Vallabh Government College Rankings

×

Vallabh Government College, Mandi - Reviews

Vallabh Government College, Mandi - Reviews

Mandi, Himachal Pradesh UGC | Estd 1948 HPU, Shimla Private NAAC

College rating

based on 12 students ratings
Claim This College

7/10

8.4/10academic
6.7/10accommodation
8.1/10faculty
6.9/10infrastructure
3.8/10placements
8.0/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Course
    Government
    Network
    Placement
    Campus
    Admission
    Experience
    Fee Structure
    Internship
    Computer
    Exam Structure
    Semester
    Loan Facility
    Single Hostel
    Scholarship Program

    12 Reviews found

    Jatin kumarBscPursued 1st year
    BATCH : 2022
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    10/10faculty
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    10/10course
    10/10hostel
    10/10campus life

    This is very useful site. It give us information.

    Alumni/Alumna -

    lot of alumni networks are almost as old as their alma maters. At the start, most of ... Are they missing out, or are they not able to do so ? Should students in college be more involved.

    Faculty -
    10 /10

    faculy of our college is best. All of the staf of college are very good. They provide much information. I think our college faculty is too good. I thik i join best college. Our college Faculty is good as compare to another college. I like this very much.

    Admission -
    10 /10

    Conclusion:- institutes, quality of education should be improved. Through privatization, quality of education will be good because of competition between private colleges/schools. Privatization of education will be good if the fee is reasonable. Government should control the fee in private schools/colleges.

    Admission -

    First of all i buy admission form and fill full it, and Submit it at College department. At the time of counciling i submit original certificate and then i got admission. On 27 july 2019.they check my certificates and say us to submit fees. I submit fees offline at fee counter and then i finally get fee recipt and roll. No. From there.

    Fees -

    At the time of addmission i paid 3000. And for exam resistation i paid 3000. After 3 month i paid again 3000. FEE Offered for BSc The approximate tuition fee of a B.Sc. Computer Science program in government-funded institutes is 15,000 INR to 25, 000 INR for three years. The total fee for the course will be Rs. 27,000 per year. Bachelor of Arts course fee varies with different colleges and also with different specialisations. The average BA course fee ranges from INR

    Placement -
    10 /10

    Our college provide many placement, many companies like tata, bjaj, flipcard, Amazon, club factory etc.

    Scholarship -

    the financial aid office at a college or career school. a high school or TRIO counselor. the U.S. Department of Labor's FREE scholarship search tool. federal agencies. your state grant agency. your library's reference section. More items...College and University Students. ... The objective of the scheme is to provide financial assistance to the meritorious students having family income of less than Rs. 6 lakh per annum, to meet a part of their day-to-day expenses while pursuing higher studies. PEOPLE ALSO ASK.

    Events -
    10 /10

    We cellebrate many functions like shivratri., annual function function, fresher party, fair well etc. Our college students decorate all the function very well. Students were full of enjoy all the function. Another function like sports our college students were play very good. That is all about my celebrated event.

    Course Curriculum -

    I am a student of bsc 1st year of major computer science. I think that this is a perfect course for me. In this cource there are four other subject including physics, math, evs, and english. And about exam there is no source of cheating. I think it is good system. I choose computer science as my profession because i think that there are lots of scopes in computer science. Thats why i think that this is perfect course for me.

    Campus Life -
    10 /10

    Campus life is the overall aspect of you being a student; meaning that it goes beyond what you learn in the classroom. OU is an energetic environment that is designed to give you a pleasurable academic, professional, and personal experience and part of that is campus involvement. This extensive list of campus life tips gets you ready. ... Ask how his or her day was or congratulate him or her on that good essay score.

