VS Patel College of Arts and Science, Navsari

Navsari, Gujarat Estd 1961 VNSGU, Surat Public NAAC

VS Patel College of Arts and Science, Navsari Fees & Eligibility

CourseFeesEligibility
BBA22,602 (1st Year Fees) 10+2
BA2,580 (1st Year Fees) 10+2
B.Sc4,130 (1st Year Fees) 10+2
BCA26,990 (1st Year Fees) 10+2

VS Patel College of Arts and Science Top Courses, Fees & Eligibility


Bachelor of Arts [BA]

2,580*1st Yr Fees
3 Year Degree On Campus Graduation Full Time

5 Streams : +1 More


Bachelor of Science [B.Sc]

4,130*1st Yr Fees
3 Year Degree On Campus Graduation Full Time

4 Streams :


3 Year Degree On Campus Graduation Full Time

1 Streams :


3 Year Degree On Campus Graduation Full Time

1 Streams :


2 Year Degree On Campus Post Graduation Full Time

2 Streams :


*Estimated Fees, Official Verification is Pending

College Rating

Based on 5 Students RatingClaim this college

9.3 out of 10
10.0/10Academic
10.0/10Accommodation
8.8/10Faculty
9.3/10Infrastructure
8.6/10Placement
9.0/10Social Life

College Info ReviewsView All

Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Newest First

Science (2)
Computer Applications (1)

Most Popular Tags

Campus (2)
Company (2)
Course (2)
Faculty (2)
Hostel (2)
Chemistry (1)
Colortaxt (1)
Condition (1)
Curriculum (1)
Interview (1)
Opportunity (1)
Placement (1)
Scholarship (1)
Search (1)
Themis (1)

5 Reviews found


S
9.8 /10

Remarks

Good librery Best faculties Advanced lab College canteen playground facilities Sports ground Good teacher

10 /10 placement
9 /10 college
10 /10 course
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

C
7.7 /10

Remarks

The main reason of choosing this college is that my brother is already studying in this college. He had to say all the good things about the college and its academic system. It was an easy choice for me and was not a difficult decision

7 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
report
Read More

O
7.7 /10

Remarks

Communicating in ways that find the balance between providing ?must-know? information and the validation of continuing to make the right choice was the integrated motive of V.S. Patel College of Arts and science. Being part of a community of students with diversified faculty members was all i urged.

8 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
report
Read More

PV
10.0 /10

Remarks

According to me in my college I feel like heaven. I don't want to leave it my college is the best.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

PJ
9.3 /10

Remarks

My college life in this college was un resistable and i also feel proud to study in this college i wish all student try this college and know about this amazing college i want to say that this is the best college of my life.

10 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Facilities

Library
Laboratory
Auditorium
Medical
Comp Labs
Cafeteria
Gym
Sports

Faculty

Dr.M.N.VashiPrincipal

Morarji Desai Marg Bilimora
Navsari - 396321
Gujarat, India

1.33 KM GSRTC Bus Depot
1.24 KM Bilimora Junction Railway Station railway station

02634-283820

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Arts Commerce and Science College
REVIEWS RATING
2.3 /10
Uka Tarsadia University
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10

Uka Tarsadia University

Bardoli, Gujarat
BE/B.Tech 5.0 94 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
P.R.B.arts and P.G.r.commerce college bardoli
REVIEWS RATING
6.6 /10
BA 3 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Vidhyadeep Group of Colleges And School
BE/B.Tech 4.0 72 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Bhagwan Mahavir Education Foundation - [BMEF]
REVIEWS RATING
9.3 /10
BE/B.Tech 67 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Malyagiri Mahavidyalaya

Nearby Colleges

Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda - [MSU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10
BA 8.4 7.74 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Shri HK Arts College
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10

Shri HK Arts College

Ahmedabad, Gujarat
BA 7.5 2.20 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Bhavan's Sheth RA Shah College of Arts and Commerce - [BSRASCAC]
REVIEWS RATING
6.8 /10
BA 7.1
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
CU Shah Arts College
REVIEWS RATING
4.8 /10

CU Shah Arts College

Ahmedabad, Gujarat
BA 7.1
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Umiya Arts and Commerce College for Girls
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
BA 7.0
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
RH Patel Arts and Commerce College
REVIEWS RATING
6.7 /10
BA 6.9
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

VNSGU to Conduct Re-exam for 400 Absentee Students, Check Details Here
November 17, 2020
VNSGU to Conduct Re-exam for 400 Absentee Students, Check Details Here

Veer Narmad South Gujarat University has decided to conduct re-exam for those students who could not appear due to Covid-19 situation. The exam will be held in the exam centers near students' locations with proper covid-19 precautions. Veer Narmad South Gujarat University - [VNSGU], Surat has

VNSGU: Students Asked to Sign ‘nCov free’ Undertaking Before Exam
September 06, 2020
VNSGU: Students Asked to Sign ‘nCov free’ Undertaking Before Exam

The M.Sc students of Veer Narmad South Gujarat University’s Chemistry department had to sign an undertaking before they could sit for the Chemistry paper stating that they were free from coronavirus infection and that they are responsible if anything happens to them. Following the inci

VNSGU Result 2021: Check Semester Result, Rechecking & Reassessment Result, Timetable, Admit Card @vnsgu.ac.in
February 11, 2021
VNSGU Result 2021: Check Semester Result, Rechecking & Reassessment Result, Timetable, Admit Card @vnsgu.ac.in

VNSGU Result 2021: Direct Links Exam Name Release Date Result BA Sem 4 Exam June 2020 10 July 2020 Click Here BCom Sem 2 Exam June 2020 10 July 2020 Cli

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

BA (Economics) AVG FEE - ₹ 2,600/Yr
3 Years
BA (English) AVG FEE - ₹ 2,600/Yr
3 Years
BA (Gujarati) AVG FEE - ₹ 2,600/Yr
3 Years

Faculties

Shri A. R. Bajaj Lecturer, Department of Physics
Shri D. B. Patel Lecturer, Department of Physics
Shri D. Z. Sukani Lecturer, Department of Physics