ITM College of Arts & Science - [ITMCAS] Mayyil, Kannur - Reviews

ITM College of Arts & Science - [ITMCAS] Mayyil, Kannur - Reviews

Kannur, Kerala AICTE | Estd 2003 Kannur University, Kannur Private

College rating

based on 6 students ratings

6.9/10

7.3/10academic
6.2/10accommodation
7.7/10faculty
7.7/10infrastructure
5.5/10placements
6.7/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
m
muhammed sujaidB.ComPursued
BATCH : 2020
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

ITM College of arts and science mayyil

Remarks -
8.2 /10

very good administrative section.the teachers in the college is very friendly.they support the students in study matters they motivate the students for completing the cource.ITM college is one of best college of kannur university.


Admission -

I get the admission by the way of merit list.merit list is published on the basis of 12 mark percentage by an allotment process. there are 4 allotments trial,first,second,third.Trial allotment is done just for a trial list.then first allotment take place i got Bcom seat in ITM college mayyil as a affiliated college of kannur university.then a select that cource.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life
M
Mohd samnunBachelor of commerceBatch : 2019
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

One of the best college with good teaching proffessionals

Remarks -
7.8 /10

Itm college of arts and science one of the best college in kannur district.They provide degree courses as well as post degree courses.teaching staffs are proffessionals and they help students to achieve their target


Admission -

Came to know course details in an ad.and went for the college for the detailed examining.their campus was very good and i roamed around and classes were also good.itm collge is one of the best college and the have 70 percentage pass graduates.


8/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
6/10social life
M
Muhammed ali jauharBcom.caPursued
BATCH : 2019
4.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Jauhar

Remarks -
4.8 /10

Quality education and good relation between from every staffs and teachers. They help us as they can for our achievments. They used to concentrate our education and development of college and society for being a good generation.


Admission -

Enquired the college from ex students and collect details broadly. Went to the college and take apointment from authorities of that college for an interview. Attend interview and selected after that block the seat and paid full amount for admission (donation).


5/10academic
7/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
2/10placement
5/10social life
R
RaseemBBMBatch : 2017
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
7.7 /10

Positives are more as our college atmosphere. its very nice to study there and they providing good faculties and more extra activities as sports arts etc. As negative remark they don't have more good parking and a good hostel for boys


Admission -

Got by merit list with my 12th mark. First I applied on online for the interest course and they made the merit for the seats available. Then I got placement there. After that I paid the fee amount and had small interview with principal


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
M
MohammadBcomPursued
BATCH : 2020
6.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College or School.

Remarks -
6.2 /10

It is like school and teaching quality should be increased. Teachers and students are not in a good relationship. Overall negatives are more for college.


Admission -

I got admission through single window system of kannur university. It is done through the official website of kannur university according to the index marks based on criteria like marks and other curriculam activities.


7/10academic
4/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
5/10placement
7/10social life
M
Muhammed Nasim mpBBA(ttm)Batch : 2019
6.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

3 years of joy

Remarks -
6.3 /10

The positive remarks about the college is we can study in good atmosphere and well trained staffs and good facilities provided and good deciplin structure. The negative remarks is the college has no more attention in sports.


Admission -

I am an average student in plus two i got only 60% mark while passing plus two. While trying to take admission in college this mark is poor they didn’t give me a seat. Then i just contacted a well known politician to grant me a seat then i got a seat in bba ttm.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
5/10placement
5/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

January 20, 2020

Kannur University Exam Result 2020: Exam time table, Revaluation, Improvement, Supply Results

Kannur University offers various undergraduate and postgraduate courses like BA, B.Sc, and B.Com, MA, M.Sc, M.Com. The university conducts yearly examinations for these courses annually. The yearly examination is scheduled to be conducted from March to May every year. Kannur University also offer

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Sc PhysicsAVG FEE - ₹22,500/Yr
3 Years
B.Com Computer ApplicationsAVG FEE - ₹22,500/Yr
3 Years
BA (English)AVG FEE - ₹18,000/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[6]

ADMISSION

news

faculties

Mrs. Shyama. KProfessor, Department of Commerce
Ms. Sabira. KProfessor, Department of Commerce
Ms. Deepna PrakashProfessor, Department of Management Studies
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Institute of Technology Mayyil - [ITM], Kannur logo

Institute of Technology Mayyil - [ITM], Kannur

MBA/PGDM , ₹ 1.18 L FIRST YEAR FEES
5.7
SES College Sreekandapuram, Kannur logo

SES College Sreekandapuram, Kannur

B.Com , ₹ 22.25 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.4
SIBGA Institute of Advanced Studies Irikkur, Kannur logo
6.5
St Joseph's College Pilathara - [SJCP], Kannur logo

St Joseph's College Pilathara - [SJCP], Kannur

BA , ₹ 26.6 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.5
Sree Narayana College, Kannur logo

Sree Narayana College, Kannur

B.Sc , ₹ 3.53 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
Co-operative Arts & Science College, Madayi, Kannur logo
8.0
×