Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia Institute of Medical Sciences - [RMLIMS], Lucknow - Reviews

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh MCI Estd 2006 CSJMU, Kanpur Private (Autonomous)

College Rating

Based on 20 Students RatingClaim this college

8.7 out of 10
8.9/10Academic
8.4/10Accommodation
8.9/10Faculty
8.7/10Infrastructure
8.6/10Placement
8.4/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Medical (16)
Science (1)

Most Popular Tags

Course (9)
Doctor (6)
Government (6)
Internship (6)
Placement (6)
Admission (5)
Entrance Exam (5)
Faculty (5)
Hostel (5)
Scholarship (5)
Semester (5)
Curriculum (4)
Experience (4)
Practice (4)
Level Entrance (3)

20 Reviews found


Bk
9.0 /10

Remarks :

It's is near by me. Govt college. Good facility. No hostel fees. Nice review. Intelligent teachers. Esy transportation. Beautifully structured.

Placement Experience :

Nice job opportunity especially in abroad. With very high salaries. With good respect but we have to clear the exam for applying the job.

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
report
Read More
S
10.0 /10

Placement Experience :

After completing the final year, placements are available especially in metro cities, the average package is 1,50,000

Remarks :

Excellent Exposure, Excellent Teaching, Good Environment, Excellent faculty, All Facilities are available

10 /10 placement
10 /10 college
10 /10 course
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Ks
10.0 /10

Remarks :

It is very respected college in medical field. That is not so old college but there was only post graduation before mbbs. First mbbs batch was 2017. My batch is third under graduation batch in this college.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
MS
10.0 /10

Remarks :

Whenever I think about my college their are only good memories that come to my mind. We enjoy every moment here, cooperative faculties and seniors make our memories too worthy to be remembered. Just one thing that my college lacks is a proper football ground.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
AT
9.2 /10

Remarks :

No negative remarks add everything in college is according to the guidelines and curriculum set by MCI, medical council of India. There is strict prohibition on raggging and strict actions are taken against them. College is in heart of city and all facilities are nearby.

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
10 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
AT
9.2 /10

Remarks :

Its one of the best college one can dream of, expecting AC hostels with attached washrooms right from 1st year is heavenly gains. Not only this, gomti nagar is the most modern and developed locality in whole of state, one would simply love living a college life here.

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
M
6.8 /10

Admission :

There is a national level entrance examination conducted known as NEET. When a 10+2 person with 50% in the boards appears for this test and scores good marks then they get admission into this college.

Placement Experience :

The placement cell has a lot to improve. The college is very very new as compared to a lot of other colleges which are so strongly established and are active hotspots in the market. So fro this college to improve their image and attract students, the placement has a role to play.

8 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
7 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
6 /10 campus life
report
Read More
S
8.3 /10

Remarks :

The environment at RMLIMS in Lucknow will provide you a great learning atmosphere with a lot of friends, and you can really grow as both a practitioner of medicine but also get a good education from the college.

8 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
A
8.7 /10

Admission :

I have broken the medical level entrance test known as the National Entrance Eligibility Test (NEET). My All-India rank was 1991, and then I submitted my options for counseling, and I got the second favorite college in my state. Raging is prohibited and strict action is taken against them.

Placement Experience :

Doctors have 100% placed appointments in private practice or in a government hospital. I have a 1 year internship after completing a course in college and college. The stipend in my college is around Rs 10,000. Interns have real-life experience as doctors when they practice sitting in their cabins.

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
M
9.2 /10

Admission :

Through NEET Medical Admissions and Rank College. This admission applies after the intermediate exam, which is considered the hardest test and the most difficult to qualify for. Whenever I think of my college, they are good memories that come to my mind.

Placement Experience :

This is a new college, so the first batch is not in service yet. But a better future can be expected. We were offered internships at our college hospital. So we can get the best out of it, because once we meet with our professors, the doctor. College administration scholarships are also awarded to students who have demonstrated outstanding academic achievement.

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
8 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

King George's Medical University - [KGMU]
REVIEWS RATING
8.9 /10
UG Diploma in Medical 9.3 73 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
LLRM Medical College
REVIEWS RATING
7.3 /10

LLRM Medical College

Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
Sanjay Gandhi Postgraduate Institute of Medical Sciences - [SGPGIMS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
MD 6.9 2.06 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Government Medical College - [GMC]
REVIEWS RATING
7.1 /10

Government Medical College - [GMC]

Jalaun, Uttar Pradesh
MBBS 36 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Government Medical College - [GMC]
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10

Government Medical College - [GMC]

Kannauj, Uttar Pradesh
MBBS 49.80 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Hind Institute of Medical Sciences - [HIMS]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
UG Diploma in Medical 54 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

