Malabar Medical College Hospital & Research Centre - [MMCH] Rankings

×

Malabar Medical College Hospital & Research Centre - [MMCH], Calicut - Reviews

Malabar Medical College Hospital & Research Centre - [MMCH], Calicut - Reviews

Calicut, Kerala MCI | Estd 2010 KUHS, Thrissur Private

College rating

based on 6 students ratings
Claim This College

7.1/10

8.8/10academic
6.0/10accommodation
8.0/10faculty
6.2/10infrastructure
7.2/10placements
6.5/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Internship
    Course
    Hostel
    Admission
    Entrance
    Fee Structure
    Infrastructure
    Secure
    Tuition
    Kerala
    Provide
    Government
    Improvement
    Procedure
    Semwise

    6 Reviews found

    C
    CHRISTO M JOLLYMBBSPursued
    BATCH : 2023
    8.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    8/10faculty
    8/10placement
    8/10social life
    8/10course
    8/10hostel
    8/10campus life

    My college life

    Alumni/Alumna -

    Yes.they areBest u can ever get.well experienced faculties from kerala.great doctors.Better than ever.semwise.5 and half year course.with internship of 1 year.Kerala medical entrance exam.got a good rank to secure my seat.my rank written.i got alloted in this college as of my wish.also admission procedure includes 3 allotments.

    Faculty -
    8 /10

    Best u can ever get.well experienced faculties from kerala.great doctors.Better than ever.semwise.5 and half year course.with internship of 1 year.Kerala medical entrance exam.got a good rank to secure my seat.my rank written.i got alloted in this college as of my wish.also admission procedure includes 3 allotments

    Admission -
    8 /10

    Yes.they areBest u can ever get.well experienced faculties from kerala.great doctors.Better than ever.semwise.5 and half year course.with internship of 1 year.Kerala medical entrance exam.got a good rank to secure my seat.my rank written.i got alloted in this college as of my wish.also admission procedure includes 3 allotments.

    Admission -

    Kerala medical entrance exam.got a good rank to secure my seat.my rank written.i got alloted in this college as of my wish.also admission procedure includes 3 allotments.Better than ever.semwise.5 and half year course.with internship of 1 year.

    Fees -

    Feasible.Best u can ever get.well experienced faculties from kerala.great doctors.Better than ever.semwise.5 and half year course.with internship of 1 year.Kerala medical entrance exam.got a good rank to secure my seat.my rank written.i got alloted in this college as of my wish.also admission procedure includes 3 allotments

    Scholarship -

    Best u can ever get.well experienced faculties from kerala.great doctors.Better than ever.semwise.5 and half year course.with internship of 1 year.Kerala medical entrance exam.got a good rank to secure my seat.my rank written.i got alloted in this college as of my wish.also admission procedure includes 3 allotments

    Placement -
    8 /10

    Best u can ever get.well experienced faculties from kerala.great doctors.Better than ever.semwise.5 and half year course.with internship of 1 year.Kerala medical entrance exam.got a good rank to secure my seat.my rank written.i got alloted in this college as of my wish.also admission procedure includes 3 allotments

    Hostel Facilities -

    Good infrastructure with gym.Feasible.Best u can ever get.well experienced faculties from kerala.great doctors.Better than ever.semwise.5 and half year course.with internship of 1 year.Kerala medical entrance exam.got a good rank to secure my seat.my rank written.i got alloted in this college as of my wish.also admission procedure includes 3 allotments

    Events -
    8 /10

    Best u can ever get.well experienced faculties from kerala.great doctors.Better than ever.semwise.5 and half year course.with internship of 1 year.Kerala medical entrance exam.got a good rank to secure my seat.my rank written.i got alloted in this college as of my wish.also admission procedure includes 3 allotments

    Campus Life -
    8 /10

    Best u can ever get.well experienced faculties from kerala.great doctors.Better than ever.semwise.5 and half year course.with internship of 1 year.Kerala medical entrance exam.got a good rank to secure my seat.my rank written.i got alloted in this college as of my wish.also admission procedure includes 3 allotments

    Course Curriculum -

    Better than ever.semwise.5 and half year course.with internship of 1 year.Kerala medical entrance exam.got a good rank to secure my seat.my rank written.i got alloted in this college as of my wish.also admission procedure includes 3 allotments

    30 Nov 201902report

    Comments

    Comments


    1 Comment
    MOBILE FRAME
    Gayathri Pankaj

    Good faculty, academically good. Infrastructure not up to the mark needs improvement like good and friendly roads for all kinds of people to walk to the hospital. Though many famous and well-experienced doctors, retired govt medical colleges are available to teach and treat, patient inflow is less compared to govt medical colleges, The management should do proper advertisements and introduce attractive treatment schemes to attract patients to the hospital. Hostel facilities are not comfortable, very congested, even though they take high amount as hostel fee, higher than some expensive deemed universities

    30 Jan, 2020 14:17
    S
    Shobhna Chaturvedi

    Hi Gayathri, thank you for the feedback!

