Agni School Of Business Excellence - [ASBEX] Rankings

×

Agni School Of Business Excellence - [ASBEX], Dindigul - Reviews

Agni School Of Business Excellence - [ASBEX], Dindigul - Reviews

Dindigul, Tamil Nadu AICTE | Estd 2012 AU, Chennai Private

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

8.4/10

8.7/10academic
9.0/10accommodation
8.7/10faculty
8.7/10infrastructure
8.0/10placements
7.3/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    3 Reviews found

    G
    George Fernandas JMBA
    Batch : 2019
    8.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Career Shaper

    Remarks -
    8.2 /10

    My overall college days went so smoothly as all of my professors, classrooms, as well as canteens, were well equipped. Apart from this, we were given proper training sessions and the college encouraged us to indulge ourselves in various activities which eventually enhanced our professional skills.

    8/10faculty
    9/10placement
    8/10social life
    8/10course
    8/10hostel
    8/10campus life
    S
    Samikkannu SMBA
    Batch : 2018
    8.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Professional college

    Remarks -
    8.5 /10

    Because of this college, I was able to inculcate professional discipline within me. Along with this, the number of memories I made in this college was so awesome that I still cherish those moments. In addition to this, the college also encouraged each of us to learn and earn.

    8/10faculty
    8/10placement
    9/10social life
    8/10course
    9/10hostel
    9/10campus life
    Chendur prabuMASTER OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION [MBA]Pursued 1st year
    BATCH : 2023
    8.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My collage

    Remarks -
    8.5 /10

    Our college situated night village side so we can Sa lot of green plants mountains we want to thank our college management 2 provide our wealth and our college providing us free Wi-Fi and Library and computer lab mechanic club and then our studio.

    10/10faculty
    7/10placement
    5/10social life
    10/10course
    10/10hostel
    9/10campus life

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    news view all

    November 24, 2020

    CAT 2020 to be conducted in 3 Slots: How Scaled CAT Score will be calculated?

    Ensuring safety grounds in the wake of Covid-19 has been a priority across all educational institutions in India. Keeping the pandemic in mind, the Indian Institute of Management colleges all over the country have introduced the three shift exam schedules that will be held following all safety guide

    November 24, 2020

    A Goldmine of Idioms and phrases for CAT 2020 Check the most expected Questions

    CAT’s Verbal Ability Section is up to the brim with idioms and phrases. It may not be your cup of tea, but idioms and phrases are not rocket science. With enough hard work and dedication, you can crack CAT with flying colors. As they say - no pain n

    November 23, 2020

    Anna University to Start UG Engineering Classes From Today

    Colleges affiliated to Anna University have begun their new session from November 23, 2020. The online classes have been a regular course structure in this pandemic situation. Colleges have now adopted the internet broadband connectivity, digital mentorship programs, membership to virtual labs, e

    November 23, 2020

    Last hour preparation hacks for CAT 2020: Read how you can ace the management entrance test

    Common Admission Test is considered by many to be one of the most skill and knowledge-oriented examinations. It is conducted to secure admission to candidates into top IIMs and other notable management institutes across India. Candidates appearing for CAT 2020 will be faced with three b

    November 23, 2020

    CAT 2020 Section-Wise Tips for the Topper in You: Do’s and Don'ts for Exam Day

    CAT Exam is often considered one of the most venerated entrance exams. IIM graduates are considered the cream of the crop; they get some of the best placements, great jobs and most importantly excellent education. Cracking the CAT Exam takes a lot of hard work, but it is not impossible if

    November 23, 2020

    CAT 2020 Convenor Rejects Exam Postponement News; Read Details Here

    Exam Convener of IIM CAT 2020, Professor Harshal Lowalekar has rejected all false news about a possible postponement of the exams in the wake of COVID-19 pandemic. Of late, several social media platforms were trending with the news of postponing Common Admission Test (CAT) 2020. However, when enq

    November 21, 2020

    CAT 2020 Dress Code; What to Wear on the Exam Day; Check Guidelines Here

    Applicants appearing for the CAT 2020 exam will need to follow strict dress codes and instructions as specified. In case someone is found in violation of the regulations, they could be barred from attending the exam and disqualified. Owing to the current situation, many new components have been a

    November 23, 2020

    TANCA 2020: Merit List Released for GATE, TANCET Candidates; Check Here

    November 23, 2020: Anna University has released the TANCA 2020 Merit List for GATE and TANCET candidates on its official website: tanca.annauniv.edu now.  Earlier, the university also published the TANCA Rank List in pdf form @annauniv.edu. Candidates who have applied for Tamil Nadu Common

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    news

    faculties

    Prof. R. SekarAssociate Professor
    Ms. KaveriAssistant Professor
    Mr. VelmuruganAssistant Professor
    view all faculties[8]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Indian Institute of International Business - [IIIB], Chennai logo

    Indian Institute of International Business - [IIIB], Chennai

    Graduate Diploma in Management , ₹ 5 K TOTAL FEES
    SAN International Business School, Coimbatore logo

    SAN International Business School, Coimbatore

    MBA/PGDM , ₹ 90 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.9
    ×