Milad-E-Sherief Memorial College Kayamkulam, Alappuzha - Reviews

Milad-E-Sherief Memorial College Kayamkulam, Alappuzha - Reviews

Alappuzha, Kerala Estd 1964 KU, Thiruvananthapuram Muslim Minority Institute)

College rating

based on 2 students ratings

7.5/10

8.0/10academic
5.5/10accommodation
8.5/10faculty
8.0/10infrastructure
5.5/10placements
9.5/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
A
Amala Sankar SB-com Co-operationPursued
BATCH : 2020
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

MSM heaven

Remarks -
10 /10

Our college is our heaven. I love my college very much. Our college has one of the main college under kerala university which provides 100% result. Our faculties are really helpful to us. We have a supportive management and a college union with us.


Admission -

First I have to pass Plus two and then I apply online for registering Kerala university then I got admission at MiladeSherief Memmorial college, Kayamkulam, Alappuzha, Kerala, India on my first allotment process


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
a
ajinsha salamBA arabicPursued
BATCH : 2021
5.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

my bio

Remarks -
5 /10

no negetive remarks in our college because they provid all facilities to me they provide good teachers good studying area good campus good lab facilities good sports courts good canteen facilities good bathrooms


Admission -

i got the admission in muslim reservation spot addmision and i pay the chellam on kerela university then i submit the full print of my addmision memo , chellan paid recipt , hss certificate ,conduct certificate etc in college office and the i paid pta fund and all fee then they give met to a id card


6/10academic
7/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
1/10placement
9/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

St Thomas College Ranny, Pathanamthitta logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.5 / 10

St Thomas College Ranny

Pathanamthitta, Kerala
NAAC
Mannam Memorial N.S.S College, Kottayam logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

Mannam Memorial N.S.S College

Kottayam, Kerala
NAAC
T.K. Madhava Memorial College - [TKMM], Alappuzha logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING5.6 / 10
Malikdeenar Arts & Science College for Women, Ernakulam logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10
T.K.M. College of Arts and Science - [TKMCAS], Kollam logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10

NEARBY COLLEGES

Calicut University, Calicut logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

Calicut University

Calicut, Kerala
NAAC
Bishop Vayalil Memorial Holy Cross College, Kottayam logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10
BA 6.7 ₹41.28 K first year fees
Amrita School of Arts and Sciences - [ASAS], Kochi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

news view all

April 03, 2020

Kerala University Time Table 2020: Hall Ticket, Syllabus, Exam Time Table

Kerala University has released the exam schedule for its Regular, Supplementary and Mercy Chance examinations. The students can check the examination fees on the official website of Kerala University.  Check Kerala University Admission Name of the University Ke

March 26, 2020

Kerala University Result 2020: Exam timetable, Merit list, Semester result

The University of Kerala is an affiliating university with more than 150 colleges under its jurisdiction. For most of the professional courses (under choice-based credit system), University of Kerala conducts different entrance test in different sessions.  Final examinations are conduct

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

ADMISSION

news

faculties

Dr. V. KrishnakumarHead and Professor, Department of English
Dr. K. GeethakumariProfessor, Department of English
Dr. R. GovindProfessor, Department of English
view all faculties[11]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Sree Narayana College - [SNC], Kollam logo

Sree Narayana College - [SNC], Kollam

BA , ₹ 2.18 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.0
Sanatana Dharma College - [SDC], Alappuzha logo

Sanatana Dharma College - [SDC], Alappuzha

B.Sc , ₹ 22.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.1
St. Mary's College - [SMCM] Manarcadu, Kottayam logo

St. Mary's College - [SMCM] Manarcadu, Kottayam

B.Sc , ₹ 6.21 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.3
Sree Ayyappa College Eramallikkara, Chengannur logo

Sree Ayyappa College Eramallikkara, Chengannur

B.Sc , ₹ 4.79 K FIRST YEAR FEES
9.7
St. Cyril's College Adoor, Pathanamthitta logo

St. Cyril's College Adoor, Pathanamthitta

BA , ₹ 1.63 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.4
St Joseph's College for Women, Alappuzha logo

St Joseph's College for Women, Alappuzha

B.Sc , ₹ 1.83 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.5
NSS College, Pathanamthitta logo

NSS College, Pathanamthitta

B.Sc , ₹ 2.92 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.1
Bishop Moore College - [BMC], Mavelikara logo

Bishop Moore College - [BMC], Mavelikara

B.Sc , ₹ 2.64 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
Devaswom Board College Thalayolaparambu, Kottayam logo

Devaswom Board College Thalayolaparambu, Kottayam

B.Sc , ₹ 2.95 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.0
×