    31 Jan, 2020 16:37

    - No more comments -

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    Government Homoeopathic Medical College, Calicut logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.5 / 10
    Government Medical College, Kozhikode logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10

    Government Medical College

    Kozhikode, Kerala
    T.D. Medical College - [TDMC], Alappuzha logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10

    news view all

    January 20, 2021

    CBSE Board Exams 2021 to Be Based on Reduced Syllabus; NEET 2021 on Full Course: Union Education Minister; PIB Issues Clarification

    Union Education Minister had conducted a live session with Kendriya Vidyalaya students during which he confirmed that CBSE Board Exams 2021 will be conducted on the reduced Central Board Senior Secondary Examinations (CBSE) syllabus but National Eligibility Entrance Test (NEET) 2021 will be bas

    January 19, 2021

    NEET 2020 Counselling: Mop-Up Round 2 Registration for BDS Programs Ends on Jan 21; Check Details Here

    Medical Counselling Committee (MCC) has released the schedule for NEET Counselling 2020 Second Mop-up Round of BDS seats, according to which the counseling fresh registration has begun for eligible candidates from January 18, 2021.  Eligible candidates who appeared for NEET 2020, can check t

    January 19, 2021

    Will JEE, NEET 2021 be conducted on the Reduced Syllabus? Read Here

    Union Education Minister Ramesh Pokhriyal Nishank interacted with the students of Kendriya Vidyalaya through a live webinar on January 19, 2021, at the launch event of KV Andrews Ganj. The Minister even clarified several doubts that were clouding among students regarding CBSE, JEE and NEET 2021 syll

    January 19, 2021

    Education Minister Ramesh Pokhriyal Conducts Live Session to Address Kendriya Vidyalaya Students; JEE, Board Exams, NEET UG 2021 Updates Here

    Union Education Minister Ramesh Pokhriyal ‘Nishank’ addressed Kendriya Vidyalaya (KV) students through a live session today (January 18, 2021). The Minister inaugurated KV Andrews Ganj, New Delhi. Read the details below.  Union Education Minister Ramesh Pokhriyal c

    January 17, 2021

    AYUSH Counselling 2020: Mop Up Round Registration to Commence on Jan 19; Check Schedule, Eligibility Here

    Registration for the third round of AYUSH counselling 2020 will begin on 19 January 2021. AYUSH Admissions Central Counselling Committee (AACCC) will begin online registration at aaccc.gov.in. NEET 2020 qualified candidates will be required to register online for admission to BAMS, BSMS, BUMS and

    January 16, 2021

    Odisha NEET 2020: Spot Counselling Round to be held on Jan 19-20, Check Important Details

    Odisha Joint Entrance Examination (OJEE), cell will conduct the spot counselling of Odisha NEET 2020 counselling on January 19, 2021, and January 20, 2021, for admission into vacancy seats of MBBS/BDS courses. As per the official notification for conducting Odisha NEET 2020 counselling, the vacan

    January 16, 2021

    NEET 2020: Super Speciality, MBBS and BDS Academic Session 2020-21 Dates Announced; Check Dates Here

    NEET 2020: Medical Counselling Committee (MCC) has released an official notice mentioning the commencement dates of academic session 2020-21 for Super Speciality (SS) and undergraduate medical courses. MCC in consultation with the National Medical Commission (NMC) will be starting the academic se

    January 15, 2021

    UP Ayush Counselling 2020: First Round Seat Allotment Results Declared, Check Details Here

    UP Ayush Counselling 2020 1st round seat allotment results have been declared at the official website,i.e., ugcounselling.ayushup.in for admission into Ayurvedic/ Unani/ Homeopathy Medical colleges, private sector universities, Deemed universities, Ayurvedic/ Unani/ Homeopathy Medical colleges.&nbsp

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    M.B.B.S.AVG FEE - ₹657,277/Yr
    5 Years 6 Months
    MD Non-ClinicalAVG FEE - ₹1,020,782/Yr
    3 Years
    MD ClinicalAVG FEE - ₹1,610,067/Yr
    3 Years

    ADMISSION

    Other Colleges In The Same Group

    news

    faculties

    Dr. GeethaAssociate Professor, Department of Anatomy
    Dr. KingProfessor, Department of Physiology
    Dr. AlkaProfessor, Department of Biochemistry
    view all faculties[8]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    MES Medical College and Hospital, Malappuram logo

    MES Medical College and Hospital, Malappuram

    MBBS , ₹ 7.26 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.2
    Karuna Medical College, Chittur logo

    Karuna Medical College, Chittur

    MBBS , ₹ 6.33 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.9
    Kannur Medical College - [KMC] Anjarakandy, Kannur logo

    Kannur Medical College - [KMC] Anjarakandy, Kannur

    MBBS , ₹ 6.16 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.1
    Academy of Medical Science Pariyaram , Kannur logo

    Academy of Medical Science Pariyaram , Kannur

    B.Sc (Medicine) , ₹ 99.3 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.8
    KMCT Medical College Manassery, Kozhikode logo

    KMCT Medical College Manassery, Kozhikode

    Diplomate National Board [DNB]
    7.7
    ×