St Pauls Institute of Communication Education - [SPICE], Mumbai - Reviews

St Pauls Institute of Communication Education - [SPICE], Mumbai - Reviews

Mumbai, Maharashtra Estd 2011 Private (Autonomous)

College rating

based on 1 students ratings

9.2/10

9.0/10academic
8.0/10accommodation
10.0/10faculty
10.0/10infrastructure
9.0/10placements
9.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
J
Jeenendra JadhavBachelor of Vocational Studies [B.Voc.] (Graphic Design)Pursued 1st year
BATCH : 2021
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
9/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life

It is excellent college for those who interested to pursue in the field of Graphic Design.

Alumni/Alumna -

Yes, they are helpful. We have alumni working in Star Sports and some other channels and companies where our seniors are working. Some seniors are completing their internship. And few are doing the job in their respective companies.


Scholarship -

No there is no scholarship provided. You need to pay the whole fees and within the given date. And also they can 't decrease the fee as it is fixed for everyone. And there are no extra charges except the deposit money.


Remarks -
9.2 /10

The college is very good therefore I'm here. I like the assignments. We get lots of experience in the field we are learning. Also the time management. And thinking out of the box which is most necessary.


Campus Life -
9 /10

The lab is very nice as it has all the required software installed with the required hardware. We also have an audio recording lab, a green room, a library. And a video conference room. All the labs have well equipped tools.


Internship -
9 /10

They provide an internship every semester. As I am in the 1st year I had done my internship in College which was unpaid & after this internship, they provide internships at other companies. The internship in College was to design creatives for college sites and social media handles.


Admission -

I applied for the entrance exam and you need to pay the entrance fee. The application can be done by call-in at Institute or on the website. After the entrance exam, they took my interview and in a few days they called me and told me that I'm selected


Entrance Preview -

Entrance Exam, Interview.


Course Curriculum -
9 /10

The course curriculum is great because it consists of different topics of graphic design and also multimedia. The exam structure is very nice as it consists of 75 marks objectives and 25 marks question & answers.


Events -
9 /10

Our college celebrates two official events 1. Commfest: This event consists of various seminars by famous personalities in the field of Media. 2. Mediation: It is an intercollege event in which various colleges participate to showcase their talents.


Fees -

The fee structure is a little expensive. But it is worth it because each student gets a single PC to work on. The fee structure is divided into 3 or 4 parts. It consists of training fees and exam fees.


Faculty -
10 /10

The faculty is very nice because while teaching they also share their personal experience. They also teach us how to be prepared for interviews and how to answer the questions. They provide us extra knowledge.


27 Jun 201900report


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

St Andrew's College of Arts Science and Commerce, Mumbai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.5 / 10
Kishinchand Chellaram College - [KC College], Mumbai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10
Wilson College, Mumbai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

Wilson College

Mumbai, Maharashtra
NAAC
BM Ruia Girls College , Mumbai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING10 / 10

BM Ruia Girls College

Mumbai, Maharashtra
NAAC
Usha Pravin Gandhi College of Management, Mumbai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING9.3 / 10
School of Broadcasting and Communication - [SBC], Mumbai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

Placements

faculties

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Harkisan Mehta Foundation Institute of Media, Research and Analysis, Mumbai logo

Harkisan Mehta Foundation Institute of Media, Research and Analysis, Mumbai

Bachelors in Vocational Courses , ₹ 51 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Livewires The Media Institute, Mumbai logo

Livewires The Media Institute, Mumbai

Diploma in Mass Communication
Mumbai Film Academy, Mumbai logo

Mumbai Film Academy, Mumbai

UG Diploma in Mass Communication
10.0
Xavier Institute of Communications - [XIC], Mumbai logo

Xavier Institute of Communications - [XIC], Mumbai

PG Diploma in Mass Communication , ₹ 3.77 L TOTAL FEES
7.3
×