College of Pharmacy Rankings

×

College of Pharmacy, Kannur - Reviews

College of Pharmacy, Kannur - Reviews

Kannur, Kerala PCI, AICTE | Estd 2010 KUHS, Thrissur Private

College rating

based on 2 students ratings
Claim This College

8.3/10

10.0/10academic
8.0/10accommodation
9.0/10faculty
8.0/10infrastructure
5.5/10placements
9.0/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Course
    Hostel
    Scholarship
    Action
    Admission
    Bpharm
    Confidence
    Discussion
    Environment
    Information
    Pharmacy
    Preparation
    Profession
    Strict
    System

    2 Reviews found

    Kumar SagarBachelor of Pharmacy [B.Pharm]Pursued 1st year
    BATCH : 2021
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    10/10faculty
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    10/10course
    10/10hostel
    10/10campus life

    Love the profession

    Alumni/Alumna -

    Very much, guides in all respects in our study. Provides notes. Helpful in practical works as well as provide us a ragging free healthy and peaceful environment for study.

    Faculty -
    10 /10

    Excellent facilities. Support us in all respects of our study. Provides notes. Taken class test. Seminars, conducted group discussion, quiz competition. They took extra classes to clear our doubt. They guided us in extra events such as dance, songs, volleyball, cricket, badminton.

    Admission -
    10 /10

    Very strict regarding discipline and committed to providing all materials related to our study at any cost.

    Admission -

    I got admission by oral test on the date of 22-03-2019. The admission panel conducted an oral general knowledge test on inter basis on the subject of physics, chemistry, and biology. On the performance base, I got my selection in admission. I had submitted my documents and admission fees and took admission in the course.

    Fees -

    85000/year with 36000/year hostel charge. The course fees included the admission fees, registration fees, examination fees. The extracurricular activity fees also included in the fees. However, the college is very hard regarding the attendance of the students. To improve the attendance of the students and make them regular the college charged short attendance fine.

    Scholarship -

    I have not been applied for any type of scholarship or educational loan. As the college had provided the installment fees giving facilities.

    Placement -
    10 /10

    The college is having a placement cell. Which time to time conducted group discussion and trained us how to face the interview. It always boosts our confidence.

    Events -
    10 /10

    We are celebrated World Pharmacy dayIndependence day, Republic day, Viswakarma Puja, Saraswati Puja, Ganesh Chaturthi, Annual day with lots of fun and enjoyment. The college arranges annual picnic party and Yoga day, Safari avian, health campaign, social activities.

    Campus Life -
    10 /10

    Enjoying study along with lots of extracurricular activities. Being in a pharmacy college we had arranged health campaign time to time and many more related to my Nobel profession. Both boys girls are studying overhear with a healthy and peaceful environment. Time to time seminar, debates, group discussion is arranged in college to boost our confidence level.

    Course Curriculum -

    The course is very useful for us. It gives us detail information regarding drugs, dosage form, diseases its treatment process and laws relating to pharmacy. The exam pattern is very strict. We must study hard.

    10 Apr 201944report

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    news view all

    September 23, 2020

    KUHS Thrissur Result 2020 (Announced): Check UG/ PG results @ http://kuhs.net

    Kerala University of Health Science (KUHS) offers research, training, and academic (UG/PG) courses in Homeopathy, Medicine, Ayurveda, Yoga, Unani, and Naturopathy. KUHS has almost 282 affiliated professional colleges. Students of the affiliated colleges can also check their exam results

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    news

    faculties

    Dr. D. Vijay KumarPrincipal and Professor Department of Pharmachemistry
    Mr. Dilip Kumar ReddyAssistant Professor, Department of Pharmachemistry
    Mr. S K SandeepAssistant Professor, Department of Pharmachemistry
    view all faculties[13]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Malik Deenar College of Pharmacy - [MDCP], Kasaragod logo

    Malik Deenar College of Pharmacy - [MDCP], Kasaragod

    B.Pharm , ₹ 98 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.5
    Devaki Amma Memorial College of Pharmacy, Malappuram logo

    Devaki Amma Memorial College of Pharmacy, Malappuram

    B.Pharm , ₹ 1.36 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.0
    Pushpagiri College of Pharmacy Perumthuruthy, Tiruvalla logo

    Pushpagiri College of Pharmacy Perumthuruthy, Tiruvalla

    B.Pharm , ₹ 1.36 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.8
    JDT Islam College of Pharmacy, Calicut logo

    JDT Islam College of Pharmacy, Calicut

    B.Pharm , ₹ 1.36 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.4
    KVM College of Pharmacy, Cherthala logo

    KVM College of Pharmacy, Cherthala

    B.Pharm , ₹ 1.36 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.7
    Grace College of Pharmacy, Palakkad logo

    Grace College of Pharmacy, Palakkad

    B.Pharm , ₹ 1.25 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.0
    Academy of Pharmaceutical Sciences Pariyaram, Kannur logo

    Academy of Pharmaceutical Sciences Pariyaram, Kannur

    B.Pharm , ₹ 1.4 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    5.2
    ×