King George's Medical University - [KGMU]
REVIEWS RATING
8.9 /10
UG Diploma in Medical 9.3 73 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Era's Lucknow Medical College and Hospital
REVIEWS RATING
7 /10
MBBS 7.5 16.60 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sanjay Gandhi Postgraduate Institute of Medical Sciences - [SGPGIMS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
MD 6.9 2.06 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Era University - [EU]
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10

Era University - [EU]

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
M.Sc (Medicine) 4.9 60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Eram Unani Medical College and Hospital
Hind Institute of Medical Sciences - [HIMS]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
UG Diploma in Medical 54 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

NEET Study notes for Reaction Mechanism, Important Formulas, and Sample Questions
March 09, 2021
NEET Study notes for Reaction Mechanism, Important Formulas, and Sample Questions

A reaction Mechanism is the sequence of some simple steps that lead to a chemical reaction. At times when more than two steps get involved the reaction gets complicated. The slowest steps out of all determine the final reaction. The last step is the slowest it does not make a huge difference but if

NEET Study Notes for Chemical Equilibrium, Previous Year Solved Sample Questions with Preparation Tips and Important Formulas
March 08, 2021
NEET Study Notes for Chemical Equilibrium, Previous Year Solved Sample Questions with Preparation Tips and Important Formulas

Chemical Equilibrium is one of the common terms when it about Chemistry. This chapter holds a significant weightage of almost 4-5% and different styles of questions are asked in NEET. Like direct questions on reactions or sometimes questions required to be solved using formulas. Also Check NEET Chem

NEET Study Notes for Organic Chemistry, Important Formulas and Previous Year Solved Sample Questions
March 08, 2021
NEET Study Notes for Organic Chemistry, Important Formulas and Previous Year Solved Sample Questions

NEET Chemistry syllabus is segmented into 3 parts including Organic, Inorganic, and Physical Chemistry. The chapters included in the exam are based on the question asked in class 11th and 12th. Check NEET Chemistry Syllabus Organic Chemistry holds a weightage of 4% and different kinds of question

NEET Study Notes for Kinematics, Preparation Tips with Previous Years Solved Sample Questions
March 06, 2021
NEET Study Notes for Kinematics, Preparation Tips with Previous Years Solved Sample Questions

Kinematics is the sector of mechanics that defines the motion of points, systems, or objects. The Kinematics in NEET is approximately 3 to 4% and students can also imagine direct questions from the section which makes it one of the best scoring topics. To very useful students in their preparation, w

NEET Study Notes for Basic concepts of Chemistry, Important Topics with Solved Sample Questions
March 06, 2021
NEET Study Notes for Basic concepts of Chemistry, Important Topics with Solved Sample Questions

NEET Chemistry syllabus has broadly classified into 3 categories – Physical, Organic, and Inorganic. This subject can be considered as the scoring out of the other subjects, which can help the candidates to achieve a standing position in the all India entrance exam. NEET Study Notes for Basic

NEET Study Notes for Coordination Compounds, Quick Notes with Important Formulas and Solved Sample Questions
March 05, 2021
NEET Study Notes for Coordination Compounds, Quick Notes with Important Formulas and Solved Sample Questions

NEET Study Notes for Coordination Compounds will help candidates to understand important topics like ligands and their formulas, Werner theory, etc. The weightage of this chapter is around 6.70% in the NEET examination that means candidates can expect around 3-4 questions from this chapter. Check NE

NEET Study Notes for Planar Motion, Definitions, Formulas, and Sample Questions
March 05, 2021
NEET Study Notes for Planar Motion, Definitions, Formulas, and Sample Questions

Physics is viewed as the toughest among the three subjects of NEET. However, a good position can be considered typically when a candidate scores over 140 marks in physics for which he/she needs to attempt around 40 questions with a high accuracy rate. To score well in this segment of NEET 2021, stud

NEET Study Notes for IUPAC and Isomerism with Definitions of Important Topics, Solved Sample Questions, and Preparation Tips
March 04, 2021
NEET Study Notes for IUPAC and Isomerism with Definitions of Important Topics, Solved Sample Questions, and Preparation Tips

IUPAC and Isomerism are the widely used terms when it comes to Chemistry and to be specific it is organic chemistry. Classification and IUPAC nomenclature of organic compounds, types of organic compounds are some of the important topics. The weightage of this section is around 4% in NEET examination

interested in this College ?

Faculties
Dr. Anshuman Pandey Associate Professor, Department of Surgical Gastroenterology
Dr. Madhup Rastogi Associate Professor, Department of Radiation Oncology
Dr. Shakeel Masood Associate Professor, Department of Surgical Gastroenterology
Students also visited