free from coronavirus infection and that they are responsible if anything happens to them. Following the inci

    July 13, 2020

    VNSGU Result 2020: Merit List, Degree Form, Semester Result, Rechecking & Reassessment Result

    VNSGU declared the result of the university soon after the commencement of exams. Candidates can check the result of the university in the given article.  VNSGU has 100 postgraduate teaching centers attached to its affiliated colleges. The university conducts semester exams twice in a y

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    BA (Economics)AVG FEE - ₹2,600/Yr
    3 Years
    BA (English)AVG FEE - ₹2,600/Yr
    3 Years
    BA (Gujarati)AVG FEE - ₹2,600/Yr
    3 Years
    view more courses[11]

    news

    faculties

    Shri A. R. BajajLecturer, Department of Physics
    Shri D. B. PatelLecturer, Department of Physics
    Shri D. Z. SukaniLecturer, Department of Physics
    view all faculties[8]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Uka Tarsadia University, Bardoli logo

    Uka Tarsadia University, Bardoli

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 94 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.1
    Vidhyadeep Group of Colleges And School, Surat logo

    Vidhyadeep Group of Colleges And School, Surat

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 72 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    BP Baria Science Institute, Navsari logo

    BP Baria Science Institute, Navsari

    B.Sc , ₹ 7.25 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    9.5
    ×