N.S.S College - [NSSC] Nemmara, Palakkad

N.S.S College - [NSSC] Nemmara, Palakkad

Palakkad, Kerala NAAC | Estd 1966 Calicut University, Calicut Private

Top Courses Eligibility & Detailed Fees

CourseEligibilityDetailed Fee Structure
BBA10+2Check Here
B.Sc10+2Check Here
BA10+2Check Here
B.Com10+2Check Here
M.ComGraduationCheck Here
M.ScGraduationCheck Here


College Admission Reviews

Niyas Mohamed , Bsc.Chemistry, Pursued:
BATCH : 2020

8.3/10

"I got admission via my sports quota.As i represented the State and National meets.Igot my names in my first allotment.I was put into an Interview with the Physical education department.And hence i was selected."   Read More


3 Years Full Time


College Admission Reviews

Ashik p , BA history, Pursued:
BATCH : 2021

7.3/10

"Applied in online. Applied for sport admission.most of the process went smoothly. I don't even had a great effort for this.Then I submitted the valued information about myself to the respective authority. principal cross checked and admitted"   Read More

Vipin , Bachelor of Arts [BA] (English), Pursued: Third Year
BATCH : 2019

5.8/10

"Applied through online admission process of Calicut university and wait for the allotments and which I get in the third and joined the college. When the admission process begins I joined by providing my original certificates with a little admission fees"   Read More


College rating

based on 3 students ratings

7.2/10

8.3/10academic
6.7/10accommodation
8.7/10faculty
6.7/10infrastructure
5.7/10placements
7.0/10social

college Info reviews view all

CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
N
Niyas MohamedBsc.ChemistryPursued
BATCH : 2020
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

About NSS College Nemmara

Remarks -
8.3 /10

Positive and negatives are what we take in with us.There are many things which ll spoil you and there are many which ll teach you.In a college like this you ll learn what a social life is.You ll get influenced by parties and lot more.The way you choose it,the way you ll become.Faculties and Campus are its best.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
A
Ashik pBA historyPursued
BATCH : 2021
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Fine

Remarks -
7.3 /10

No. Very nice and I don't have any remarks about this it is really nice. So I don't even had a great effort for this.Then I submitted the valued information about myself to the respective authority. principal cross checked and admitted


8/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
V
VipinBachelor of Arts [BA] (English)Pursued Third Year
BATCH : 2019
5.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

A rural clg for the graduation students accredited by A grade by NAAC

Remarks -
5.8 /10

The college is best for studies and friendship. The management is very good and supportive.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
3/10placement
6/10social life

Load More reviews

facilities

Medical
Cafeteria
Auditorium
Comp Labs
Laboratory
Sports
Library

GALLERY IMAGES view all

State Highway 58, Nemmara
Palakkad - 678508
Kerala , India

1.99KmNSS College Bus Stop

Office - 04923-244265 , Principal - 243265

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

College of Applied Science Vadakkencherry, Palakkad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.8 / 10
Mercy College, Palakkad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

Mercy College

Palakkad, Kerala
NAAC
College Of Applied Science Ayalur, Palakkad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.7 / 10
Sree Narayana College, Alatur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.8 / 10

Sree Narayana College

Alatur, Kerala
Mount Seena College of Arts and Science Akalur, Palakkad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10

news view all

March 24, 2020

Calicut University Results 2020: Online Results, Time Table, Hall Ticket, Online Registration, Revaluation Result

Calicut University releases Results on its official website. Calicut University Quick Updates:  March 23: All Theory, Practical, Viva Examination are postponed. Revised Dates will be intimated shortly. Check Here Apart from the results, the university also releases supplementary resu

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

ADMISSION

news

faculties

Jyothi LekshmiAssociate Professor & HOD, Department of Botany
Zerina VijiAssistant Professor, Department of Botany
Dr. Ambili V.K.Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry
view all faculties[8]

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Government College, Chittur logo

Government College, Chittur

BA , ₹ 2.93 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.6
Government Victoria College, Palakkad logo

Government Victoria College, Palakkad

B.Sc , ₹ 2.03 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
V. V. College of Science and Technology, Palakkad logo
6.4
Thunchath Ezhuthachan College, Palakkad logo

Thunchath Ezhuthachan College, Palakkad

B.Sc , ₹ 22.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
×