Priyadarshini Arts & Science College, Malappuram - Reviews

Malappuram, Kerala Estd 2012 CU, Calicut Private

College Rating

Based on 7 Students RatingClaim this college

6.7 out of 10
7.6/10Academic
6.6/10Accommodation
7.3/10Faculty
7.3/10Infrastructure
3.9/10Placement
7.7/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Arts (3)
Commerce (2)
Management (2)
Campus (7)
Course (7)
Management (6)
Scholarship (6)
Placement (5)
Semester (5)
Admission Process (4)
Calicut (4)
Education (4)
Fee Structure (4)
Exam Structure (3)
Graduation (3)
Priyadarshini (2)
Science (2)
Hostel Facility (1)

7 Reviews found


S
6.3 /10

Remarks :

The main positives of my college is having a good campus and a big campus compound and also the management is very student friendly.the management also conduct the union election in democratic way every year.the college have not the chance to attend a campus recruitment or job placement is a major con of our college

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

The college offers some scholarships that was offers by the government.I have applied for the post metric scholarship in my college.the college not offering scholarships by own. College accepts the scholarships by government.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

The fee structure is not so expensive. In each semester there is fee amount is Nine thousand.and in each semester exam fee is around 1000 must be paid.in various courses the semester fee is various from 9000 to 18500.

College Events :

In this education year (starts from June) our college celebrated a magazine inauguration program,union inaguration program, onam festival,fresher's day and some music program's by radios are conducted till now in this past four months

Hostel Facilities :

Nop.My home was just 8 kilometers far from the college.in every working days I reach her by bus.So I can't so much know about the hostel.the college have a hostel it's look like a home.some of the students only using the hostel service of college.

Campus Life :

There is lab facilities is available for all graduation and post graduation students.familiar labs include chemistry , physics and computer lab etc.and a beautiful big library for reading purpose for all courses students

Alumni/Alumna :

The Senior of me in our college include mainly the second years and the third years. They are a unit as a group.and they were really helpful to conduct various and variety programs in our college.that is the most impressive thing is about my seniors.

Faculty :

Our college offers many graduation courses and some post graduation degrees also.in the campus compound including campus canteen,football ground, cricket ground,volleyball court,and other gameses play grounds and a stage to conduct programs in our college.the management of our college is a students friendly one in my reviews.

Admission :

I had got admission in my college as merit.after applying for admission i had wait for few weeks and I had got admission in this college.the admission process is very simple in my opinion at our college

Placement Experience :

Nop.iam started my graduation in our college from just a 4 months ago.i don't think our college have options for internship programs.The campus not offering campus placement directly for jobs.i think the two reasons is main cons of our college.

Course Curriculum Overview :

Iam studying my BBA graduation under the University of Calicut. In this university a graduation including 6 semester exams in the graduation period of 3 years.I think the course curriculum is a education and also a students friendly curriculum.

7 /10 faculty
2 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
7 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Ma'din Arts and Science College
REVIEWS RATING
6.8 /10
H.M College of Science and Technology Manjeri
REVIEWS RATING
5.5 /10
Government College
REVIEWS RATING
7.3 /10

Government College

Malappuram, Kerala
BA 2.52 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
MES Keveeyam College Valanchery
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
B.Sc 2.37 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Panakkad Mohamedali Shihab Thangal Arts And Science College Kundoor
REVIEWS RATING
5 /10
BA 19 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Gems Arts and Science College
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10

Gems Arts and Science College

Malappuram, Kerala
BA 5.6
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Gems Arts and Science College
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10

Gems Arts and Science College

Malappuram, Kerala
BA 5.6
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Regional Management College
REVIEWS RATING
4.8 /10

Regional Management College

Malappuram, Kerala
BA 4.3
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
St Mary's College Puthanangadi
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10

St Mary's College Puthanangadi

Malappuram, Kerala
BA 18 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Kottakkal Farook Arts & Science College
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
BA 22.80 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Government College
REVIEWS RATING
7.3 /10

