Behala College, Kolkata - Reviews

Behala College, Kolkata - Reviews

Kolkata, West Bengal NAAC, UGC | Estd 1963 University of Calcutta, Kolkata Private

College rating

based on 5 students ratings

7.5/10

8.4/10academic
7.4/10accommodation
8.4/10faculty
6.0/10infrastructure
7.0/10placements
8.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
P
Pritam DeshmukhBachelor of Arts english honsPursued
BATCH : 2019
5.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
9/10academic
8/10faculty
1/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
7/10placement
3/10social life

My college's prosperity

Alumni/Alumna -

Hehdhd jdjdjd dkdndn dkfnfbf djdnd jdkej djdkdb did d d ddkdkdkdkdbbgj rjrjdkksdvdvgdv djdjdnd djjd jjjd jklalppwusueueueyr duehdjdbds djdjdnd sjdbd sjsbsvd djdjdndjdj djdjksoql cxxahsns nkjbd. Ddkdkdkdkdbbgj kkss jdjdn xkbddhdvdk dkekdnd dkdkslsqlkabdbdjsjs.


Scholarship -

Ejdjg ghhlazvhsh sjjsjvxbbzksj snsjsj djjsj snbbxmmqutr hjsbxrtqu rhshsvvsqybd. Dhshshd whshdh shjdjd sjjssjsk dhjkk djjkooqazzkx ndndkxnxn snjdjd snjsnd ndnsnd snndnd dkdkmd sjdjdk sjkkkkd jdkd sjdjbdvdvdbd djdjdbbddv djdndnqkakgidod kddpdbbd.


Remarks -
5.5 /10

Dhuesshshs iwjsbdd sidjdgd djsjdbd issjsjsj didjdvd jdjdb dijddvd djjdhd knnxghss jwishssf djdjdn djdjd djd.djdhdd djdkdkdhg jhigh sjdjdbd jddj bhjsbd ndjdjd djdjdkd djdhdbddncnckclfbf dkdjdbdvdvdnxhd rjrjd didjdj ekdjf fjrjrj furjrnf jjihahhsddbx jjrrnnff jejdnfb djdbd rkrkrrk fjee rjdkdkdr jj.


Campus Life -
3 /10

Djdkdk kfkff kfmkfjf fkkfkd fllplwjjqbazz dndndn dkkohqllnfn dkkd dmdmflpuyttrry duiwgvvxxcnsn ddjdj d.shdf djjdjd jjsbdhdhkkkd nnd. Nddbdjd dndnd jjssllnbb zbaakllmbvd bhhsbbhs wjwkjw jsjsshgwksjd djdjdnd skfvfhtwiid.


Admission -

After Merit list publication I noticed my name on the list. Fill up admission form and then submit it to admission department.Then my admission guaranteed by department. I deposit my fees and collect my student ID.


Hostel Facilities -
5 /10

Sbhdjdjdj djjdkdkd dkkdkd djdkdk dkdjdndn fidkd dbbd djjdkdkdvd xdjjdndd. Dndbd bf bdnd djd ddbdkfbd d.djvvssdjd wjjsbvd dkslhdvx jsjdnxb dejkkxkksb djbbdd hcahx diikdjdvgshjsuett sjswhfoiwgys sjdjsvsshjdjd jd dhdhdj sudj shskls bf llddbbd kklrl.


Course Curriculum -
9 /10

English Honours course is the course in which iI stufy. The exam structure of this course are Mid term and class test and then test exam and at final the final exam.but it is changing from time to time.


Placement -
7 /10

No they have not offer any placement.hsshdv sjdndjd ejdjdb dkitueoeo jslsmhsscs jsjekddk djdkdkdhg dkdkdkkdek djdkirug djjvxcnnAkksjs skkotrquueb snjdjdjs bdnd jkkd kkkf kklrffgw kkfkfkjfkfk kekekrkdfnnfbf.


Events -
3 /10

Ehssjndjsjsnsnsnsnsj ejsjskkssk djsksksnsbsj kdkdksksjsn ksksjshshhdsh jdjdsjkskssh jsjshfgshsjs. sjjsbshshs jsksksjsbsgsgdhsjsj ksksksk jdjdk dkdksksksk sjsjsjsjsjsk. sjsksjsj sjsksnfgiwkkyeeik skjkvxnxk snvzznxk.


Fees -

Jjjdjejeh wjjssjsb ssjjsjjs sksknssbbssh sjsjsbsusvgs sksmzmzsb zisksnsjsj sksns. Ssjsnsjss jnvvjxx akssksk. kzkskskdmnnsnx djdjdkgjsksdbdnjdd dndndjdk djdkjdfffff gghh gggjj hhgg.hjffjf jrjrjr.jdjdjd djdjdjjd.