    13 Feb 202011report

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    Indus International University - [IIU], Una logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.8 / 10
    Shoolini University, Solan logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

    Shoolini University

    Solan, Himachal Pradesh
    Eternal University - [EU], Sirmaur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

    Eternal University - [EU]

    Sirmaur, Himachal Pradesh
    Sri Sai University - [SSU], Palampur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

    Sri Sai University - [SSU]

    Palampur, Himachal Pradesh
    Career Point University - [CPU], Hamirpur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

    Career Point University - [CPU]

    Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh

    news view all

    January 15, 2021

    HPU B.Ed Counselling 2020: Round 1 Allotment Letter Released, Get Direct Link to Check Here

    Himachal Pradesh University processes the HPU B.Ed 2020 Counselling online. HPU B.Ed counselling 2020 details and dates are announced.  Candidates can register online for the HPU B.Ed counselling 2020 on the official website hpnuiv.ac.in or admissions.hpushimla.in. The Counselling committee

    December 22, 2020

    HPU B.Ed 2020 Merit List Released @hpuniv.ac.in, Check Steps to Download

    Himachal Pradesh University has released the merit list for HPU B.Ed Admission for various disciplines today (December 22, 2020). Candidates can now check the admission merit list at admissions.hpushimla.in. HPU conducts B.Ed Entrance test for admitting candidates into the B.Ed course of the vars

    November 13, 2020

    HPU B.Ed Result 2020 Declared; Merit List to be Issued on Nov 20, Check Details Here

    Himachal Pradesh University (HPU) Shimla has declared the B.Ed result on November 6, 2020, on its official website hpuniv.ac.in. Candidates can check the result by following the steps mentioned below in the article. As per the official notice by HPU, the merit list for B.Ed course will

    November 03, 2020

    HPU B.Sc. Nursing Result 2020 to be Declared Soon; Check Details Here

    Himachal Pradesh University will be releasing the HPU B.Sc Nursing 2020 Result soon on its official website hpuniv.ac.in.  Himachal Pradesh University offers a 4 year B.Sc Nursing program to only female candidates. The admission to HPU and its affiliated colleges is provided through an

    October 19, 2020

    HPU MAT 2020 Admit Card (Available); Check Download Link, Exam-day Instructions Here

    Himachal Pradesh University issued HPU MAT 2020 Admit card on October 17, 2020. Candidates who applied for the exam till August 31 can download the admit card from the official website: hpuniv.ac.in. Even though Himachal Pradesh University has released the admit card, the university is yet to rel

    October 19, 2020

    HP University Reserves 10% Seats in PG Courses for EWS Candidates; Check Details Here

    Himachal Pradesh University (HPU) administration has officially announced the reservation of 10 % seats in PG courses for the Economically Weaker Section (EWS) candidates. Applicants from the EWS category who are seeking admission to Himachal Pradesh University can now avail of this opp

    August 18, 2020

    Himachal Pradesh University postpones its UG Final Year Exams scheduled on August 18

    In recent development, the Himachal Pradesh University (HPU) has deferred its decision to conduct the Final Year Undergraduate exam scheduled from August 18. The decision came after the conclusion of Himachal Pradesh High Court which said to postpone the exams till further notice. However the

    August 09, 2020

    Himachal Pradesh University to Hold Undergraduate Final-Year Exams from 17 August

    On 5 August, Himachal Pradesh University announced that it will hold the final-year examinations for undergraduate students from 17 August. The examination will be held at 134 centres across Himachal Pradesh. The examinations were delayed because of the coronavirus pandemic. The controller of

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    B.Com (Hons.)AVG FEE - ₹2,133/Yr
    3 Years
    B.Sc BotanyAVG FEE - ₹2,673/Yr
    3 Years
    B.Sc ChemistryAVG FEE - ₹2,613/Yr
    3 Years
    view more courses[14]

    news

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Govt College of Teacher Education - [GCTE], Kangra logo
    8.3
    St Bede's College, Shimla logo

    St Bede's College, Shimla

    BA , ₹ 25.3 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.9
    Himachal Pradesh University - [HPU], Shimla logo

    Himachal Pradesh University - [HPU], Shimla

    MA , ₹ 5.8 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.1
    Bhardwaj Shikshan Sansthan, Mandi logo

    Bhardwaj Shikshan Sansthan, Mandi

    B.Ed , ₹ 49.51 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    Government Post Graduate College, Bilaspur logo

    Government Post Graduate College, Bilaspur

    BA , ₹ 2.55 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.5
    ×