Government College

Malappuram, Kerala
BA 2.52 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
IDEAL College For Advanced Studies
REVIEWS RATING
6.6 /10
BA 18 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Ansar Arabic College - [AAC]

Ansar Arabic College - [AAC]

Malappuram, Kerala
EMEA College of Arts and Science Kondotty
REVIEWS RATING
7.3 /10
BA 2.34 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Calicut University Decides not to Conduct Online Exams for Final Year UG and PG Students
June 03, 2021
Calicut University Decides not to Conduct Online Exams for Final Year UG and PG Students

Calicut University has decided not to hold online exams for its fourth semester postgraduate students and sixth semester undergraduate students. The decision will be implemented in all of the University affiliated colleges and distance learning centers.  The University has decided to com

University of Calicut Offers Home-Based Education Program for Students With Special Needs; Check Details Here
January 13, 2021
University of Calicut Offers Home-Based Education Program for Students With Special Needs; Check Details Here

The University of Calicut, Kerala has introduced a new home-based program that will benefit the children identified under Persons with Disability (PwD) as a part of the Community Disability Management and Rehabilitation Program (CDMRP). The Department of Psychology will manage the program in an i

Calicut University To Begin Private Registration For Distance Education Courses; Check Details Here
November 29, 2020
Calicut University To Begin Private Registration For Distance Education Courses; Check Details Here

Calicut University has decided to begin private registration for the students who are seeking admissions into the distance education courses offered by the varsity.  The step was taken when the approval for offering the courses was delayed by the UGC. Calicut University has the largest numbe

Calicut University: Second Allotment Result For B.Ed And CAP PG Courses Released
November 07, 2020
Calicut University: Second Allotment Result For B.Ed And CAP PG Courses Released

Calicut University has released the second allotment list for B.Ed and PG courses on its official website - @cuonline.ac.in The admission for B.Ed and PG programs at Calicut University is offered through the Centralised Admission Process (CAP) which offers various options for candidates

Calicut University: Re-examination to Held for COVID-19 Students; Details Here
November 07, 2020
Calicut University: Re-examination to Held for COVID-19 Students; Details Here

November 07, 2020: Calicut University has announced the conduction of re-examination for candidates who were unable to appear for the university exam due to COVID-19 restriction. Calicut University (CU) will conduct the university examination for students who have been tested positive f

UGCAP 2020: Calicut University Released Fourth Allotment 2020 List Today (Nov 07); Check Details Here
November 07, 2020
UGCAP 2020: Calicut University Released Fourth Allotment 2020 List Today (Nov 07); Check Details Here

UGCAP 2020 Fourth Allotment Result of Calicut University is released on November 07. Results will be announced on the UGCAP portal of Calicut University, ugcap.uoc.ac.in. Accordingly, aspirants will be able to check Calicut University 4th Allotment results and download their al

Calicut University PG First Allotment Result 2020 to be Released on Oct 31; Check Details Here
October 31, 2020
Calicut University PG First Allotment Result 2020 to be Released on Oct 31; Check Details Here

Calicut University is all set to release the PG first allotment list tomorrow, i.e. October 31, 2020. After the declaration of Calicut University PG first allotment result, candidates have to pay the mandatory fee for the confirmation. The fee under the first allotment list is to be pai

Calicut University UG Admissions 2020: CAP 3rd Allotment Results Released; Full Details here
October 30, 2020
Calicut University UG Admissions 2020: CAP 3rd Allotment Results Released; Full Details here

Calicut University (CU) has released the result for the 3rd allotment for UG admissions process 2020 on October 23, 2020. Candidates can check their result by visiting the official website of Calicut University @ ugcap.uoc.ac.in. According to the Calicut University 3rd allotment list, t

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
BA (Political Science) AVG FEE - ₹ 18,000/Yr
3 Years
BSW AVG FEE - ₹ 18,000/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc Physics AVG FEE - ₹ 22,500/Yr
3 Years