Besant Theosophical College, Madanapalle - Reviews

Besant Theosophical College, Madanapalle - Reviews

Madanapalle, Andhra Pradesh AICTE | Estd 1915 SVU, Tirupati Private Institute

College rating

based on 2 students ratings

8.3/10

8.5/10academic
8.5/10accommodation
8.5/10faculty
8.0/10infrastructure
8.0/10placements
8.5/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
G
Gavini RevathiM.Sc.PhysicsPursued
BATCH : 2018
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
Alumni/Alumna -

There is a good alumni provided by our college. We are oftenly contacted to our seniors.they gave us a very good information.they are really very helpful to us to know what is happening in outer world.


Scholarship -

There is no loan available with our college.but our college provide scholarships for poor students. Some of the higher officials cane to visited our college and they give some funds to poor students who are economically weak.


Remarks -
9 /10

No negatives about my college. There are only positives.the building is old but it is very strong building in our town. It is one of the most old colleges. I love my college. In our college we have a mineral water plant.


Campus Life -
10 /10

Due to our college is in number 2 place under the university. There are huge sports and extra curricular activities are helded labs are fully equipped with good equipments.sport events are also held in our college.


Admission -

I got through an entrance exam. In that exam I got 307 entrance rank by choosing my college in the university counseling I selected my college to study. And in this way I got admission in my college.


Hostel Facilities -
10 /10

I didn't opted hostel. Because my house is near to college. I didn't opted college hostel because it is very near. So I do daily up and down while going to college.byt I heard that the hostel infrastructure is very good.


Course Curriculum -
9 /10

The course curriculum is very nice. Our exam structure will provide a great perspection and thinking ability. There are nearly 2 exams per a week held in our college. Those exams are helped us a lot.


Placement -
8 /10

In our college the placement officer place a very important role in calling the companies to our college.our college provides internship and also we have international internship which was held in South Africa.


Events -
10 /10

In our college there are huge events are celebrating due to the historical college. All the other college students will accompaigned with our students. national anthem centinary celebrations are held every year in our college.


Fees -

The fee is also reasonable. it is feasible, my fee is nearly arounnd 20,000/- which is only university fee not our college fee. The actual college fee is nearly 2000/- to 4000/- and exam fee is extra.


Faculty -
9 /10

In our college all the lecturers are almost pH.D holders. The way they teach is awesome. The clarify each and every doubt and they are mingle with all students equally. They will clarify doubts in a neat manner.


31 Dec 201900report
D
Damu Korla KuntaBachelor of Commerce [B.Com] (Computer Applications)Pursued 3rd year
BATCH : 2020
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

View about Besant Theosophical College

Remarks -
7.7 /10

Overall the college is good. The fee structure is very feasible and affordable. faculties are well qualified so I will give only the positive remarks about the college.


Placement -
8 /10

Yes, our college has a career counseling and placement cell present in the college which provides the necessary training and conducts the activities such as mock interviews, aptitude test so that students can get skilled for the placement.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Dantuluri Narayana Raju college - [DNR], Godavari logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

Dantuluri Narayana Raju college - [DNR]

Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
NAAC
Dr. Y.S.R Horticultural University, Tadepalligudem logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

Dr. Y.S.R Horticultural University

Tadepalligudem, Andhra Pradesh
UGC

NEARBY COLLEGES

Acharya NG Ranga Agricultural University - [ANGRAU], Guntur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10
GITAM, Visakhapatnam logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10

GITAM

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
NAAC
Sri Venkateswara University - [SVU], Tirupati logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

Sri Venkateswara University - [SVU]

Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh
NAAC
Acharya Nagarjuna University - [ANU], Guntur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10

Acharya Nagarjuna University - [ANU]

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
NAAC
Dr. Lankapalli Bullayya College, Visakhapatnam logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

Dr. Lankapalli Bullayya College

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
AICTE

news view all

March 11, 2020

Sri Venkateswara University (SVU) Results 2020: Semester, Notifications, Syllabus, Admit Card

Sri Venkateswara University has 54 departments, wherein 72 different PG courses and several Diploma and Certificate courses are being run. Candidates can check the SVU Results on the official website of the university. The university conducts common entrance test (SVUCET) every year for admi

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Sc PhysicsAVG FEE - ₹7,000/Yr
3 Years
B.ComAVG FEE - ₹6,000/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc ChemistryAVG FEE - ₹7,000/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[20]

ADMISSION

news

faculties

Sri A. JayapaulLecturer, Department of English
Sri Md. Najmudin AhamedLecturer, Department of English
Sri. K. SubbarayuduLecturer, Department of Mathematics
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Hindu College, Guntur logo

Hindu College, Guntur

B.Sc , ₹ 9.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.5
Acharya NG Ranga Agricultural University, Agricultural College Bapatla, Guntur logo
7.7
PVKN Govt Degree College - [PVKNGDC], Chittoor logo

PVKN Govt Degree College - [PVKNGDC], Chittoor

B.Sc , ₹ 16.15 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.9
S. V. Agricultural College - [SVAC], Tirupati logo

S. V. Agricultural College - [SVAC], Tirupati

B.Sc (Agriculture) , ₹ 14.4 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.5
Maharajah's College, Vizianagaram logo

Maharajah's College, Vizianagaram

B.Sc , ₹ 23.4 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Hindu College of Management, Guntur logo

Hindu College of Management, Guntur

MBA/PGDM , ₹ 27 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Duvvuru Ramanamma Women’s College - [DRW], Guduru logo

Duvvuru Ramanamma Women’s College - [DRW], Guduru

B.Sc , ₹ 12.4 K FIRST YEAR FEES
×