Sharaf Arts and Science College Rankings

×

Sharaf Arts and Science College, Kasaragod - Reviews

Sharaf Arts and Science College, Kasaragod - Reviews

Kasaragod, Kerala Estd 2003 KU, Kannur Private

College rating

based on 2 students ratings

7.9/10

9.0/10academic
6.0/10accommodation
9.5/10faculty
8.5/10infrastructure
5.5/10placements
9.0/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Course
    Management
    Microbiology
    Scholarship
    Semester
    Structure
    Attendance
    Contact
    Create
    Facility
    Kannur
    Knowledge
    Oppana
    Process
    Relationship

    2 Reviews found

    A
    Ahammed AsifBsc microbiologyPursued
    BATCH : 2022
    8.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Best college in Kannur university

    Remarks -
    8.2 /10

    In my opinion it is the best college in our locality , because they have well experienced teachers and the teachers are supportive and smart too ,and they are very friendly e.tc.if any students coming from outside they will like our college.

    Admission -

    I didn't get seat in that college because my cgpa of 12th class is little bit less only 8.1 so, I go to management seat, at last I got the seat. The college offers more than 30 seats for one course, it can sometimes 40.

    8/10academic
    9/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    8/10social life
    Muhammed Razik TBachelor of Business Administration [BBA] (Tourism and Travel Management)Batch : 2018
    7.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Heaven in earth

    Remarks -
    7.7 /10

    Our college always brings an innovative program to improves technological skills and knowledge.

    Admission -

    Yes, I got admission in this college through merit. The admission process of college authorities was so good it will impress us to join this college. After the result of plus two, we started to give a brief about our college. Admission will be held online and in our college.

    10/10academic
    10/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    3/10food & accom
    3/10placement
    10/10social life

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    news view all

    October 05, 2020

    Kannur University Third Allotment List for UG Courses Released on October 5, Check Details Here

    Kannur University has released the third allotment list for the UG Admission on October 5. Students can check the details from the official website of the varsity at UG Admissions section at cap.kannuruniversity.ac.in The admission fee is to be paid by the students who have been allotted seats to

    September 28, 2020

    Kannur University Second Allotment List for UG Courses out on September 28, Check List Here

    Kannur University released its second allotment list for various Undergraduate courses today. Students can check the list on the University’s official website cap.kannuruniversity.ac.in. The University recently started accepting applications for UG courses through CAP (Centralized Allotment

    September 24, 2020

    UGC's Revised Revised Regulations for ODL Lands Kerala Government in a Fix

    UGC has revised the criteria for universities to be eligible to offer such courses in its latest Regulations on ODL programmes. Read the full story here. "No university in the state fulfils the UGC's criteria for offering Open and Distance Learning ( ODL) programmes." Also Read:&

    October 17, 2020

    Kannur University Exam Result 2020: Exam time table, Revaluation, Improvement, Supply Results

    Latest Update: Results Exam Name Release Date Result 4th Sem MA /MSc /MTTM Degree Exam April 2020 (2018-Admission) 17 October 2020 Check Result 4th Sem M.A/MSc/MTTM Degree (SUP / IMP ) Exam April 2019 (2014 Admn onwards) 17 October 2020

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    B.Com Computer ApplicationsAVG FEE - ₹15,417/Yr
    3 Years
    B.Sc MicrobiologyAVG FEE - ₹18,217/Yr
    3 Years
    BBA Tourism and Travel ManagementAVG FEE - ₹15,267/Yr
    3 Years
    view more courses[4]

    news

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Devamatha Arts and Science College Paisakary, Kannur logo

    Devamatha Arts and Science College Paisakary, Kannur

    B.Com , ₹ 28.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.5
    Central University of Kerala - [CUK], Kasaragod logo

    Central University of Kerala - [CUK], Kasaragod

    M.Sc , ₹ 14.35 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.9
    SES College Sreekandapuram, Kannur logo

    SES College Sreekandapuram, Kannur

    B.Com , ₹ 22.25 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.2
    Alphonsa College, Kottayam logo

    Alphonsa College, Kottayam

    B.Sc , ₹ 3.1 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.8
    ×