Faculty -
8 /10

The faculty are too good.they are very co operative and they help students for any kind of academic problem But the quality of the faculty is not updated because they believe only in class study which is boring.


20 Aug 201900report
S
Sankhadeep ChakrabortyB.sc Computer sciencePursued
BATCH : 2020
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My college is ok if you want to take just for degree.

Remarks -
7.2 /10

There lot of things which makes me to think positive about Behala College amd lot of things which makes me to think negative about Behala College. So, overall I have a mixed experience about Behala College.


Admission -

They published a list according to my hs results and after they published my name in the list I need to go for college there they announced the list one by one and they when They called me then I need to go for admission


6/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
6/10placement
9/10social life
S
Shreyasee SahaMSc in ChemistryBatch : 2017
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Behala College

Remarks -
7.5 /10

The positive thing is mini things have been changed in our college during recent years but they have to take care of the toilets of our college specially the girls toilet which are in worst condition otherwise everything is good and the library is very good.


Admission -

After my graduation I have filled up the admission form and and there was also a entrance exam after after few weeks they public their merit list and I was selected as per my entrance exam score and I got admission in that college on the basis of my entrance exam score.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life
T
Triyasha ChatterjeeMathematics HonoursPursued
BATCH : 2021
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My Second Home

Remarks -
8.8 /10

The college infrastructure is uphelding at a steady pace. Though being a government college you have diff economy status people so at times it gets hard to be around them . Although the college is graded A by NAAC


Admission -

I had to fill out a form with my result details. They had a criteria to be matched. They released a list of the most eligible students. I went in for orientation at a given date. The teachers matched our documents with the information we provided. Stamped our marksheet.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
6/10placement
10/10social life
supriyo paulB.ScBatch : 2015
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

one of the top college in kolkata

Remarks -
8.7 /10

The environment of this college is very good.and the location is very easy to access for any one.the building is also nice


Entrance Preview -

There is no entrance exam to admission this college.admission done only in the basis of marks obtain by a student in 12th standard.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Jogamaya Devi college, Kolkata logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.4 / 10

Jogamaya Devi college

Kolkata, West Bengal
NAAC
Jogesh Chandra Chaudhuri College, Kolkata logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.8 / 10

Jogesh Chandra Chaudhuri College

Kolkata, West Bengal
NAAC
Vidyasagar College - [VSC], Kolkata logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

Vidyasagar College - [VSC]

Kolkata, West Bengal
NAAC
New Alipore College, Kolkata logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

New Alipore College

Kolkata, West Bengal
NAAC
Vivekananda College, Kolkata logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

Vivekananda College

Kolkata, West Bengal
NAAC
Asutosh College, Kolkata logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

Asutosh College

Kolkata, West Bengal
AICTE

NEARBY COLLEGES

St. Xavier's College - [SXC], Kolkata logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

St. Xavier's College - [SXC]

Kolkata, West Bengal
NAAC
Scottish Church College, Kolkata logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

Scottish Church College

Kolkata, West Bengal
NAAC
Bethune College, Kolkata logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

Bethune College

Kolkata, West Bengal
NAAC
West Bengal University of Animal and Fishery Sciences, Kolkata logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.4 / 10

news view all

March 06, 2020

Calcutta University Result 2020: Exam Schedule, BA, B.Sc, B.Com

Calcutta University Latest result Updates are given below. Calcutta University publishes the result for UG & PG courses. Students can check their respe

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

news

Placements

faculties

Dr. Anuradha GuptaAssociate Professor, Department of Physics
Dr. Kakoli MukherjeeAssistant Professor, Department of Physics
Dr. Sukla MaitiAssociate Professor, Department of Chemistry
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Maulana Azad College - [MAC], Kolkata logo

Maulana Azad College - [MAC], Kolkata

BA , ₹ 1.55 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.9
South Calcutta Girls College, Kolkata logo

South Calcutta Girls College, Kolkata

BA , ₹ 10.96 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.7
Sarsuna College, Kolkata logo

Sarsuna College, Kolkata

B.Sc , ₹ 5.87 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.9
Acharya Prafulla Chandra College - [APCC], Kolkata logo

Acharya Prafulla Chandra College - [APCC], Kolkata

B.Sc , ₹ 3.15 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.8
Bidhannagar College, Kolkata logo

Bidhannagar College, Kolkata

B.Sc , ₹ 3.53 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.5
Bethune College, Kolkata logo

Bethune College, Kolkata

B.Sc , ₹ 1.37 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.6
Brahmananda Keshab Chandra College - [BKCC], Kolkata logo
7.5
Vivekananda College for Women, Kolkata logo

Vivekananda College for Women, Kolkata

BA , ₹ 4.38 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Budge Budge College, Kolkata logo

Budge Budge College, Kolkata

BA , ₹ 5.71 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.0
×